About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bredemann Ford in Glenview

5.0

406 Lifetime Reviews

2038 Waukegan Road, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Call (847) 510-5585

406 Reviews of Bredemann Ford in Glenview

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2018

"This is the go-to Ford dealership in Chicagoland, bar none."

- tgb1974

Bredemann Ford is the go-to Ford dealership in the Chicagoland area. That's quite a statement, but it is well-deserved. My wife and I were looking for a family SUV to replace our Acura RDX which had become too small for our needs so we checked out a 2018 Ford Explorer at Bredemann. We had the pleasure of working with perhaps the kindest car salesman I have ever encountered, a fine gentleman named Paul Ipjian. Mr. Ipjian is knowledgeable, responsive, friendly and patient. He took the time to explain the pros and cons of various options/trims/choices while we test drove two Explorers without any high-pressure sales tactics. Once we had decided on the trim level and options we desired, Mr. Ipjian quickly located a unit that met our needs exactly, all the while remaining very responsive. All of the other Bredemann staff members I encountered were also very professional and friendly. In short, I am proud to recommend Bredemann Ford and Paul Ipjian should you be in the market for a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this wonderful review and share your experience with us online. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your time spent working with Paul. Congratulations on your new ride. We look forward to assisting you with any of your future vehicle needs!

May 04, 2018

"Good experience"

- Bob and Jeanie Quinn

We had a good experience at Bredemann Ford in Glenview. Management and staff were friendly, professional, courteous,knowledgeable and patient. We would definitely recommend Bredemann Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Travnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Bob and Jeanie! We wish you many miles of happy driving!

May 01, 2018

"Trusting , great service , great follow up . "

- viclesage

Was great to work with Steve & David ! Felt welcomed, not rushed , and made sure we were happy with our purchase. Compared to other Ford dealerships and they were the nicest & also gave us the best deal, so 2 for 2 !!! was expecting you only get 1 of 2 normally when dealing with car salesmen (no offense of course) =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dooley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Travnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We wish you many miles of happy driving. We appreciate you taking the time to post this review and share your experience with us!

April 25, 2018

"Trustworthy & Reliable Dealer"

- cb888

I have the utmost respect for Steve Travnik and the Bredemann Ford team in Glenview. I recommend him to anyone looking for a car. I have now purchased two cars through Steve, as have two sisters and best friend's son, due to my referrals. I would not buy a Ford from anyone else. I know that sometimes car dealers get a bad rap, and it is absolutely the opposite with him. I know that if Steve tells me something I can believe with confidence. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dooley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Serrano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Travnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Fanella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so happy to know you have had many enjoyable visits to the dealership while working with both our sales and service staff!

April 24, 2018

"First time buyer, no games"

- Jkoots1995

This is a place where you go and you’re treated like a person, not just a costumer. I was told the pros and cons of the process and given an amazing deal on a Ford Escape. No arguing, just conversation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Congratulations on your new Escape! Thank you for your wonderful review.

April 21, 2018

"New mustang "

- Mustang Doug

Great dealer to work with just bought our fifth car from them. Stop here first before anywhere else you won’t be disappointed in the deal you receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Travnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star rating review!

April 20, 2018

"2016 Escape"

- DandB

We recently purchased a 2016 ESCAPE SE. We worked with Paul Ipjian on the purchase of a 2013 Edge 2 years ago and received great service in the sales process. This time was no different. Though it was Paul's day off, he came in and worked with us to find the right car. What we like about Bredemann is the selection of low milage used vehicles and good prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ira Schreiber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Escape! Your loyal business is truly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share your expeirence with us online and post this wonderful review. Thank you!

April 19, 2018

"Excellant!!!"

- Randy Silver

The salesmen were great!!! We'll be looking for another car in the fall and Bredemann will be our first stop.Thank you Danny, Rick. & Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Sakolsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Serrano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Travnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you Randy!

April 16, 2018

"2016 Ford Mustang"

- tchaplin

Sales Consultant Edgar’s Rodriquez was instrumental in making my first car-buying experience as hastle and headache free as possible! He was straightforward and honest throughout the entire process, and even went out of his way to bring the car to my uncles for an off-site inspection, which really put my mind at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Messner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Settler, Edgar Rodriguez
Apr 17, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We wish you many miles of happy and safe driving. Thank you for your wonderful review!

April 08, 2018

"Great Purchase - 2018 - Ford Expedition"

- minfanti1

Excellent purchasing experience, Paul Ipjian (sales) did a great job working with us to get the best deal and Steve Settler (finance) did a nice job explaining things throughout the purchasing process.. I would definitely recommend Bredemann Ford/Glenview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ipjian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve Settler
Apr 12, 2018 -

Bredemann Ford in Glenview responded

Thank you! We wish you many miles of happy driving in your new Expedition!

11 - 20 of 406 results