Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Breeden Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Fort Smith, AR

4.7
751 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!

5900 Hwy 71 S

Fort Smith, AR

72908

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 753 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Having a terrible time with warranty work on a 2021 Ram..."

- Mike

Having a terrible time with warranty work on a 2021 Ram 2500. Shock is bad and leaked the fluid out all over my driveway. I took the vehicle back to the dealer and pointed out the issue with the service manager. They determined that the shock will have to replaced. That was in Apr. Since that time the date for the delivery of the shock has been “pushed back” 4 times. In addition the phone calls that were promised from the service dept and their manager has not happened as promised. Be carful in dealing with the service area

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Very nice and friendly, was not pushy on anything, spoke..."

- thisbudsforyou0

Very nice and friendly, was not pushy on anything, spoke with me on any other problems before going forward with any repairs. Sorry I do not remember the name of the guy I worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember the name of the person
July 25, 2021

"Awesome Customer service! Very nice and friendly. Not..."

- lolbykerri

Awesome Customer service! Very nice and friendly. Not pushy! Fjdjdndndndnd send Ned Ben Ben Ben Ben bbe Ben Ben be bbe Ben bbe bbd Ben

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Great service. In and out fast. Worked me in with out..."

- wmichaelmartin

Great service. In and out fast. Worked me in with out appointment. Very satisfied with the folks at Breeden. Will always consider Breeden for sales and service first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"When I called they got me an appointment scheduled and it..."

- landonleewilliams33

When I called they got me an appointment scheduled and it only took them about an hour to knock it out. Every please with how this transaction went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Donald Kiene was great in the service department! We did..."

- mandyjo3335

Donald Kiene was great in the service department! We did not buy our truck there, but no one could figure our problem out. They figured it out and even gave us a loaner while they did it! I will recommend and buy my next vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"work hard to get things needed for repair ,seen the..."

- r.batts.sr

work hard to get things needed for repair ,seen the problem and was able find part needed and got it fix first time around great job to all who help thsnks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"only thing was they left the plastic on the seat, and..."

- rhondatravis35

only thing was they left the plastic on the seat, and the paper floor mat that I threw away before leaving. Everyone is feeling, and they always do a great job!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2021

"Normally takes a hour, got me in and out in less time...."

- JANELLWILLABY

Normally takes a hour, got me in and out in less time. Friendly service. people. Price is a little expensive but I know my Renagrade has been service correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I had a great experience. The people were great. I would..."

- CRUSIN0

I had a great experience. The people were great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They were very courteous and easy to work with. My vehicle was done in a quick time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 753 results