Back

Brewster Ford

Brewster, NY

not yet
rated
103 Reviews

1024 New York 22

Brewster, NY

10509

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 103 reviews

March 31, 2022

I've always dreaded dealerships but Mike Meuse changed all that for me with his exceptional ability to connect with his buyer and true professionalism. Mike takes great pride in what he does and goes way More

by KCF~
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Meuse
August 04, 2021

Awful buying experience never executed the loan due to not submitting proper paper work awful experience I would never recommend anyone to this dealership I spoke with the bank personally for one week and More

by josephiebba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael veaz
January 09, 2021

Ordered a van through brewster ford and it was to be delivered January 2 they have no clue where it is they are very unhelpful More

by Nickven978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris v
January 02, 2021

Chris Verde -- another great professional salesman.I Chris Verde -- another great professional salesman. I emailed Brewster Ford about a used car I was interested in. Chris Verde emailed me back and More

by Rich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Verde
June 23, 2020

I went there for a tire problem. They charged me for a of work equalling around 2300.00. Tell me I'm all set. A couple of weeks later I notice the tires were my original tires. They never put on my tires More

by westdorothym
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
February 28, 2020

Peter at Brewster Ford was extremely helpful for both myself and my boyfriend! He helped my boyfriend through the process of purchasing his 2017 Ram Big Horn, and a few days later I purchased my 2017 For More

by PaigeNSteve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Brian, Mike
December 21, 2018

Good Saleman and Good Service Department I've been buying new Fords since 1987, very brand loyal but never dealership. Buying a new car can sometimes be stressful. Full disclosure I used True More

by Joe O'C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave G in Sales Dino D in Service
June 07, 2018

Awesome Night at Brewster Ford!!!!!!!!!! Last Thursday night I spent the best 45 minutes I've ever had in a car dealership: Picked up an AWESOME truck, Brad and Neil took care of EVERYTHING, More

by DeeAnn1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stans and Neil Avellino
April 02, 2018

Great Car Buying Experience! We purchased a new Ford from Brewster Ford this past weekend. We had been searching for a new vehicle for the past several weeks. During this time w More

by angelachastain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stans, Susan Veaz
January 29, 2018

Horrible Leased our car from Brewster Ford and was in the shop 2 weeks later. The shop did not fix the problem the 1st or 2nd time it was brought in, we had t More

by K.derosario
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil & Darlene
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results