Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brewster Ford

Brewster, NY

3.1
102 Reviews

1024 New York 22

Brewster, NY

10509

Directions

102 Reviews of Brewster Ford

Sort by
August 04, 2021

"Awful buying experience never executed the loan due to..."

- josephiebba

Awful buying experience never executed the loan due to not submitting proper paper work awful experience I would never recommend anyone to this dealership I spoke with the bank personally for one week and was told they never tried to send or complete the needed paper work to execute the loan awful awful awful wasted my time and money

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael veaz
January 09, 2021

"Ordered a van through brewster ford and it was to be..."

- Nickven978

Ordered a van through brewster ford and it was to be delivered January 2 they have no clue where it is they are very unhelpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris v
January 02, 2021

"Chris Verde -- another great professional salesman.I..."

- Rich

Chris Verde -- another great professional salesman. I emailed Brewster Ford about a used car I was interested in. Chris Verde emailed me back and from the second email, I knew that I wanted to purchase from him. Chris was professional, polite and not a pushy salesman. He answered all my questions regarding the car I was interested in. Most of the process of purchasing the car was done through email (with the exception of test drive and signing paperwork). This was possible with Chris. At other dealers, (or salesperson) I had to do most of the legwork to purchase the car. But this time, Chris did most of the work, so much so that all I had to do a double check the paperwork and sign. I would recommend Chris Verde for your next car if you want a straight forward, non-pushy salesman and a pleasant experience purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Verde
June 23, 2020

"I went there for a tire problem. They charged me for a..."

- westdorothym

I went there for a tire problem. They charged me for a of work equalling around 2300.00. Tell me I'm all set. A couple of weeks later I notice the tires were my original tires. They never put on my tires but charged me for it! No I'm sorry, no loner, just we won't charge you. Well thanks for not charging me for tires that you already charged me for. Worst customer services ever! I will not be returning to Brewster Ford. I should have been reimbursed for all the extra inconvenience they caused. Two more days without my car and I'm lucky a tire didn't blow on the highway while I'm driving on bad tires for two more weeks. When I thought I was all taken care of. What does Nick from Brewster Ford say, "I promise it won't happen again." Well he promised when I left the first time that I wouldn't have any more troubles. Nick your promises mean nothing. I will repeat this story to all my friends and family. Don't trust any work being completed at Brewster Ford. What a disappointment. Shame on Brewster Ford.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick
February 28, 2020

"Peter at Brewster Ford was extremely helpful for both..."

- PaigeNSteve

Peter at Brewster Ford was extremely helpful for both myself and my boyfriend! He helped my boyfriend through the process of purchasing his 2017 Ram Big Horn, and a few days later I purchased my 2017 Ford Escape SE. Peter, along with Brian and Mike all were very kind and helped us through purchasing our new vehicles with ease!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Brian, Mike
December 21, 2018

"Good Saleman and Good Service Department"

- Joe O'C

I've been buying new Fords since 1987, very brand loyal but never dealership. Buying a new car can sometimes be stressful. Full disclosure I used True Car, and I got a ton of "offers" quickly. Brewster Ford had the second best deal, but that "better deal" seemed very shady. Dave G contacted me quickly and they had the exact car, color and trim I wanted at a good deal. I stopped by 2 days later to see the car and confirm the deal and leave deposit. 2 days later I was signing papers and driving away in my new car. One of the most stress free purchases I've ever made. They offer a warranty program if you bring it in for oil changes, so I started bringing it back despite driving by a closer dealership I had dealt with in the past. First oil change had a bit of an issue with spillage, but they made it right. I've been back 4 times since and the Service Department has been great! It's less than a year, but who knows I may become loyal to a dealership after 31 years? Great job Brewster Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave G in Sales Dino D in Service
June 07, 2018

"Awesome Night at Brewster Ford!!!!!!!!!!"

- DeeAnn1

Last Thursday night I spent the best 45 minutes I've ever had in a car dealership: Picked up an AWESOME truck, Brad and Neil took care of EVERYTHING, got us out of there QUICKLY, answered all of our questions and sent us on our way. I guess its no coincidence that we have purchased 15 vehicles from this organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stans and Neil Avellino
April 02, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- angelachastain

We purchased a new Ford from Brewster Ford this past weekend. We had been searching for a new vehicle for the past several weeks. During this time we had visited several dealerships. I knew as soon as I walked into Brewster Ford this was the place I would be purchasing my vehicle from. Brad Stans greeted us as soon as we walked in, was super friendly, showed us several options, gave us plenty of time to think things over, and never once pushed us to make a decision. I feel we were offered a fair price, and the dealership has gone above and beyond - even taking care of our license plates so we don't have to go to the DMV - that alone is worth going back for! Seriously though, we will return to Brewster Ford for our future car buying needs. I highly recommend Brewster Ford to all my friends, family, and internet acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stans, Susan Veaz
January 29, 2018

"Horrible "

- K.derosario

Leased our car from Brewster Ford and was in the shop 2 weeks later. The shop did not fix the problem the 1st or 2nd time it was brought in, we had to bring it in a 3rd time! Every time we brought in the car there was additional damage done by the shop and guys that worked on it! It was the worst possible experience we have ever had with a car dealership and service center! Our new car was treated like it was a piece of crap and as if it was a inconvience to them. No one there, general manager, service manager, or owner was helpful at all. Our car was returned to us multiples times absolutely filthy, when we brought it to them in perfect condition. There were water marks and mud on the outside, rusty foot prints on the driver and passenger seat, and dirt marks all over the interior roof. We were simply shocked. They were rude and voices were even raised at us like this wall our fault! I will never return to Brewster Ford for sales, service or for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neil & Darlene
January 23, 2018

"Brad Stans"

- Carlo424

I had such a wonderful experience at Brewster Ford. The entire crew was great. Especially Brad my Salesperson. They worked with and I was able to get the car I wanted. I highly recommend Brewster Ford and Brad Stans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Stans
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results