About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brian Harris BMW

4.2

106 Lifetime Reviews

12336 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70814 Directions
Sales: (225) 754-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Brian Harris BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"feedback on service center visit. "

- Rommel&Renetta

Was very thorough and efficient. All concerns were addressed and really satisfied with experience. Visit truly exceeded my expectations. I look forward to my next visit because of your focus and overall attention to details. Thanks again for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service coordinator
Nov 07, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

We're glad that your visit with us has earned five-stars! It's truly our pleasure to help you and ensure that you are satisfied. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 04, 2018

"Best services"

- AmandaH*

This place treats me like gold when I come in to get my vehicle serviced. It is such a wonderful experience everytime. I appreciate it so much! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Townley
Nov 05, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Hi AmandaH*, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to learn our team has provided you with a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

November 03, 2018

"if i could give minus stars "

- rachel

brought my mini cooper in because it was leaking i asked them to fix the windows. i had it professionally cleaned so they could work on it even thought it was ok. my husband picked it up it was wet inside and paint had come off the bonnet and the drivers window still didn’t close properly. absolutely disgusting service. Also they had it nearly three weeks unbelievable! i changed customer service and friendliness stars just because it pushed rating up so apologies to customer service who i don’t have issue with just the cowboys who did / n’t do the work requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 04, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Rachel, I am concerned to learn that the service didn't meet your expectations. I would like to learn more about what happened and address your concerns directly. Will you send me an email? Please include your preferred contact information, and I will respond as soon as I can. Best regards, Brett Bagley General Manager brett.bagley@brianharrisbmw.com

November 02, 2018

"Professional & Courteous"

- Fathead007

The only hiccup in my experience was an issue with the tire rotation as the back tires are larger than the front & it wasn’t realized until at least an hour later. The tech was professional, apologetic and courteous. Thank goodness for the complimentary snacks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis, Zack
Nov 03, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review! It was our pleasure to make sure everything was resolved, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

November 01, 2018

"Recall. Visit"

- James

My service writer was very professional. The waiting area was customer frienly, They estimated the time of repairs would be about two hours ,they were right on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach
Nov 02, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

James, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was good. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

November 01, 2018

"Excellent Communication"

- mbruno7

Rick took great care to keep me updated on status and timeline with texts direct to my cell. The coffee machine in the showroom makes a killer double-espresso latte. Awesome experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Hello Mbruno7, thank you for leaving us a five-star review! It's great to know you received outstanding service from Rick. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the coffee machine in our showroom! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 29, 2018

"Great service"

- Cot356

Oil change was very quick and efficient. Service started and finished on time. Vehicle was returned spotless. The remodeled waiting area is extremely nice. Everyone was very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Hello, We were very happy to provide you with quick and efficient service during your oil change. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to your next visit!

October 26, 2018

"Brian Harris service"

- Wayne 111

Rick and Todd took very good care of my vehicle from parts to service Prompt and courteous Service was fast and was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! It was our pleasure to take care of you and your vehicle!

October 22, 2018

"Extended Warranty Work "

- awade1976

The customer service representatives who answer the phones are very courteous. I recommend making an appointment but I was told parts had to be ordered that would be there the next day and car would be ready on day two, no later than day 3. However, on day 3 my vehicle wasn't ready causing me to be without transportation for 3 1/2 days! 😑

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracy
Oct 23, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Hello, I regret hearing that your service experience has caused you an inconvenience. Our customers are our highest priority, and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding your situation. Please reach out to me directly when you have a moment. It would be my pleasure to look into your situation and assist in any way I can. Respectfully, Brett Bagley General Manager brett.bagley@brianharrisbmw.com

October 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- August1965

Mr. Rick, is so helpful. He listen to my issues and was concern about my safety. He advice me if I felt my car was going to stop on me, get to a safe place and call to have it towed to the dealer. He made sure everything was checked out and kept me informed. Thanks Mr. Rick!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The ladies who answer the phone ( Me. November) was very nice and professional.
Oct 20, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Hello, Thank YOU for letting us take such great care of you. We will let Mr. Rick know about your shout-out and wonderful feedback. It was a pleasure having you, and we look forward to your return visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results