Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brian Harris BMW

Baton Rouge, LA

4.7
233 Reviews

12336 Airline Hwy

Baton Rouge, LA

70814

Directions

233 Reviews of Brian Harris BMW

Sort by
October 06, 2021

"I was blown away by how amazing the Brian Harris staff..."

- mkwilkins1

I was blown away by how amazing the Brian Harris staff are, especially Brennan and Tammy in the service department. They fit me in for a routine service appointment that was made online but didn't register at their facility. There were issues with my warranty that Brennan solved inhouse without requiring me to go through the red tape at the cooperate office. Being a front-line worker, they were flexible with my schedule and made sure I felt valued. The simple acts of kindness meant a lot to me. Brennan and Tammy are great, accommodating and very kind. All the staff are courteous, helpful and committed to their customers. I would gladly purchase another BMW based on the great customer service with Brian Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Other Employees : Brennan and Tammy
Oct 07, 2021 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department at Brian Harris BMW and to know that our team provided great customer service. We hope that you will continue to choose us in the future!

July 17, 2021

"BMW he was the best service I ever had especially with..."

- Raydaigle62

BMW he was the best service I ever had especially with Mr. Bailey team did a great job and he got it right the first time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bailey was the best service rep I ever had and Mr. LOuis
Jul 17, 2021 -

Raydaigle62 responded

No

Jul 17, 2021 -

Raydaigle62 responded

BMW has the best service Partman than most people Mr. Bailey’s team was the best

Jul 19, 2021 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to mention Bailey and Louis! We appreciate it, and we hope to see you again at Brian Harrs BMW.

July 15, 2021

"It was wonderful experience so far Colline was really..."

- Madhu

It was wonderful experience so far Colline was really nice and helpful it was great experience with you, I will sure recommend this place thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colline
Jul 15, 2021 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for the outstanding review, Madhu! We are so pleased to learn that the Brian Harris BMW team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation as well. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

July 13, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service we received during..."

- CP

I was very pleased with the service we received during the process to purchase a new vehicle. I would recommend them for anyone interested in purchasing a Bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Other Employees : Carley Boos , Mr. D. Franklin
Jul 14, 2021 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your car-buying experience with Carley, Mr. D, and our team! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you for years to come at Brian Harris BMW.

July 10, 2021

"Carly Boos did a great job for me. Helped me with a car..."

- tpm

Carly Boos did a great job for me. Helped me with a car purchase. Not pushy. Informative and helpful. A+. Brian Harris BMW did a great job. I am greatful they recommended the tire package. I could be more pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Jul 11, 2021 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review! We'll make sure you always get treated to top-notch service every time you visit.

July 10, 2021

"Carly was so helpful. She made the process so easy, was..."

- Amy.Lambert

Carly was so helpful. She made the process so easy, was respectful of our time and so knowledgeable !! Really appreciated her and willl come back to use her again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Other Employees : Carly
Jul 11, 2021 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your recommendation!

July 09, 2021

"Rick our service provide does a great job with..."

- mikebannister66

Rick our service provide does a great job with communication and follow up. He makes sure we are satisfied with the level of service he provides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Other Employees : Rick
Jul 11, 2021 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great experience with us!

July 07, 2021

"Very pleased with the service. Carly Boos was awesome..."

- Placide

Very pleased with the service. Carly Boos was awesome and Mr. Franklin was very professional. Available by phone when necessary and very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Other Employees : Carly Boos and Mr. Franklin
Jul 09, 2021 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you! We are glad you had a 5-star experience here at Brian Harris BMW!

July 06, 2021

"Professional, friendly and courteous staff. Gets work..."

- becky.zimmer

Professional, friendly and courteous staff. Gets work done in timely manner. Always sends video of work performed. Vehicle is washed and cleaned after each service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Jul 08, 2021 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Becky, thank you for taking the time to share your great service experience! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Brian Harris BMW.

July 06, 2021

"Everyone at Brian Harris was friendly and made the car..."

- Kim W

Everyone at Brian Harris was friendly and made the car buying process easy! Allyson was great to work with and I will definitely recommend her to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Jul 07, 2021 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Kim, thanks for taking the time to share your easy sales experience with Allyson! We hope you love your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Brian Harris BMW.

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results