About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brian Harris BMW

4.2

95 Lifetime Reviews

12336 Airline Hwy, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70814 Directions
Sales: (225) 754-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Brian Harris BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"The best service department ever!"

- BHBMW customer

Brian Harris BMW service department is the best! The representatives were courteous and professional. I will return if the need arises but hopefully, it will not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know the names of the two individuals who assisted us but they were courteous and professional.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed courteous and professional service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

September 07, 2018

"Regular Service Visit"

- hsumralljr

Brian Harris' service staff is efficient, friendly, and very professional. Service was completed in a timely manner. I'll be back for my next service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Sep 08, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our friendly, efficient, and convenient service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

September 06, 2018

"Service"

- August1965

My service was great! Mr.Ricky kept me inform on my car. He was wonderful in meeting my needs for my car. Car was ready in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We're happy to hear our team was able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you again in the future.

September 05, 2018

"Exceptional Service "

- Lubiderm1234

Very friendly and professional staff. Exceptional service. The listen to your issues and make sure everything is taking care of. They answer any and all questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allyson
Sep 06, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. We're happy to hear our team was able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you again soon!

Sep 06, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. We're happy to hear our team was able to meet your expectations and we hope to see you again soon!

September 03, 2018

"Excellence exceeded"

- CareyJ

There has never been a instance of disappointment at the Brian Harris dealership whether it is regarding: service, sales, parts, finance etc. I’ve noticed a lot of unfamiliar faces which takes time to readjust BUT with that being said I have never observed a decline in the consistent commitment by the staff to exceed excellence of client expectations. There are times when exceeding my expectations of excellence could be difficult, however, it is always achieved by BHBMW! Shoutout to Adam and Donna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words, Carey! We are delighted to learn you always have any amazing experience with us. We hope to continue to serve you no matter the situation. Thank you for your recommendation and loyalty!

September 01, 2018

"Very good "

- Jordanpat

I was greeted upon my arrival and the representative gathered my information and recommended what needed to be done. The environment was friendly and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 02, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Hello, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and we hope to see you again!

August 29, 2018

"Great service "

- Victoria

I’ve been getting service done here for several years now and Mr. Rick is always very helpful. A few days ago I came in for an oil change and they did it really quickly, which was great. They new waiting area is also really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

We appreciate the great review, Victoria. We will always be here to provide quick and efficient service. We definitely look forward to your next visit.

August 22, 2018

"BMW Sevice 5 Star"

- BMWQueen

They scheduled service for me, they were ready when I arrived, good coffee and a great place to login while I waited on my car. Everyone was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris BMW
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike in sevice
Aug 22, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We hope to see you again for your next service!

August 20, 2018

"Regular Service"

- LondonD

I had great customer service from the representative. Always a pleasant environment. It has been a pleasure when visiting, the service team is awesme. They make sure that your maintenance is handled properly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
Aug 21, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had with our Service team. We always do our best to make sure our customers have a good experience. We hope to see you again in the future.

August 19, 2018

"Another great experience at Brian Harris BBMW"

- Asif

Love the experience at the service center. Owned several BMWs and always use this service center. Rick is a great person. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
Aug 20, 2018 -

Brian Harris BMW responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you enjoy your visits with our Service Department. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results