Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brian Harris Chevrolet

Baton Rouge, LA

not yet
rated
24 Reviews

15015 Florida Boulevard

Baton Rouge, LA

70819

Directions

24 Reviews of Brian Harris Chevrolet

Sort by
November 27, 2017

"Good experiences so far with Brian Harris Chevrolet"

- oxoman

Bought my Malibu in Feb. 2015 from Brian Harris. Buying the car was a good experience, and it's been trouble free, so I haven't had to take it to shop for any problems. They have been very good about giving me free oil changes quickly and conviently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
greg martinez
November 19, 2017

"Brand new truck , No warranty? "

- Latergator

I bought the truck 2 months ago , and my drive shaft broke the other day I was on the interstate, so I got it towed to them , it took a week for them to diagnose the problem then they never gave me a rental , then say that I have a warranty block ! They never told me from what , like I said a brand new Chevrolet Silverado, so I had to end up paying 1000 out of pocket and when I got my truck back I had grease all over the roof of my truck ! Worst experience of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregory Martinez
September 02, 2017

"They found it and fixed it."

- Jpf-cap12

Many thanks to Dwayne and his crew for determining the squealing location and ordering the parts to repair and installing same. Also taking care of the recall on my 2012 Captiva.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
August 12, 2017

"satifactory"

- cc

Got there early had to wait until appointment time but was in and out in an hour after appointment time for an oil change and tire roration

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 19, 2017

"Service made simple with friendly staff, efficie and a smile"

- Toni

I arrived at my lunch hour for scheduled service that I was told would take up to 2 hours and it only took 45 min. Your staff actually appeared happy to be at work on a Friday. A salesmen walked in passing and told joke that made it hard not to smile. The attendant was personable. The ladies at the payment desk are so nice and like soft peppermints in their coffee so I bring them s a bag when ever I have service scheduled. Even the service guy that returned with my key was polite and pleasant. Everyone hates going the dealership for service but my experience was efficient, effective and very pleasant. I have already recommended several co-workers to your dealership for new cars and service. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can not remember their names but the two attendants closest to the wll (lady - short & man-bald)
May 13, 2017

"Fast Service"

- cc

Made appointment to have oil changed and tires rotated. I arrived at appointment time and was out in one hour. I would recommend you make an appointment it will get you faster service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli Harvey
May 09, 2017

"Another Satisfied Experience"

- ChevyGuy

Brian Harris has always been the premier Chevrolet dealership of Baton Rouge and they continue to prove why through excellent customer service. It;'s why I purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
January 19, 2017

"Great Service"

- Rjoh152

The salesman was very helpful in helping us pick the right vehicle for my son. We test drove multiple cars and he was very knowledgeable about each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason LeonhardTim Vinable
January 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- JUAN J.

The technician was very cordial and did a good job of explaining what needed to be done with my truck. She was able to provide me a reasonable estimate in a timely manner. I was pleased with the timeliness of the repairs and it appears that they did a good job with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli Harvey
January 17, 2017

"BEST DEAL"

- lovemytahoe

Was in the market for a Tahoe, after getting internet quotes from area dealers and being assured this was my best deal, I spoke to representative at Brian Harris. Explained I wanted the best deal on a particular vehicle. Came in $4000 less than the other dealerships "best deal". Made the buying experience so easy and I felt good about the entire experience. This is the 4th vehicle we purchased from Brian Harris and received exceptional customer service each time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Sales manager and Wayne
1
1 - 10 of 24 results