Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brian Harris Used Cars

4.9

157 Lifetime Reviews

622 S 1st St, Selah, Washington 98942
Call (509) 697-9119

157 Reviews of Brian Harris Used Cars

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Hassle Free "

- DACURRIER001

Brian Harris used cars in Selah is a great place to buy a vehicle. Very friendly staff. Our sales person was Jason Rogers. He went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted. I absolutely love my new vehicle. Thank you Jason for making my experience hassle free. I would recommend Brian Harris used cars 10 times over. Great experience and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 06, 2019

"Awsome customer service "

- Lisa1235

Very friendly and awsome customer service. Stayed late and took care of my needs. Would send friends and family. To this dealership. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Great customer service"

- CCJ1971

The whole sales crew was great, they all were willing to help. I felt like I was not forced into anything. There were a few cars that I was looking at that I was told about gas mileage and other things that wouldn’t fit into what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2019

"Granddaughter's First Car"

- FastEddy

Shopped for my granddaughter's first car during "customer appreciation days". Impressed with the selection of cars and the overall friendliness of all dealership staff. We had just come from a horrible high-pressure experience at another dealer, so my granddaughter and I were a little apprehensive about the experience we were going to have at BHUC. Pleasantly surprised to say the least! John was very helpful and patient in helping us find the right car. Every car had a Carfax report and a dealer report of inspection, maintenance and worked performed to prep the car for sale. We also took advantage of a 20 minute (on our own) test drive so we could be sure we were purchasing a good car. Not only did we purchase a very nice car and enjoy BBQ hamburgers, but my granddaughter also successfully dunked Guillermo on her second pitch. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"England to Selah"

- NanTon

Thank you to Jason and Tony for getting us into the perfect vehicle after moving from England. The time you took in order to explain everything through each step of the process was especially appreciated when everything here is so different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2019

"Great experience "

- tinman.flynn026

I was Impressed with the quality of customer service and the entire purchasing experience was awesome Daniel was most helpful and was up front about vehicle being a rebuilt car/title, He told me car was repaired so shouldn’t have any problem with prior damage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Friendly - No pressure "

- LINCOLN WHITE

Brian Harris used cars is a buyer friendly atmosphere, all employees and management seem to truly want you to be happy with your purchase... I will trade again with them someday...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019

"Overall a stress free purchase"

- THERESA12

Daniel was a very nice salesman. Everything was pretty simple and the experience went well. My only comment would be to pay attention to the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019

"Great first time buying Experience "

- DUCKWALL95

Had a great experience here my sales person was Chris. He was very helpful and helped me get into a reliable car, he also got me 700 for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2019

"Our daughter's first car!!"

- Dixons

Jason Roger's was such a pleasure to work with!! He made the whole process quick and easy...and after all that's what we all want. Super great office staff! Jason is even going to have it detailed for our pick up on Saturday for the big soprise!! Thank you all for the great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results