Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brian Hoskins Ford

Coatesville, PA

5.0
466 Reviews
Brian Hoskins Ford is big enough to handle all of your Automotive needs and small enough to know your name, Serving our community since 1958, come in and put our reputation to the test. We invite you to visit our state-of-the-art facility, built with customer satisfaction in mind. Our clean, 24 bay service department is complete with Factory trained, certified technicians, wireless internet, and a childrens play area. Friendliness and smiles are contagious, experience this at Brian Hoskins Ford.

2601 East Lincoln Highway

Coatesville, PA

19320

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 466 reviews

December 22, 2021

George did an excellent job preparing my fleet vehicle for pick up. he kept me updated on the process and took the time to walk me through all the internal tech features on my new 2021 F150 since my la More

by gsd
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2021 -

gsd responded

to the sales and Mgmt dept---thank you for the great service and your professionalism

October 12, 2021

George did a fantastic job preparing my fleet vehicle. Best fleet pick up I have ever experienced! The car was clean and ready, paperwork was prepared and George went over the car's details so I cou More

by mcarr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2021 -

Brian Hoskins Ford responded

Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Brian Hoskins Ford. We're glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you in the future!

October 11, 2021

George did an outstanding job helping me in picking up my new fleet vehicle. He not only facilitated the process well, but really WANTED to help me in learning about the vehicle and its features. Above and More

by grubin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2021 -

Brian Hoskins Ford responded

Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Brian Hoskins Ford. We're glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you in the future!

September 15, 2021

Stopped in to get some help connecting my phone to my new Truck and as always the guys at Brian Hoskins Ford took care of everything right away. George was super helpful and very knowledgeable on all the fea More

by sowens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

this was by far the best experience i had buying/leasing a vehicle. brandon was exceptional! as was the entire hoskins team. More

by rick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

Very prepared, very thorough with the details. Best fleet vehicle pick I have had yet over 10 years. I would definitely come back here again to do business. More

by jross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

George is awesome! Went out of his way to show me all of the cares features. Was very responsive over the phone too. I would buy future cars from this dealership due to his service and commitment to the c More

by Joe D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

George was great any very helpful he went above and beyond making sure I was all squared away with my new lease plan ford escape from Brian Hoskins Ford. More

by Brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2021

George was very easy to work with. He was responsive and informative which made everything great. I know if I have any questions they will be answered immediately More

by tom.karpinski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

Eddie D a 2021 Ford Explorer owner I am and always have Eddie D a 2021 Ford Explorer owner I am and always have been a Ford guy. Five (5) Mustangs, Two (2) Torino's , a '76 Elite, Two (2) Mercury& More

by DrivesP51s
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe DeMarino
Jan 15, 2021 -

Brian Hoskins Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eddie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Brian Hoskins Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results