Back

Briggs Kia

Topeka, KS

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

3137 S Kansas Ave

Topeka, KS

66611

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

March 21, 2019

Very family oriented!! Our experience at Briggs Kia was as delightful, informative, and helpful as anyone could ask for from buying a vehicle. Our professional sales advisor More

by Rebkesterson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Kennedy
March 12, 2019

Family environment. Michael was pleasant to work with. Very proficient, and was quick to help with a little hiccup in the deal. I would recommend this dealership to any p More

by Harry C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Coonce
March 04, 2019

Awesome Internet buying experience Found 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid for sale by Briggs Kia on carsguru. Tim immediately helped me out, he was so professional, knowledgeable and kind More

by doreen2525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Kayla
March 01, 2019

great experience Chris was wonderful, he and all the other guys helped me get approved with bad credit!!!!! Chris found the perfect car for me with a great monthly p More

by marybutler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and financial guy, I can't not remember his name at this time
February 28, 2019

Best experience with a car dealership ever!!!! Chris really worked hard to get me in a vehicle that fit my family! I am so appreciative that he went above and beyond for me. The price was great, th More

by Kat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 18, 2019

First Car from a Dealership I’ve never bought a new car or had any experience with a dealership which made me extremely anxious because it’s a lot of money and you hear horror st More

by Rechelle1227
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Patterson
February 16, 2019

Great customer service Ross was great in helping me get into a vehicle even though I was upside down with my previous car and didn't have the best credit. I went into my app More

by V, Irene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross and manager
February 09, 2019

Great experience I’ve had poor experiences buying used vehicles from dealers around here I n the past. However this experience was different. Working with Ama More

by TomB268
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember the names of everyone I had contact with.
February 05, 2019

Fair and Friendly from start to finish Chris and the rest of the crew at Briggs went above and beyond to get me into a great new car! Chris continues to provide great customer service throu More

by Ryan Garrison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Patterson
February 03, 2019

Thanks Ross & TJ I stopped in to Kia to look at a Kia Sportage and left with a Soul in the price range I wanted to be. I was totally pleased with the service I receiv More

by Jami
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross & TJ
1
1 - 10 of 15 results