Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD

4.3
22 Reviews

2720 Broadway Ave

Yankton, SD

57078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

January 17, 2022

The service techs were helpful and professional. The wait time was a little long. I have been other places where they vacuum the car and clean the windshield, but they did not do that here. More

by H.K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know any of their names
December 14, 2021

Brody was the best express lane worker I’ve seen. John and Jeremy in service were awesome to work with. And nick in the parts department gave me the best tires available out there and I am very happy with More

by hadam123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pease, Jeremy Washburn, Nick Voeltz, and Brody Meyer
December 08, 2021

I buy my cars from Broadway Chrysler, as they are very knowledgeable and courteous, always a pleasure to work with . More

by dris00214
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Aldrich, Trich Johnson, John Sloup
December 04, 2021

Everybody was friendly the only problem I had was they had trouble getting the filter for my wife's Prius and but it was not their fault it was actually the auto parts store I'll be back I think t More

by Shale2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hale
December 03, 2021

Went in for a service and told me what they need to replace told me what cost 500 and some change. I asked if it was covered under warranty and the answer was “I don’t think so“! After service is done More

by Joshua-fox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
October 07, 2021

Best dealership around. I highly recommend Trish. She is extremely helpful and answered all my questions. She didn’t pressure me and made me feel good about the entire transaction. More

by John2727
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia
October 05, 2021

Great inventory and easy to find a vehicle that meets my needs. Have purchased numerous vehicles and won't look anywhere else More

by mthoene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sloup
September 21, 2021

They took me in on time and got me out on time. And got a lot done. More

by John.Kinney.1962
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall the name
August 26, 2021

It is very disturbing when you get into your vehicle and it has oil on the floor mat, steering wheel and door handle. This isn't the first time this has happened. You can do better than that. How har More

by sprokop
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Have no idea!!
July 14, 2021

The easiest vehicle purchase we ever made. The entire process was quick, professional and overall top notch! Trish and Steve communicated with us right away regarding the trucks arrival. We were short More

by kanderson94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Trish Cathy
1
1 - 10 of 22 results