Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD

4.5
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2720 Broadway Ave

Yankton, SD

57078

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2021

"Every single staff member makes you feel unwelcomed. I..."

- Abraham

Every single staff member makes you feel unwelcomed. I went in for a scheduled oil change and stepped inside the service shop to find one staff member on a computer completely ignore me. Didn’t acknowledge me or say someone else would help me soon. I stood at the entrance for 5 minutes before someone else finally entered to help me. I decided to wait inside while service was done on my diesel vehicle and walked around to admire the displayed new cars. One of the sales reps saw me and made me feel uncomfortable when she spoke to me with an annoyed tone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
January 06, 2021

"Very helpful when I had an accident with my car. They..."

- none

Very helpful when I had an accident with my car. They quickly got the estimate and pictures ready & sent it to the insurance. Outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in Service Department, Dale in Service
December 21, 2020

"Great customer service! Worked with Breandan, John ,..."

- harveyjr1951

Great customer service! Worked with Breandan, John , Jordan and Kathy. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They were easy to work with and we are very happy with our new Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breandan, John, Jordan,Kathy
October 20, 2020

"Saw truck online from first contact to close of deal was..."

- speedtrapp

Saw truck online from first contact to close of deal was excellent Trish was a pleasure to work with. And Cathy made it all come together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish,Cathy
October 12, 2020

"I love the staff at Broadway! Every time I walk in the..."

- Mary

I love the staff at Broadway! Every time I walk in the building I feel like a friend versus a customer. They ask about my kids, my home, and me. They care for more than just my money. & the coffee is great too!! I definitely recommend Broadway to anyone looking for a vehicle! Or for service too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, John, Brad, and Tricia
September 29, 2020

"Great Customer service. Very prompt and not high..."

- dmkoupal

Great Customer service. Very prompt and not high pressure. They took the time to show me how to use the extra features added to my Jeep. Very willing to help and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie & Kathy
April 11, 2017

"Terrible place. "

- Jbird

My wife and I purchased a brand new Jeep Cherokee. We were told we would get agree oil changes for a year. When I brought the vehicle in for the first oil change I was ignored by 2 employees when I walked in the door, then was told that they had no info of free oil changes for us. They took care of that 1 and said that we would get a call on Monday informing us on the oil changes. No call at all that week, I have made a total of 5 calls and spoke with a "manager" each time. Every time they acted as if they had no idea of what was happening or how to resolve the situation. I was always told "we'll figure this out and call you back". It has been 2 months and still no calls back. I have given up with them. I will never do business with them for anything and will never recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager, service clerk, random salesman
April 06, 2016

"Very friendly staff"

- Anonymous

I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee at Broadway and found the sales team to be very helpful in finding me the best deal. Not only did they find a good deal they also found a Jeep with the exact options I was looking for. Each salesman I spoke with was very helpful with every question I had. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Trevor, John
1
1 - 8 of 8 results