Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Broadway Hyundai

Green Bay, WI

not yet
rated
235 Reviews

1010 S Military Avenue

Green Bay, WI

54304

Directions

235 Reviews of Broadway Hyundai

Sort by
December 19, 2017

"Good experiencing"

- judykallin

Good experience. Sales representative was very knowledgeable. Was able to test drive the cars I was interested in. The car I purchased is the car for all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie did a great job. Very up beat and understanding.
December 16, 2017

"Schadrie 2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- eschads

Excellent customer service, easy to work with, friendly, understood our needs, and kept us in our price range we felt comfortable with. Will work with again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ZACH
December 12, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- zkmckeefry0616

We were looking for a AWD vehicle and Broadway did an excellent job getting us the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle. The staff is really kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Dercks
December 12, 2017

"Review"

- patrician430

Great experience buying this car. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to my friends and family for their futur vehicle purchases. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
December 11, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- freak_about_music

This was my first time buying a car without my family and it went amazing. This dealership was patient and respectful. They were able to get all the necessities I wanted in a car plus some. They were understanding as I had some hiccups with my bank and showed me all the features of the car. I was very impressed of the personalities and knowledge of the Salesman and the Sales Manager. I will be going here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cody & Kristi Korb
December 07, 2017

"New lease purchase"

- marykayzimmerman50

This our 3rd lease with Broadway. It is always a pleasure and they make the process very easy and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone. Nick was very through and if he didn't have an answer to our question he made sure he followed up immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
November 29, 2017

"Love my new Hyundai!"

- valerieplas

We recently purchased a new 2018 Hyundai Elantra from Broadway Hyundai and were delighted with the service we received from the staff there, particularly Angie Muenster-Anthony. Angie made the buying experience pleasant and easy. This is our second Elantra and we couldn't be happier with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Muenster-Anthony
November 28, 2017

"Excellent"

- jcurrokinard

To be honest I was just stopping on my way to Broadway Ford, but found the service excellent, informative and friendly with no pressure .Angie and rest of staff was great i didnt have to go any further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Anthony
November 15, 2017

"Great job, excellent service"

- cjklein.rn

Was a very good experience! All who worked with me very helpful and professional. Bow at the end...nice touch! Was a very good place to purchase my first ever brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 04, 2017

"Great"

- saralandree

All was excellent -we are always satisfied with Broadway and Hyundai. Do wish that they gave you the first oil change free though. Everyone has always been very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie & Kristi
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results