Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bronco Motors Hyundai West

4.9

185 Lifetime Reviews

15715 Idaho Center Blvd., Nampa, Idaho 83687 Directions
Sales: (208) 376-8510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Bronco Motors Hyundai West

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Great service"

- idsunflower

Mitch Nelson was our salesman and he was very professional and easy to work with. He introduced us to Ryan Hatch the service manager who we will be working with at a later date. He also introduced us to Chris Miller a parts consultant who we ordered some accessories from for our new Tucson and which we have already picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
Other Employees : Efren Ball
December 26, 2017

"Our new car"

- garsez8473

When we walked into the bronco motors car we were met by joe Flores and explained to us what we were looking at and the options available for the Tucsons in the lot. We test drove a sport model and joe was informative and professional and purchased an upgrade in the end that we are very happy with. Joe Flores and everyone at bronco motors were very “on it” and made it a smooth purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
5.0
December 24, 2017

"Happy camper"

- dirtdiva03

I really like how everything was done. My sales guy was very nice and professional. He went above and beyond and advise me if i need any help to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 23, 2017

"Good deal at a good price!"

- jrwiley03

I went to get my car serviced, and ended up with a new Tucson. It was an impulse buy, and they worked a miracle deal for me. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Puckett, Joe Flores
December 23, 2017

"great experience"

- pollywog50

Brad went up and beyond at bronco motors to make sure that I got everything I wanted in this car and worked with me on a price even put on my plates a few days later for me it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
December 20, 2017

"Satisfied"

- astorrer13

The car buying experience and total loss experience has been a nightmare. Bronco west made it a little easier on me. The salesman was a very nice helpful guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
Other Employees : Mitch
December 20, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- kevin.tdkproperties

I was really happy with my buying experience. My salesperson (Mitch) was super nice and very helpful. The sales manager (Burkley) was also super helpful and mad the deal happen. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
5.0
December 18, 2017

"Fantastic"

- bond007tom

Wonderful experience. Enoc was so helpful, listened to what we wanted and gladly delivered. He was kind and patient with us, and knew what he was doing. Very happy we had him as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
Other Employees : Enoc Avila
December 16, 2017

"New car jitters"

- kendallberrier

Thank you to everyone at bronco motors for helping me. Buying a new car is scary but you guys made sure i was taken care of. A special thank you to Mitch for making sure i was 100% happy through the hole experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
December 07, 2017

"Love my car!"

- melanie_rose22

I had a wonderful professional experience buying my new vehicle here. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. It was all done in a quick timely manner which was very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results