About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brondes Ford Toledo

4.9

117 Lifetime Reviews

5545 Secor Rd., Toledo, Ohio 43623 Directions
Sales: (888) 706-4409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Brondes Ford Toledo

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"excellant service in every respect"

- Randy

Jordan was exceptional. He made me his number one concern. He went above and beyond to get me in for service as I was on a tight schedule. The service was up to Brondes best and I have all faith that my car is in good hands. Thanks again Jordan and the service dept. Randy Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
September 17, 2018

"Timely and easy to work with. "

- Gpp4132

I do not like high pressure sales so when we finally thought it was time and we're very well treated. Sunday was excellent. Friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunday Crandall and Beth in finance
September 17, 2018

"Terrible customer svc from the svc dept"

- Ann Gilders

Andy was extremely rude, sarcastic, arrogant and completely unconcerned with our car issues. Additionally, he could not demonstrate how to use the car starter we had just paid $700 to have installed. We are a Ford family with several retirees and former employees. Until now, we have done all of our business with Brondes, and have been very satisfied. Your employees have always exceeded our expectations. As a result of our experience with Andy, we did take our business elsewhere and bought a new vehicle from another Ford dealership over the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Shambarger
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Quick Lane service"

- truckguy

On a scale of 1-10 (10 being Excellent) my adviser was a 15. He sincere and knew what he was talking about. I think he is the best adviser I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Marchetto
September 12, 2018

"great again!"

- mikesmustang

very professional.easy to do on line appointment.great reminders both text and on line.fast,courtesious service .great staff.have always taken great care of my car and me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james robinson
September 03, 2018

"Crazy friendly staff!!"

- Michelle Risley

I showed up for an oil change on 8/31/18, 20 minutes before they closed for the Labor Day holiday weekend. There's not doubt that the staff were excited about getting finished so they could start their long weekend. However, they treated me like I was their most important customer and were very welcoming. I never worry about trying to be sold a bill of goods/repairs my car doesn't need and I completely trust that they look out for my best interest. I can't say enough about the staff there....they are just outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember the young man who waited on me - he was getting married soon though and very personable.
September 01, 2018

"First warranty repair"

- pmk92

Driver side wiper motor replaced as needed and without problem. Cannot find the name of the actual service technician but was most impressed that the Service Manager sent himself to pick me up after repair was done because all other shuttle drivers were busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Marchetto
August 30, 2018

" Great experience."

- Ford guy Jeff150

They work hard to get you the best deal fast and reliable great people to work been with brondes Ford for over fifteen years same sales person for that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike kuhar
August 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- JMS

This is the first car purchase that was completely pain free Jeff Barnes was able to locate the Ford Edge that we wanted. It was equipped with every option we asked for in the Silver color that we requested. It was found at another dealer and arrived at Brondes in a short 2 days. We couldn't be happier with our new car and the deal Jeff was able to get for us. We will certainly recommend Brondes Ford and Mr. Barnes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barnes
August 27, 2018

"Great fast service "

- B

Dealer met expectations on work performed and price charged. Would recommend dealer service department to anyone. Brondes provides excellent service to customers. World class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont know their names
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results