About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brondes Ford Toledo

4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

5545 Secor Rd., Toledo, Ohio 43623 Directions
Sales: (888) 706-4409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Brondes Ford Toledo

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Great and fast"

- Hunter L

Was allowed to test drive as much as I wanted and helped me narrow my list of cars to the best quality and price than I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug , Mary
December 31, 2018

"Oil change"

- williamb566

Service claimed they couldn't wash car because of paint chip on hood. I pointed out it wasnt a paint chip, but in fact it was bubbling paint on numerous spots of the hood because ford utilizing aluminum hood. I've had car in once and had hood repainted under warranty due to paint bubbling at 20000 miles. Guy blew me off like I didnt know what I was talking about and didnt have time to listen to me and this seriously turned me off. I believe if I was in his place I would have asked A. Is your car under warranty, and if yes, let's go consult with sales or warranty claims to see if it was in fact a fault by ford and how we could fix the situation to insure I left a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NA
December 31, 2018

"Excellent salesperson, superb dealership. "

- Briz

Ms.Crandall is an excellent sales person at a superb dealership! My wife loves her new Explorer. We have dealt with Brondes Ford since my father bought a new 1974 T-Bird....long, long ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Sunday Crandall
December 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- HF

Installed door lock seal on all four doors of F450. Was kept up-to-date on progress. It took longer than expected, but included another recall, oil change and truck wash. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan MIller
December 30, 2018

"60k mile service "

- TBarrett

Great service, the work was done in a timely manner, everything that was requested was completed correctly. I received/ my car back clean and the customer service was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Shambarger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- mindaloots7

Problem with my car. Jordan was awesome and kind and went the extra mile to make a satisfied customer. Made me feel like my business was important to them and they want a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Miller
November 30, 2018

"I wouldn’t recommend this place"

- Team228

I was in a car accident on Oct 30th it wasn’t my fault. I got rear ended. The other drivers insurance company took my car to Brondes for the repairs. The back end needed all replaced. They told me 3 different times that my vehicle would be ready that day when I called and it never was, they would find something else wrong, which really it wasn’t something new because the reason I needed it towed was because my seatbelts weee Locke’s so I couldn’t drive it but they didn’t realize that until the final inspection? That could of been fixed while they were waiting for the parts for the rearend. Ugh!!! I would have to call them. On a Monday they said it would be ready that day I didn’t hear from them til Weds and that was when I called them!!! I needed up waiting 4 weeks and 3 days for my car to be fixed ! Their communication is not the greatest!!! I would never recommend this dealership to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
November 22, 2018

"Outstanding Service Department Experience"

- Nancy Kintner

Recently I learned of a recall on my Focus and made an appointment. It was my first time at the Brondes Service Department. Jim Durliat greeted me and took note of an added concern regarding one of my tires. He called me when my car was ready and made arrangements for the shuttle to pick me up. The tire concern was checked and remedied. And Jim went the extra mile when he found and returned to me a shaggy black fur scarf I had unintentionally left that morning. Pleased with the entire experience...loved leaving with a clean car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Durliat
November 20, 2018

"Great no hassle experience "

- Manxcats

Great no hassle experience,Friendly sales staff,Transaction was quick and efficient. Staff was very knowledgeable and listened to my wants and needs. Nice communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan kurek
November 13, 2018

"the best all around"

- pamela

the workers from top to bottom are the best, Jeffrey Barns who sold me my truck gave me first rate service. I have had two recalls fixed and both times I was pleased with my service consultants and the service I received. when having my oil changed the men that have waited on me did a great job, even the man that parked my truck was so friendly to me, he seemed to love his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeffrey barnes,Jim Durliat, Luis Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results