About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brondes Ford Toledo

4.9

123 Lifetime Reviews

5545 Secor Rd., Toledo, Ohio 43623 Directions
Sales: (888) 706-4409

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Brondes Ford Toledo

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"the best all around"

- pamela

the workers from top to bottom are the best, Jeffrey Barns who sold me my truck gave me first rate service. I have had two recalls fixed and both times I was pleased with my service consultants and the service I received. when having my oil changed the men that have waited on me did a great job, even the man that parked my truck was so friendly to me, he seemed to love his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeffrey barnes,Jim Durliat, Luis Lopez
October 25, 2018

"Salesman"

- Grisezs’s

Jeff Barnes at Brondes on Secor Rd. has taken care of us for many years and goes out of his way to ensure a great experience! Live in Maumee near a Brondes and will only go to the Brondes on Secor! Great job again Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Barnes
October 15, 2018

"Rick and Dan provided excellent service. Great experience!"

- Deonne

My husband and I were very impressed with the exceptional assistance we received from Rick Lawrence. Rick went out of his way to ensure our brand new 2018 Ford Explorer was exactly what we wanted. Our vehicle was shipped from Indiana, instead of driven and I really appreciated the extra effort. Dan was there at the end of the transaction and he was very helpful. He described all the great features of our highly sophisticated vehicle and offered assistance should there be any questions in the future. A very enjoyable car buying experience. Great job Brondes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Lawrence and Dan from the Pre-Owned Vehicle Department, Brondes Ford, Toledo, Ohio
October 08, 2018

"Had service done on my lease then bought it out."

- dt4620

I bought out my lease. First time I have done that and I was very happy with the lady who did the paperwork for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
October 06, 2018

"Purchased an Escape"

- Jane off the Edge

This is my 4th vehicle I have purchased from Brondes Ford, Toledo. Tony Tepper was my sales person. He is very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Tepper, Liz Meyer.
October 05, 2018

"Recall"

- Atcedar

Very quick service. Great people to work with. I always recommend this dealership. Service is always easy to get. It's a comfortable atmosphere. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 24, 2018

"Seamless"

- Tlr76

Knowledgeable staff. Dedicated to finding the right vehicle to meet my needs and price point. Sunday was a pleasure to work with. She found the exact car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunday Crandall
September 22, 2018

"excellant service in every respect"

- Randy

Jordan was exceptional. He made me his number one concern. He went above and beyond to get me in for service as I was on a tight schedule. The service was up to Brondes best and I have all faith that my car is in good hands. Thanks again Jordan and the service dept. Randy Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
September 17, 2018

"Timely and easy to work with. "

- Gpp4132

I do not like high pressure sales so when we finally thought it was time and we're very well treated. Sunday was excellent. Friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunday Crandall and Beth in finance
September 17, 2018

"Terrible customer svc from the svc dept"

- Ann Gilders

Andy was extremely rude, sarcastic, arrogant and completely unconcerned with our car issues. Additionally, he could not demonstrate how to use the car starter we had just paid $700 to have installed. We are a Ford family with several retirees and former employees. Until now, we have done all of our business with Brondes, and have been very satisfied. Your employees have always exceeded our expectations. As a result of our experience with Andy, we did take our business elsewhere and bought a new vehicle from another Ford dealership over the weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Shambarger
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results