Back

Brooklyn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Brooklyn, NY

3.2
186 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

2286 Flatbush Ave

Brooklyn, NY

11234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 186 reviews

August 13, 2022

To Adam, John, Ralphie, and Michael, I edited this review 4 times! I was all nasty in my first post, and edited then edited again! I’m glad I didn’t do business with your Mickey Mouse dealership! Kar More

by Vm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam, Ralphie, Michael and John
June 25, 2022

I'm very disappointed about this place, I went to this place because someone recommended, my husband and I got a car finance, was our first time and we felt betrayed how they disrespected our trusted to t More

by Dcag1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAS DAS
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rafael
May 30, 2022

My first impression of Brooklyn Chrysler Dodge Jeep and RAM was a positive one. Myself and my wife were greeted on arrival to our 10am appointment and sat down with a salesperson within a minute of wal More

by Benjamin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Would prefer not to say
May 23, 2022

My experience was wonderful. Jason Eljaiek was a excellent Sells Rep as well as the service and Sells Department. The buying experience was very easy going, and smooth process. I More

by Ksharpe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Eljaiek
March 14, 2022

They charge you for things that they don’t do Ridiculous and when you call them about they completely lie More

by fiyahking
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sultan
January 28, 2022

The staff here are incompetent to say the least, I would not recommend this place to anyone. More

by Kmt4ever7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
January 04, 2022

Had the worst and embarrassing experience in my life ! The most unprofessional dealership I have ever did business with !!! Once the credit form was submitted and signed and confirmed by me that I’m gett More

by Gary Abramov
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Santiago
December 09, 2021

Demetry and the finance team did an amazing job helping us get a new car! It was our first time buying one, so it was definitely stressful, but he did a great job making the process smooth and simple. More

by Mikelopez2377
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetry Blair
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2021

He was very informative. Answered my questions and offered me deals. I would refer a friend to him for sure. More

by Dblock487
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetry Blair
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Gabby was a pleasure to work with as well
November 12, 2021

Well the experience wasGood nice kind me and my wife Well the experience was Good nice kind me and my wife were treated very nice More

by Chidochetos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetry Blair
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Roy
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results