About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown Bros. Cadillac

4.8

26 Lifetime Reviews

758 S. 4th Street, Louisville, Kentucky 40202 Directions
Sales: (502) 583-9771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Brown Bros. Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2017

" DONE BUSINESS WITH BROWN BROTHERS FOR MORE THEN 25 YRS"

- JIM MCCROCKLIN

THEY NEVER DISAPPOINT AND WORK TO MAKE SURE YOU ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED! I ALWAYS TRY TO DO BUSINESS WITH BROWN BROTHERS CADILLAC !JIM MCCROCKLIN. LOUISVILLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GARY BROWN
July 12, 2017

"excellent experience "

- Todd

Great experience. Quick and painless car buying experience due to an excellent staff & a quality product. Thanks Matt & Tony. Will definitely recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Tony
July 09, 2017

"nice experience"

- Tennessee Vol

Tony, Larry, and Matt Gardner were all very nice to deal with. Matt was an excellent teacher of Cadillac technology systems. This is our third Cadillac and third dealer. Brown Brothers and Matt will be our last. Their processes are painless. No pushy sales or pressure. Thank you all for wonderful service. It was worth the 4 hour drive to Louisville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Gardner
July 06, 2017

"Finding th RIGHT car"

- Happy girl!

Inventory brought me in and I got exactly what I wanted. Other places did not have it. Was a painless experience! Buying a car is usually a traumatic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 04, 2017

"Great Service "

- Sunroof Cadillac

Great time buying my Cadillac XTS Brown Brothers from Matt Gardner showed me the car that fit my budget & was not pushy at all . Had a wonderful car buying experience. My cousin Danny Rhodes introduced me to Brown BrosCadillac . Had an Great Experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gardner
May 26, 2017

"Matt superb salesman GO Brown Bros"

- Dr P

This is my first Cadillac- Good experience. I like the fact veterans work there and share their experience. Matt Garner ???(oops) thank you great personality and salesmanship. Kudos to Larry the finance guy for making it painless. Got to give it to Mart the salesman or auto connoisseur- you stayed with us, talked to us beyond getting a sale - you my brother made the deal. You just don't get that personable service. Love my new Caddy Dr P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Garners Larry the finance guy
May 03, 2017

"Pre-owned car purchase"

- carguy

Car Purchase Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Matt went to great length in explaining the features of our first Cadillac. He was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gardner
April 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- SatisfiedCustomer

From start to finish I had a great experience with Brown Brothers. Matt was knowledgeable about the vehicle even though it was a trade-in. The test drive was long enough to really get a feel for the car. Gary and Larry were also polite and professional. The price was fair and oil changes for life are a great bonus that no other dealer offers. I will definitely have Brown Brothers at the top of the list for future car buying needs whether it is for a Cadillac or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Larry and Gary
March 31, 2017

"Car Purchase"

- Retired Chief

Our visit to Brown Brothers was very pleasant. Matt our salesman went into great detail explaining the warranty and all the features of the vehicle. This is the 3rd Cadillac we have purchased from Brown Brothers and we have always been well pleased. I would recommend Brown Brothers and Matt to anyone I know who is looking for a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt,Tony
March 25, 2017

"it was a very nice experience "

- Old Folk RWS

EVERYONE WAS VERY COURTEOUS. Matt Gardner was very helpful,knowledgable and patient. The deal was fair. We like the cadillac ct6 and my wife liked another car which Matt gave her some good info on. May be back for another look at that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gardner
1
1 - 10 of 26 results