Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brown Daub Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bath, PA

4.3
87 Reviews

7720 Bath Pike

Bath, PA

18014

Directions

Is this your dealership?

87 Reviews of Brown Daub Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by
January 12, 2020

Thorough and efficient service After a call to my service advisor, Sal, my appointment for service and inspection went seamlessly. This has been my experience on previous visits. St More

by cmbusch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal - service advisor, cashier
January 10, 2020

In for routine maint. Oil change and filter. State inspection and tire rotation. Back out in just over 1 hr. Satisfied with service. Did not wash vehicle probably due to cold temperature. More

by Rogue owner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
January 09, 2020

Always a great experience at Brown Daub. Ever since I started bringing my truck to Brown Daub for service, my experiences have always been great. The employees have always made every attemp More

by stl4364
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal, and other service employees
January 08, 2020

BEST SERVICE Everyone is helpful and kind. I love my new Jeep! Buying a new car was never so easy!From financing to picking up the car! I just love Brown Daub Dodg More

by crcnicole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, Jeff, Steve
January 08, 2020

Very accommodating at all times. Sal is always available to help us out when needed. I will continue to use service department for company needs More

by BELFOR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
January 07, 2020

The service was great..Just a little in the expensive side but I guess I can’t really complain. On the plus side the service was very quick. More

by adensdad1124
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
January 06, 2020

Battery replacement Thank you so much for Jesse's attention to detail every time I bring my jeep into get any time of work done. He goes above and beyond to explain More

by kimg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
January 06, 2020

Quick , truly express service in Bath 45 minutes, unlike Easton's 2+ hours wait. Perhaps pass along to Brown-daub Easton, not to over book and leave additional service bays open for express service. Whe More

by Jlazarus
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
December 03, 2019

Maybe would have had had a better review bit this scenario was bad. . called the day.before. to set up a time to see a truck ..got rhere today and some guy not evem Deanna who tokd me to come came More

by topdogg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Deanna. Forget it
November 17, 2019

I came and bought a renegade. I had a great experience at brown daub. Sean was a pleasure to work with. Jessica was very nice. Andrew helped with the paperwork. Nicole came and introduced herself and was sup More

by Impressed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Jessica Andrew Nicole
31 - 40 of 87 results