Back

Brown Honda

Amarillo, TX

not yet
rated
41 Reviews

4200 Georgia St S

Amarillo, TX

79110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 41 reviews

April 13, 2022

Best experience ever with a new car. Jonathon Baker helped us with a new Accord Sport. Afterwards, he sensed my wife wanted several features the Sport did not have, so he called with a More

by Don Andrews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Baker
April 02, 2022

Worse Used car buying experience ever. Definitely buyer beware at this location. Purchased are used vehicle from this location two months ago. Within 24 hours vehicles check engine light More

by Robert.foelsch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Vosler, Scott Lowe, Shane Cox
November 15, 2020

Bought a used 2009 Hybrid Civic with 97,000 miles in 2016 to use for non-emergency medical transport. Had Brown Honda perform 100,000 mile service as well as repair small oil leak & worn out right front CV a More

by Disgusted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Parrish
October 21, 2020

... good persons work here’ the culture at this establishment is not one of community Leadership and example. “Zero” masks worn. Surgeon wear mask because they prevent. More

by testrada555
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
...Joe
February 03, 2020

Great people Walked in and was immediately greeted by the receptionist AND 3 salespeople. Ed offered us a drink while we looked at Accords. He was very knowledgeab More

by tallen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, Taylor, Terry
November 15, 2018

Brown Honda Service Dept. messed up!! I bought a new 2015 Pilot from Brown Honda in March 2015. I took it in every 5000 miles to get the oil and filter changed, as the Notice Label on the More

by Amarillo Tiguan Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the service reps name..
November 14, 2018

Fantastic customer service! I've read some of the bad reviews here on Dealer Rater and honestly don't know how these people left with such a bad taste in their mouths. Everyone I More

by kandr4439
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bookout
October 08, 2018

Don't care about you. They only want your money BEWARE!! Brown Honda will lie and use sneaky sales tactics to suck you in. They say one thing, then do another. All Brown cares about is ripping you o More

by yellowrose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaimi
December 22, 2017

Bad experience Stopped by to check out the CR-V, older guy walked out and I knew he had “I have to make a sale” look. He did not really listen to anything my wife an More

by Angel1984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ramon
December 21, 2016

Poor Customer Service Sales people are not knowledgeable about stock or vehicles. Sales manager sent rude text messages, did not train or communicate with salesmen & was no More

by Amarillogirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not wish to
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results