Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brown Honda

Toledo, OH

4.4
202 Reviews

6155 W Central Ave

Toledo, OH

43615

Directions

202 Reviews of Brown Honda

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Another awesome experience. Karen, Wendy and Martin were..."

- leftygolf26

Another awesome experience. Karen, Wendy and Martin were awesome. Very professional, super nice and funny. I would recommend Brown Honda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Burtscher
5.0
Wendy Cooper
5.0
Other Employees : Martin 5 Stars
Oct 14, 2021 -

Brown Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time working with our team at Brown Honda! Thank you!

October 11, 2021

"Karen was awesome. She worked really hard to make sure I..."

- ttam201

Karen was awesome. She worked really hard to make sure I was able to get what I was looking for. Mark came in on a day off to make my sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Burtscher
5.0
Mark Stevens
5.0
Other Employees : Martin jajou
Oct 12, 2021 -

Brown Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with our team! We're glad Karen & Mark took great care of you and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle! - The Brown Honda Team

October 10, 2021

"Tristan walked out my car as as soon as I pulled up to..."

- P Shanks

Tristan walked out my car as as soon as I pulled up to the Express Service, asked for my keys & registered me immediately. He wa very polite & answered all my questions. It was a good experience. I was done with oil change, tire rotation & fuel service plan within an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan in car express maintenance dept.
Oct 11, 2021 -

Brown Honda responded

We're happy to hear Tristan provided five-star care to you during your visit! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback and review! - Brown Honda

October 09, 2021

"Great care was given in servicing our Honda Pilot...."

- Lhudspeath

Great care was given in servicing our Honda Pilot. Friendly and knowledgeable employees were helpful and explained everything. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon-Service Rep and Glenn-mechanic
Oct 11, 2021 -

Brown Honda responded

This is what we like to hear! Our team looks forward to seeing you next time at Brown Honda!

October 07, 2021

"Quick, yet thorough service. Patrick was personable as..."

- Jtyarnell

Quick, yet thorough service. Patrick was personable as he organized my service repairs. No pressure to do things I didn't want done this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
Oct 08, 2021 -

Brown Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you trusting the Brown Honda team with your service needs and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

October 06, 2021

"Wendy had almost all the paperwork ready for us when we..."

- mrwexler9827

Wendy had almost all the paperwork ready for us when we arrived. This is the second vehicle that my son has leased and will soon be the sixth vehicle for my wife. Very happy with what they have.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Cooper
5.0
Other Employees : Martin Jajou - 5 stars
Oct 06, 2021 -

Brown Honda responded

Thank you for trusting Brown Honda with your business! We're glad Wendy made your most recent experience a smooth one and we look forward to working with you again next time!

October 03, 2021

"Wendy was awesome was quick and easy and very felt very..."

- Twood26940

Wendy was awesome was quick and easy and very felt very comfortable would definitely go back to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Cooper
5.0
Gabriel Heil
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

Brown Honda responded

Thank you for visiting Wendy at Brown Honda! Our staff looks forward to working with you again in the future!

October 02, 2021

"Wendy was fantastic to work with. She made it quick and..."

- Aaronseeger

Wendy was fantastic to work with. She made it quick and easy. She got me exactly what I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a car. 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Cooper
5.0
Oct 04, 2021 -

Brown Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-stars, Aaron! Wendy and our team are honored to have you as a customer! -Brown Honda

September 30, 2021

"They were honest and didn't try to force all the extras..."

- jbalduf

They were honest and didn't try to force all the extras on the vehicle but offered them as options instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Smiddy
Sep 30, 2021 -

Brown Honda responded

We pride ourselves on having a team that keeps it real with no games for our customers! We hope you come back next time to Brown Honda!

Oct 11, 2021 -

jbalduf responded

You can count on me coming back.

September 24, 2021

"Friendly, courteous, genuine, kind, gracious,..."

- jev

Friendly, courteous, genuine, kind, gracious, professional, personable, accommodating, honest, patient, supportive, no high pressure, willing to answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cheung
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Brown Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so thankful to have you as a Brown Honda customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results