About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown's Honda City

4.4

114 Lifetime Reviews

7160 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (410) 553-8014

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Brown's Honda City

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Great experience and will be back again "

- Mr300man

My mother and I just bought a car inOctober and at first we thought we waited too long to come buy a car on a Saturday but Marco our salesman was great he was not too pushy or rushing,some salesman are at your door before you even get out 👌we were given space and time to decide great experience i will go back Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
Nov 06, 2018 -

Brown's Honda City responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Tim Eubank - General Manager - tim.eubank@brownscar.com

October 07, 2018

"Honda works for YOU!"

- Meglad

I just recently bought a new Honda Civic from Glen Burnie’s dealership. PJ was great and really worked to find what I wanted! He knew the exact car I wanted was popular but he made it happen. He’s good at his job but doesn’t make you feel bad if you don’t want to buy the car right then. I visited PJ three times before buying my car because I wanted to sell my Jeep first. He knew that and didn’t pressure me. From the time I walked in to the time I drove off the lot it felt like he was there to keep me as a priority which is nice when many times dealers are pushy. Highly recommend!! Request PJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Prasai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 07, 2018 -

Brown's Honda City responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Tim Eubank - General Manager - tim.eubank@brownscar.com

October 05, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service From Dave in the Service Dept! "

- KiKi 0504

As always, I received the most professional and accommodating service from Dave in the Service Dept. He is always trustworthy and honest when discussing car repairs. If he recommends a service above and beyond scheduled maintenance, you can be assured it's a needed repair or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Metzler
Oct 07, 2018 -

Brown's Honda City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Tim Eubank - General Manager - tim.eubank@brownscar.com

September 21, 2018

"Totally Trustworthy"

- Frrnt9

Went in for an Oil Change. I was in and out in a flash. Jennifer Yadvish always very nice and helpful. I totally trust her recommendations when she gives them to me. I was disappointed that you did away with the car washing. The people at the service desk where you pay your bill is always super friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Yadvish
Sep 23, 2018 -

Brown's Honda City responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Tim Eubank - General Manager - tim.eubank@brownscar.com

September 04, 2018

"Waste of time"

- I have a life

I sat for 2 HOURS before they nonchalantly told me they made a mistake and ordered the wrong year of a part!! I will never get my car serviced here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James ordered the part, I was told!
Sep 10, 2018 -

Brown's Honda City responded

I'm sorry to hear that your last service appointment took longer than expected. We try our hardest to get our customers in and out as quick as possible, but not at the expense of rushing through our service work. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this issue. Sincerely, Tim Eubank - General Manager - tim.eubank@brownscar.com

July 15, 2018

"Love Brown's Honda"

- Pitlover

I bought my Civic at this dealership and was treated in a friendly manner. I wasn't ignored like at other dealerships. I always have my car serviced at this location and never have a problem with getting an appointment in a reasonable time frame. If the time ever comes to either trade in my car or just buy another, it will definitely be a Honda and from Brown's Honda in Glen Burnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Greenway, Dave Metzler
Jul 16, 2018 -

Brown's Honda City responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Tim Eubank - General Manager - tim.eubank@brownscar.com

May 22, 2018

"Absolute Professional "

- D-Matt

I Never write these things but Very few times have I been to a car dealership and left feeling like I was blessed. Both current times were experiences at Brown’s. The Team at Brown’s are awesome but Mike Walters and Ben were phenomenal! Very knowledgeable about the inventory and car selection and had genuine care for the customers there. Felt like a mom and Pop environment where salesman knew customers by first name. Ben Went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable during the entire process. If you are going to buy a Honda, GO TO BROWN’S and when you get there, Ask for Ben! Thank Me Later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Orlando
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Walters
May 24, 2018 -

Brown's Honda City responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Brown's Honda City, D-Matt. I am glad that Ben and Mike were able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Tim Eubank - General Manager - tim.eubank@brownscar.com

March 08, 2018

"Morgan Wales great experience!!"

- Mickcat

Purchase my first car 1962 Chevy 2 SS. 56 years ago many cars and sales person's since. Have to say Morgan was the best very professional, honest,no pressure. Look forward to my next purchase through Morgan and Brown's Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Wales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2018 -

Brown's Honda City responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Morgan is a great asset and we're thankful to have her on our team. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future auto needs. Kind regards, Tim Eubank - General Manager - tim.eubank@brownscar.com

March 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever"

- jharr27

We did an internet search to find what we wanted and then called several dealerships. We ended up landing at Browns Honda Glen Burnie after making a call that connected us with Matt. He was friendly, honest and open from the start. We negotiated a fair deal. One catch was that the vehicle was not at their location. Matt went the extra mile to pick up the vehicle from over an hour away and personally drive it to Glen Burnie. He made sure we got everything we wanted in the deal. Matt also ensured the purchase process for the vehicle, tags, title, and taxes went smoothly and quickly. He took the time to demonstrate every electronic feature until we were clear on operating everything properly. Everyone at the dealership that we talked to in sales and management were extremely friendly. Our needs were a concern and priority for Matt. We can't say enough about how satisfied we are with this purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ritu
Mar 12, 2018 -

Brown's Honda City responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing our dealership. At Brown's Honda City, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away satisfied with your purchase experience. I will share your compliments with Matt and the whole team. Please feel free to reach out if you ever need anything else! Best regards, Tim Eubank - General Manager - tim.eubank@brownscar.com

January 05, 2018

"Recall replacement part for my 2014 Honda Accord"

- Erskine W Gibson Jr

I made an appointment and due to inclement weather, requested an earlier appointment. Was accomodated and the service was very professional. I was taken care of by Drew Greenway and was very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Greenway
Jan 08, 2018 -

Brown's Honda City responded

Thank you for the positive review, Erskine. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. I’m delighted to hear that Drew was able to ensure you were taken care of and accommodate your vehicle. Take care! Kind regards, Tim Eubank - General Manager - tim.eubank@brownscar.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results