About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown's Manassas Kia

4.8

120 Lifetime Reviews

9030 Liberia Ave, Manassas, Virginia 20110 Directions
Sales: (703) 331-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Brown's Manassas Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"A dream come true!!!!"

- Karla Rea

We got the car we wanted for while with everything that we can dream and it is because of a great salesman that helped us. Thank you so much Mr. Toan Tran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toan Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review, Karla! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Toan was able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact him or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Best regards, George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

April 22, 2018

"Great experience"

- Vicki

We had a great experience purchasing a used car from John Sasso at this dealership. He was helpful without being pushy. He suggested several choices and drove them alongside each other in the lot so that we could easily compare. The price was fair and they made a trade-in worthwhile. We had our teen son with us and the finance person (Matt) took the time to explain the car buying process to him and explained how financing works to my 16 year old son; That was great! Would definitely recommend this dealership and suggest you seek out John when visiting,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Vicki, we appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know! Sincerely, George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

April 22, 2018

"Summers family customers for life!"

- SUMMERSKIAFAMILY

Recently added a Forte5 to our family. Bought a 2017 Sedona EX last year and the experience at Brown's Kia was so easy we decided to get our next car there. John Sasso and David Carter did not disappoint! I've bought many cars over the years and never had such an easy transaction both times! David went out of the way to make the numbers work even when I didn't think it could be possible! John is a great guy who really cares about his customers. Always keeping in contact and following up to make sure we are happy with our purchase and answer any questions. If your on the fence about buying, check them out. We are now a 100% Kia family and never been happier! Its great to finally have dependable, great looking cars with no worries of breakdowns and payments that fit our budget! Highly recommend Brown's Kia to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Sasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

April 19, 2018

"Toan, the perfect salesman."

- Melanie Cordero

I recommend Toan as your salesman on this dealer. Very attentive person, and friendly. Work every way to satisfy customer. Very very good. You should get your car from here. 100% the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toan Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you for your great review, Melanie! We're glad to have Toan on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

March 25, 2018

"Fast, Friendly and Professional! Keep up the great work!"

- VankurenKia18

Me and my wife are repeat customers, have bought a total of 4 cars from this dealer. Our most recent purchase was a 2017 Kia Sedona, absolutely love the vehicle, lots of amenities, comfortable, tons of space, perfect vacation vehicle and perfect for a growing family. The staff at Browns Manassas Kia were great! Super nice, and very professional they bent over backwards to accommodate us to make buying a new car as painless as possible, Toan was great, very informative and professional along with the finance and sales managers, just a great experience and we felt comfortable with our purchase, also the service shop is wonderful too, with our maintenance plan getting basic service is no cost to us and the staff are also friendly and professional. Highly recommend! Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toan Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Toan and Matt's excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with them supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

March 05, 2018

"Leasing a new car"

- mkeysharrison

John Sasso was my salesman and he was great. Was very patient and wonderful with me. Took his time in showing me many different models and options that were open for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sasso
Other Employees : John Sasso
Mar 06, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer! It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad John achieved that! Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: 703-906-8614

February 28, 2018

"Sasso so "

- David Hodes

Are you kidding me? Getting a new car was this easy? Can I get a xxxx-yeah!! I was delighted with the sales service and followup from John Sasso at Kia Manassas, in part because the worst sales experiences I have had in my life centered around car dealers - one even threatened to get me fired from my job unless I bought a car from him - until I met this guy. Got a great car (Kia Soul) and felt like, yeah, I probably coulda cut a better deal (cuz I always feel that way with car dealers), but driving the beautiful, smooth-riding car put those thoughts to rest. Now if I could just get better at squeezing it through the garage entry to my underground parking without freaking out that I was going to scrape the side.. oh well, practice makes perfect. Thanks John for a great car sales experience! Somebody give this guy a raise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 01, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

David, Brown's Manassas Kia would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback! Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation of John! We thank you for coming to us for your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, George Henderson, General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: 703-906-8614

February 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- bsmith08

I felt that working with Toan was a straightforward interaction that had me walkign out with the vehicle I wanted on the budget I had set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toan Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 28, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your great experience with Toan! Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again! All the best, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com

February 26, 2018

"A great buying situation"

- G. Bluhm

Tuan Tran was great finding and selling me my new Stinger GT. He worked hard to get me the car I wanted. He went over everything on the car. He was a pleasure to work wit h.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toan Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Thompson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 28, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Stinger GT! Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience. I will share your comments with Toan and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. All the best, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com

February 25, 2018

"Satisfied. "

- m22ojb

Easy to do business with and Toan and Tony were both very professional. Matt in finance as well. The showroom was neat and orderly and the sales associates truly make you feel comfortable their as well. A fine, fine, buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toan Tran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 28, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Congratulations on your purchase! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and I'm very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. I will pass your feedback along to Toan, Tony, and Matt. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! All the best, Jim Robertson General Manager Brown's Manassas Kia Phone: 703-331-8080 jim.robertson@brownscar.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results