Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brown's Manassas Subaru

Manassas, VA

4.9
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9018 Liberia Ave

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

115 Reviews of Brown's Manassas Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2021

"Been going there for several years & appreciate the..."

- Outback

Been going there for several years & appreciate the customer service I get Every customer is dealt with a team who knows what they are taking about (imagine they're all woman) Special thanks to Shelly & when she isn't there Sue takes care of my needs. Another shout out to mech. Zac who has made my husband 2004 car a dream AND a note about the manager-hes great & has always support his team that why i go there . All the people Ive met or interacted with are professional and seem happy to be there to serve you- that means from top-to-bottom this is the best place of business i use (I should know having been a manager for 25-30 years. You're only as good as your team - they are everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Bailey
5.0
Meredith Eden
5.0
Vince Fath
5.0
Other Employees : ZAC
Jan 13, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manassassubaru.com

August 22, 2020

"I would leave 6 or 7 stars if I could! I had an amazing..."

- Zldealerrater

I would leave 6 or 7 stars if I could! I had an amazing experience with Chris Routten and the whole team at Brown's. Incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and fair. While I was determining which package and features I wanted, they could answer any question I had about the car. Once we purchased, they gave us an hour long walk through on all of the car's features and settings. Chris was so easy to talk to and fully understood why my wife and I could not come to dealership during the pandemic. He drove the car to us (in NW D.C.) and we did all of the paperwork socially distanced in our backyard. No extra charge and he acted like it was nothing, just part of his job and he was happy to do it for us. He always responded quickly to my communications and even after the purchase, he has checked in with us and taken care of things--for example, because the DMV is backed up, we needed an additional set of temporary plates. I texted Chris and within one day, Brown's sent us what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Routten
5.0
Other Employees : Dave Dresser
Aug 26, 2020 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manassassubaru.com

June 19, 2020

"No pressure, open to negotiations, and fair pricing and..."

- upfrontevans

No pressure, open to negotiations, and fair pricing and deals. Bought Happy. Sales representative Gabe Obenwa worked with my wife and I to pick out the vehicle that was right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Obenwa
5.0
Patrick Gulley
5.0
Jun 23, 2020 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manassassubaru.com

June 17, 2020

"Patrick and Eric treated me like family! I could not be..."

- Ngsrl90

Patrick and Eric treated me like family! I could not be more thankful and happy to drive away in my new subaru! They worked so hard to get me the best deal possible and help me with every step of the process. Love these guys. Would 100% come back and reccomend that anybody looking for a new vehicle come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bukhari
5.0
Patrick Hall
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Brown's Manassas Subaru, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manassassubaru.com

February 16, 2020

"Purchase of 2020 Subaru Outback"

- sdixon2

Excellent dealer to work with. The salesman, Eric Bukhari, was exactly what I wanted in a dealer's representative but seldom find. No strong arm pressure, just answered all my questions in a professional manner while pointing our the features of the car that I did not think to ask about. Low key, but very efficient. Probably the start of a long term relationship with Brown's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bukhari
5.0
Feb 17, 2020 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

March 24, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Wallmeal

Brown's was very easy to work with. They are low pressure and were willing to match a very competitive deal on a new Forester. I appreciated their straight-forward approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bukhari
5.0
Mar 25, 2019 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Brown's Manassas Subaru and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

February 01, 2019

"Professional service "

- towplane

Greatest customer service ever as soon as I walked in and Vince and every one that was there to drop off my Subaru for warranty service work to be done and I always got a phone call on the status that was being done the entire time until pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Bailey
5.0
Meredith Eden
5.0
Vince Fath
5.0
Trish Montgomery
5.0
Feb 03, 2019 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! At Brown's Manassas Subaru, we work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

January 28, 2019

"Professional and courteous - No pressure sales "

- Forester:)

We were very happy with the help Israel and Patrick provided as we purchased our Subaru Forester from Brown's Manassas Subaru. They were helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend Brown's and Israel and Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gulley
5.0
Other Employees : Israel Moreno
Jan 28, 2019 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team down at Brown's Manassas Subaru was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

December 15, 2018

"Real people at this dealership"

- aleopold59

I bought here and I service here, and I live quite a ways away, so it's a hike, but worth it -- the reviews are accurate, this is where you want to buy and service your Subaru. Nice folks, easy to deal with. Good service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bonilla
5.0
Eric Demby
5.0
Shelley Bailey
5.0
Fred Ford
5.0
Other Employees : don't want to neglect anyone -- everyone here is A+
Dec 17, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Thanks for choosing Brown's Manassas Subaru! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

December 13, 2018

"Professional and Excellent Customer Service"

- Outback703

The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable, and customer service is top notch. I'm always confident that all work is done with highest attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith Eden
5.0
Dec 17, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. At Brown's Manassas Subaru, we work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results