Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brown's Manassas Subaru

4.9

110 Lifetime Reviews

9018 Liberia Ave, Manassas, Virginia 20110 Directions
Sales: (703) 361-5866

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Brown's Manassas Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2019

"Easy to work with"

- Wallmeal

Brown's was very easy to work with. They are low pressure and were willing to match a very competitive deal on a new Forester. I appreciated their straight-forward approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bukhari
5.0
Mar 25, 2019 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Brown's Manassas Subaru and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

February 01, 2019

"Professional service "

- towplane

Greatest customer service ever as soon as I walked in and Vince and every one that was there to drop off my Subaru for warranty service work to be done and I always got a phone call on the status that was being done the entire time until pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Bailey
5.0
Meredith Eden
5.0
Vince Fath
5.0
Trish Montgomery
5.0
Feb 03, 2019 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! At Brown's Manassas Subaru, we work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

January 28, 2019

"Professional and courteous - No pressure sales "

- Forester:)

We were very happy with the help Israel and Patrick provided as we purchased our Subaru Forester from Brown's Manassas Subaru. They were helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely recommend Brown's and Israel and Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gulley
5.0
Other Employees : Israel Moreno
Jan 28, 2019 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team down at Brown's Manassas Subaru was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

December 15, 2018

"Real people at this dealership"

- aleopold59

I bought here and I service here, and I live quite a ways away, so it's a hike, but worth it -- the reviews are accurate, this is where you want to buy and service your Subaru. Nice folks, easy to deal with. Good service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bonilla
5.0
Eric Demby
5.0
Shelley Bailey
5.0
Fred Ford
5.0
Other Employees : don't want to neglect anyone -- everyone here is A+
Dec 17, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Thanks for choosing Brown's Manassas Subaru! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

December 13, 2018

"Professional and Excellent Customer Service"

- Outback703

The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable, and customer service is top notch. I'm always confident that all work is done with highest attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith Eden
5.0
Dec 17, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. At Brown's Manassas Subaru, we work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

December 03, 2018

"Courteous, Hard-working employees - I felt respected"

- Kelsey M

The whole experience was fantastic. No back-and-forth. Anything I suggested was accepted by the dealership, price, trade-in value, financing, etc. Just great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Ford
5.0
Other Employees : Isreal Moreno (5 stars)
Dec 04, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Kelsey, thank you for leaving us this review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the customer service you received from Brown's Manassas Subaru. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

November 29, 2018

"Six month Maintenance service"

- janet123

I've been impressed with the courtesy of the staff, and experienced service that is performed well and on time. We always receive a very nice car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Bailey
5.0
Meredith Eden
5.0
Other Employees : Sue Komrowski
Dec 03, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

October 10, 2018

"No surprises!"

- Stormin Norman

From the friendly, family style greeting to the write up, the service, the bill, there were no surprises. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and that includes four Subaru dealerships (we are now on #s 5 and 6), three Volvo dealerships (all they wanted was your money), a couple of Toyota dealerships (ho hum) one Isuzu dealerships, two Buick dealerships, three Chevy dealerships, and one Oldsmobile dealership (remember those?), Brown Subaru is Grand Cru, Prime Class, Top of the Line. The service writers don't talk down to you, they don't try to sell you something extra, and they are the friendliest people in town! Just like close family. The reason I have dealt with so many dealerships is that I am older than dirt!!! ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Routten
5.0
Shelley Bailey
5.0
Meredith Eden
5.0
Vince Fath
5.0
Trish Montgomery
5.0
James Turner
5.0
Oct 11, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

October 02, 2018

"Always been good."

- winnie

I have owned a Subraru for almost 3 years now and everything I need to go to the dealership, I have never been disappointed. They have help me in every step and have even went far above my expetations as a dealership. The staff are always friendly and willing to help in any way that they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Bailey
5.0
Meredith Eden
5.0
Oct 02, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

September 29, 2018

"The Women in the Service Shop are #1"

- MaidM

I was greeted promptly by three cheerful women. They were friendly and efficient. Very pleased with my service, which took less than the quoted time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley Bailey
5.0
Meredith Eden
5.0
Trish Montgomery
5.0
Chris Routten
5.0
Oct 02, 2018 -

Brown's Manassas Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Patrick Hall President / General Manager Brown's Manassas Subaru - 703.361.5866; main 571.358.3601; direct Manasasssubaru.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results