Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie

4.7

509 Lifetime Reviews

7167 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Call (844) 662-1274

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

509 Reviews of Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Grateful and amazed that people like ALAN still exist in..."

- MiltonG

Grateful and amazed that people like ALAN still exist in our communities, Alan is a exceptional sales Man honest, and friendly as one of the Family, May God bless him always. Alan made my daughter and myself feel at Home at Brown’s TOYOTA, thanks to ALAN I have bought 2 Toyota’s, Highlander 2018 and 2019 RAV4, thank you Alan for your great Service. Guevara.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Adams
5.0
Oct 11, 2019 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for the great review. Congratulations on your new vehicle! I am happy to hear Alan was able to provide you with an excellent car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie and enjoy your new ride! Best, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

September 08, 2019

"Labor Day"

- Can’tmakeupmymind

Shan Chao, a woman in a man’s world, brings sensitivity and the ability to listen to the needs of her customer. Shan knows her Toyota’s with 20 + years of experience. Put those two things together, and a dealership which bends over backwards to assure the buyer is truly happy with their purchase, earns them a six star rating from my experience. Thanks, LaMont, for being “in the room where it happened”, to quote Hamilton. I love my ruby pearl 2019 Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shan Chao
5.0
LaMont Matthews
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team here at Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

August 17, 2019

"Awesome Experience "

- msunstrom279

Alan Adams was the best. Very friendly and very knowledgeable with all Toyota vehicles. I’ll definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle. Thank you so kindly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Adams
5.0
Aug 18, 2019 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks for choosing Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

August 01, 2019

"Another great buying experience"

- Larry

Had another great buying experience at Brown's Toyota. Thanks to Shan Chou, Sean Owens and Lamont Mathews. Walked in at end of month and traded in my 2017 Tundra for a 2019 Limited...Hole process took less than 3 hrs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shan Chao
5.0
Sean Owens
5.0
LaMont Matthews
5.0
Aug 02, 2019 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Thanks for choosing Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie! Sincerely, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

August 01, 2019

"Great Experience"

- dmiller8054

I had a GREAT buying experience with Shan Choa. I told her what was after and my budget and they helped me pick the best RAV4 for me. I walked out happy (and I wasn't there all day!!) I was dreading buying a new car but the experience was positive and relatively quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shan Chao
5.0
Aug 02, 2019 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear Shan could provide you with a 5-star experience. We hope you enjoy your new RAV4 and look forward to working with you again. Thanks for choosing Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

July 20, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Claire8

I just has an amazing experience buying my new 4 Runner at Browns Toyota. I worked with Alan and he was very helpful and kind. There wasn’t a moment where I felt he was being ‘pushy’ or just trying to make a sale - he truly had my best interest in mind. We will likely be using this dealership when we are in the market for a car for my boyfriend. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Adams
5.0
Sean Owens
5.0
Ryan Mikelonis
5.0
Jul 21, 2019 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for this terrific feedback and congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota 4Runner! Alan is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. Thanks for choosing Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

June 29, 2019

"Wonderful car buying experience!"

- Erin

We just had the greatest experience buying a certified used car from Brown’s Toyota. Ray was so nice and helpful and not the least bit pushy to make the sale. All of the employees we met with were friendly and kind and we felt like we were treated fairly and like they really listened. We would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Quinlan
5.0
Debbie Carver
5.0
Jun 30, 2019 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Thanks for choosing Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

June 17, 2019

"A wonderfully painless experience!"

- Viki Lackey

Ray Quinlan met me in the lot as I was checking out the used Camry's. I was just about to leave when he told me about one on the sales floor. I asked him what color it was and he said silver, which happens to be my husband's favorite color. I went inside and found my car! Ray made the buying process smooth by overcoming any objections we had and kept us engaged with his personable and helpful attitude. Thanks for being there for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Quinlan
5.0
Jun 17, 2019 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

What an enjoyable review to read.  It is reassuring to know our team here at Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

June 17, 2019

"New car"

- Lwiss28

Alan was wonderful to work with. He bought the car to us which made test driving the car a breeze since we have young kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Adams
5.0
Jun 17, 2019 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Thanks for choosing Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

June 10, 2019

"Great communication!!"

- CD

My wife and I found a 2017 Highlander Hybrid at Brown's, and it was priced very well. However, we live in Southeastern Ohio, over five hours from the dealership. No problem at all!! Jim and Ray were very accommodating and maintained excellent communication throughout the entire deal. They had essentially all the paperwork done before I arrived, and the vehicle was immaculate inside and out waiting for me when I pulled up. Ray and I took it around the block, and I was sitting in finance within 30 minutes of arriving. Sean was very thorough with his explanations of all the documents, and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked into his office. I was in and out within two hours, and my wife and I absolutely LOVE the new ride. I felt like I knew these guys personally from the moment I met them, and will not hesitate to make another trip to Glen Burnie for my next Toyota!! Thanks again you guys, and keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Quinlan
5.0
Sean Owens
4.0
Dave Barnhouse
4.0
Other Employees : Jim Krauss
Jun 10, 2019 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

What an enjoyable review to read.  It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Congrats on your new Highlander! Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Thanks for choosing Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie! John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 509 results