About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie

4.9

487 Lifetime Reviews

7167 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (844) 662-1274

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

487 Reviews of Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie

Sort by Write a review
June 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Weni

From the start to the end Mr. Dennis was very helpful. He was very nice and pleasant. Worked with our price range and gave us the best deal with a beautiful car. 😊 Dennis' customer service was excellent. Dennis followed up with phone call a couple times a to ensure evrything went good with our car. If you ever need a new car or newer car, make sure you stop by Brown's Toyota and ask for Mr. Dennis White. Also the manager Mr. Dave Barnhouse was a very nice and helpful and funny guy. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Barnhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this awesome feedback, Weni. Hearing that you received "excellent service" from Dennis and Dave is always encouraging and reassures us of our commitment to our customers. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future auto needs. Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

June 01, 2018

"Great experience."

- Maude

Best experience I’ve had buying a car. I can say your dealership has really improved since 2000. Left this dealership in 2000 and went to Laurel Toysto. You guys are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shan Chao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about your experience here at Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with an awesome experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

May 26, 2018

"Excellent experience with no pressure. "

- XLE premium owner

In looking for a car, I happened to stumble on a slightly used Toyota Avalon XLE on the internet. I researched the price before contacting the dealer and it was very competitive. When I arrived, the staff was friendly, professional and above all, dare I say it... honest. The final price did not include any shady up charges, no real haggling was even needed. They never pressured me into the sale and I really liked working with the entire staff. Every single person I interacted with thanked me for my business. All things considered, this was the best buying experience I have ever had purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Quinlan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Barnhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Schoppert
May 28, 2018 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. Enjoy your Avalon XLE! Kind regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

May 18, 2018

"Authentic customer service excellence"

- new ride for Janet

Jared could not have been more kind and patient. But more importantly, he heard my needs and worked to made happen what I had in mind. Inellegent input but not manipulation. He wasn't focused to honoring an agenda of his or the company's. Early on in this car search, I started ignoring other dealerships. I knew I had found the right place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Nicholson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Barnhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jared E
May 21, 2018 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. I share this with Jared and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Kind regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

May 15, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Highlander#1

What a nice and smooth process to purchase a new car! The people I worked with were exceptional, knowledgeable, willing to help, and went above and beyond in making me feel appreciated. I really enjoyed working with Diane Solomon and Mark the finance guy. Diane was professional and calm and helpful beyond words. Mark was fast and fun..which made the last leg of purchasing my Highlander a pleasure. I could not have left any more satisfied and look forward to working with Browns again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane Soloman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Nicholson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie. I am glad that Diane and Mark were able to show you what we strive to deliver. Always feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

May 12, 2018

"MY 1ST CAR!!!"

- PremaB

ALAN is an amazing man to work with he is very healpful even came and picked me up so I could come look at cars!!!! I would recommend him to everyone lol wait I ALREDY DID! ALAN YOU ARE ABOUT TO HAVE A LOT OF NEW SALES COMING YOUR WAY!!! You deserve great things thank you for helping me so much you have been helping my family for years with new cars! Thank you for selling me my brand new 2018 Toyota Corolla my first car EVER and it is amazing!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Nicholson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation! I'm happy to hear that Alan was so helpful with your purchase. Thank you for being one of Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie fantastic customers. Enjoy your 2018 Camry! Kind regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

April 24, 2018

"Very good experience - No pressure to buy - "

- corolla12

Sales person, Jared Embry very helpful prior to and after purchase- Dave Barnhouse very helpful having some minor issues resolved after purchase. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Barnhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jared Embry Salesman, Eric Service Technician
Apr 25, 2018 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie. We appreciate your recommendation as well. Take care! Kind regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

April 10, 2018

"My New used Toyota Rav 4"

- Theodore Archibald

Jared was top notch. He contacted me soon after I signed up for True Car. Very informative even though he was very busy selling due to end of month sales. Once I arrived at the dealer he was professional and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Embrey
Apr 10, 2018 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you for the feedback, Theodore! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie. I'll be certain to share your compliments with Jared and the rest of the staff. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us anytime! Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

April 07, 2018

"A Great Experience from Start to Finish"

- MikeV

My situation was a little unusual. I located the car I wanted online, dealt with Delvonta Plummer to reach a deal, then flew in from Massachusetts to sign the paperwork and drive the car home. I was nervous about all of this going smoothly but let me say: Delvonta and Debbie made the experience not only easy but actually fun. Every person I met at the dealership was friendly and helpful, the car was exactly as described, and the transaction was easy, upfront and honest. I liked working with Delvonta so much that I wish I lived closer to Maryland for the next car need that comes up. Can’t say enough good things or recommend this location enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Carver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Delvonta Plummer
Apr 09, 2018 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Mie. We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Delvonta and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Kind regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

March 31, 2018

"Best overall dealership we have ever encountered"

- bg

My wife and I were exceptionally pleased with Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie. Our salesman Clever Bautista and used car manager Dave Barnhouse were true professionals and a pleasure with which to work. We felt none of the typical pressure you often experience at car dealerships and our purchasing process was easy and painless. My wife and I felt that Brown's Toyota embodied a spirit of excellence in all aspects of their business; from their employees to showroom design to waiting room setup to service shop layout...excellence was noted...Kudos!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clever Bautista
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Barnhouse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Mikelonis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 02, 2018 -

Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call or visit Brown's Toyota of Glen Burnie any time. Best regards, John Stefero - General Manager - john.stefero@brownscar.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results