Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brustolon Buick GMC

Mystic, CT

3.1
17 Reviews

47 Stonington-Westerly Rd

Mystic, CT

06355

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 17 reviews

December 31, 2021

Joe P was polite and accommodating right up until he knew the sale was made; then his demeanor made a 180. He wouldn't give me a bottom line, only wanted to focus on the monthly payment which I made clea More

by breakingfree2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe P
November 17, 2021

Worst experience I’ve ever had with a dealershipBought a Worst experience I’ve ever had with a dealership Bought a truck about a year ago had to repair A/C system, blower motor, all four tires, battery, and More

by Hotrodd00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
November 09, 2021

Went above and beyond! I love my new truck! Will be a customer for life. More

by brandondupont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jay
November 07, 2021

Tried to trade in a car: (Cobra), on a Mustang but was put through a run-a-round with pictures that they wanted only to find out that the person I was communicating with didn't know what a Cora was. More

by crowbra
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
September 23, 2021

Amazing experience, I called after hours to get some information on a suv they had for sale (not thinking anyone would answer) but low and behold the owner answered stating they did have the car availab More

by Kayleigh.lotti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
August 11, 2021

Joe Perry is a polite professional that will assist you (if needed) during the car buying process. No pressure- no gimmicks- just a guy that wants to get you in the vehicle that you want to buy. More

by TUNDRA TRD PRO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
Aug 11, 2021 -

TUNDRA TRD PRO responded

Joe Perry is a polite professional that will assist you (if needed) during the car buying process. No pressure- no gimmicks- just a guy that wants to get you in the vehicle that you want to buy.

March 15, 2021

i recently,bought a new buick encore after 1,000 mon sales mgr.iles of driving i was veryimpressed how well it performed, & plenty of power!!! they gave me above book value for my old ford escape. More

by BLUE CRAB GENO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe perry ,brandan sales mgr.
October 27, 2020

The dealership has given me awful service In fact I think I was deliberately deceived. I paid for my vehicle 9 days ago and left my trade there. I still don’t have my new vehicle nor any sense that they’re e More

by Bostonshell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anon
January 09, 2018

perfect experience I will never go to another dealership. This place is the absolute best for buying a car. I also have all my service done there. More

by gmc1774
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hugh and greg
July 22, 2017

brake lines Brakes went on truck in New London 7/7/717 seeing Brustelon replaced front and back breaks within the year took truck to them Fri afternoon 7/7/17 the More

by krock121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
1 - 10 of 17 results