About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brustolon Buick GMC

4.4

9 Lifetime Reviews

47 Stonington-Westerly Rd, Mystic, Connecticut 06355 Directions
Sales: (860) 536-2626

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Brustolon Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2018

"perfect experience"

- gmc1774

I will never go to another dealership. This place is the absolute best for buying a car. I also have all my service done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
hugh and greg
July 22, 2017

"brake lines "

- krock121

Brakes went on truck in New London 7/7/717 seeing Brustelon replaced front and back breaks within the year took truck to them Fri afternoon 7/7/17 they couldn't look at it till at least mon which that was ok so they called mon said break lines need to be replace truck is 2006 original lines we gave consent to do work Kevin stated would be done Wed the latest so we don't call Tuesday to ask when truck will be done exceptable then wed rolled around end of day no call nothing we call waiting on parts tomorrow will be done Thur same no call end of business day call them someone called out couldn't get to our truck. definitely done FRi morning waited till 10 or so on fri morning drove there go inside almost done so husband waits in waiting room maybe 15-20 min we decide to drive around the building to look and see if anyone even working on his truck nope tires off on lift no one near truck. so call GM corporate tell them everything ending complaint with if we didn't have truck back that day Friday 7/14/17 end of day they could put tires back on push outside and we would have tow truck pick up sat. we received first phone call from them since mon 7/10/17 they called at 3-330 , 7/14/17 saying truck ready we could pick up enough said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
March 14, 2017

"treated like family"

- wayne j magro

They treated us like family and have for many years.We buy all of our new cars thru them.We also have our all of service work done there too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy and Hue Brustolon
February 14, 2017

"great customer service"

- adam w

great experience leasing a new car. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Service department is also very good. All in all a nice place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
January 15, 2017

"Superb! "

- L.P.

Great customer service and an excellent, attentive service center as well! Bought my Buick Verano here about 2 years ago and have been coming back ever since. Recommend to all family, friends, and extensions of those too! Definitely the place to go if you want to be taken care of like family and get the BEST service around without a doubt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caseys
December 12, 2016

"Great experience"

- hdan23

Bought my buick verano from the sales department 2 years ago. The price was the best I found. Service has been great ever since. Very convenient for walk in oil changes and tire rotations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Greg
February 05, 2016

"Worst dealership I have dealt with in 40 years of buying car"

- VeryDisappointedinMystic

This is worst dealership I have dealt with in 40 years of driving cars. Went in for repair of leaking seal in Sierra 3500 rear axle resulted in burnt out bearings twice due to incorrect lubrication, complete replacement of rear end by independent mechanic finding GM parts that dealership said were no longer available. Complete run around by service department more concerned about covering their mistakes than fixing the problem. Met with owner and manager; agreed they had made mistakes but only willing to pay a small portion of charges incurred due to their incompetence. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob, Cindy
April 04, 2014

"3rd truck"

- Thebesttreeguy

Who has time for games. Great family run place. Get all my vehicles here. Service is great too. Great place to do business and great trucks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh, Brendan, Cindy, Dan, Greg
December 13, 2010

"This is my second purchase from this dealership. The..."

- Mike67

This is my second purchase from this dealership. The sales staff is very friendly and helpful. They really worked hard to get me the car and deal I wanted. They went above and beyond my expectations of what I thought could be accomplished. I am really happy with my new Buick Regal! I will never buy from another Buick GMC dealer other than Brustolon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
1 - 9 of 9 results