Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bryan Honda

Fayetteville, NC

4.7
1,966 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Bryan Honda Fayetteville. Everyday, all of us here, including the ownership, managers, and staff in all departments work toward one expressed purpose: "to take care of the customer as best as possible." We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. New and Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales As an authorized dealer of Honda vehicles, we are committed to the sale and maintenance of Honda models. We also provide quality pre-owned vehicles of all makes and modes that have been thoroughly inspected to meet all safety standards. Dealership Departments To better serve you, the customer, Bryan Honda Fayetteville is broken down into multiple departments. Each of these departments are able to fully support your needs accordingly. Also, the departments within our company work seamlessly with each other so you only have to deal with one or two points of contact. You will find all our staff to be helpful as needed. We are here to serve. If you have questions about anything during any part of shopping, buying, or owning your vehicle, please know that our professional staff is here to serve you. You can contact us 24/7 at this website, or you can call us by telephone or simply drop by our dealership during business hours. We'd love to show you our great products and beautiful facility.

4104 Raeford Rd

Fayetteville, NC

28304

Directions

1,966 Reviews of Bryan Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2020

"The vehicle purchase transaction was efficient and..."

- Derek Galvin

The vehicle purchase transaction was efficient and enjoyable. Everyone I interacted with was professional, friendly, and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Bryan Honda to anyone considering a car purchase, or service on a car they already own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Faison
5.0
July 01, 2020

"Everyone in the sales and service departments that I..."

- Derek Galvin

Everyone in the sales and service departments that I spoke with were professional and friendly. The transaction was pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend Bryan Honda to anyone who is considering a car purchase or service on a car they already own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo
June 30, 2020

"I would highly recommend Bryan Honda dealership, for..."

- Karen

I would highly recommend Bryan Honda dealership, for sales & service, very friendly & professional staff, on my recent visit, I had the pleasure of Brandi Evilsizer, for my service advisor, she is always so friendly & professional, making sure she meets my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Evilsizer
June 28, 2020

"Very quick and friendly service. Brandi is great to work..."

- William

Very quick and friendly service. Brandi is great to work with for the past several years as we have a total of three Honda vehicles we maintain with her and the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi
June 22, 2020

"Sale representative was outstanding and very helpful. He..."

- Greenrag57

Sale representative was outstanding and very helpful. He should be commended for his professionalism. Mr. was very helpful and show concern of my wishes. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucious Garner
5.0
Antonio Leavy
5.0
Other Employees : Heath Hawkins
June 19, 2020

"Check-in was quick and easy. The waiting room was..."

- bodyfam

Check-in was quick and easy. The waiting room was comfortable. Ana A, kept me informed on how service was progressing. My car was ready when promised and was properly serviced. A pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana A.
June 18, 2020

"Great experience, Mr. Darren McDonald was very..."

- Simmonswilliam1689

Great experience, Mr. Darren McDonald was very professional and had great customer services. He explained my multi-point vehicle inspection clearly and he went over all recommendations for my vehicle. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren McDonald
June 18, 2020

"Her customer service was superb. BEST car dealer i’ve..."

- liah0829

Her customer service was superb. BEST car dealer i’ve ever met. She was patient and informative. Had a nurturing personality that made me feel cared for & in the best hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Williams
June 18, 2020

"Bryan Honda did a good job. I have no complaints or any..."

- HondaDriver

Bryan Honda did a good job. I have no complaints or any issues with my car. Thank you Andy Andrews for showing professionalism during these trying times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Andrews
June 15, 2020

"Darren McDonald is a first class Service Advisor. He..."

- rpflow96

Darren McDonald is a first class Service Advisor. He listened to my description of the problem I was having with my CRV and within 30 minutes called to tell me he knew what was wrong. A+ for Darren and service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren McDonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,966 results