Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bryan Honda

Fayetteville, NC

4.8
2,122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4104 Raeford Rd

Fayetteville, NC

28304

Directions

2,123 Reviews of Bryan Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 11, 2021

"Absolutely loved Ms. Awesome! I don’t know if it was fate..."

- jaalienallen

Absolutely loved Ms. Awesome! I don’t know if it was fate or what but I was directed to the exact car I wanted and she even worked within my budget. I love her confidence as well. She was sure that I was coming back after “exploring my options” ... and she was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Martin
5.0
May 10, 2021

"Very professional and professional as always . My..."

- D

Very professional and professional as always . My experience was amazing thanks to the kind and friendly staff especially Ms. Awesome !! Thank you all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Grier
5.0
Andrea Kaus
5.0
May 10, 2021

"I thank Andrea Kaus for getting me into another car and..."

- Knukklesggl59

I thank Andrea Kaus for getting me into another car and having great customer relation skills. Andrea has always given honest opinions and excellent options which allowed me to drive away a happy customer. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Kaus
5.0
May 08, 2021

"Andrea was great! She made the whole process easy and..."

- spivriv

Andrea was great! She made the whole process easy and pleasant. Aside from some waiting, the overall car buying experience was good. If there was less waiting it would be great. Everyone I worked with was pleasant and helpful. The finance officer was really good at explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Kaus
5.0
Other Employees : The Finance officer, Mr. Costa
May 08, 2021

"By far the best, smoothest car buying experience we have..."

- cody.d.adams6464

By far the best, smoothest car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you to Bryan Honda and especially Mr. Lake for taking awesome care of us. From the first moment I contacted the Bryan Honda Mr. Lake was on it never missing a beat and stayed in quick contact. Thank you all. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Lake
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Acosta
May 07, 2021

"Very easy and professional to work with. The sales..."

- Gary

Very easy and professional to work with. The sales presentation was not pushy and was informative overall. The vehicle has exceeded our expectations and the financing was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yarnell Johnson
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Ana made me feel welcome with the biggest smile. She..."

- ralphtd300d

Ana made me feel welcome with the biggest smile. She asked me what needed to be done and had the work done in a very short time. Thank you for the excellent service Ana. A job well done as usual!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana A Caballero
May 06, 2021

"Very prompt at appointment time, friendly. The car works..."

- Im2cuteferu

Very prompt at appointment time, friendly. The car works great now! RR tail light and blower for a/c and heater were fixed/cleaned. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss Areola A.
May 01, 2021

"I had a great experience from start to finish. I was put..."

- Ivelisse

I had a great experience from start to finish. I was put in touch with Andrea and she made everything quick and seamless so I wasn’t held up at the dealership long. Drove off with my new SUV in under an hour and a half!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Kaus
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Excellent customer service with service advisor Darren..."

- LT

Excellent customer service with service advisor Darren McDonald. We always ask for him when servicing our vehicle at Bryan Honda. Always look forward to seeing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren McDonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,123 results