Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bryan Honda

Fayetteville, NC

4.8
2,118 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4104 Raeford Rd

Fayetteville, NC

28304

Directions

2,120 Reviews of Bryan Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Andrea was great! She made the whole process easy and..."

- spivriv

Andrea was great! She made the whole process easy and pleasant. Aside from some waiting, the overall car buying experience was good. If there was less waiting it would be great. Everyone I worked with was pleasant and helpful. The finance officer was really good at explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Kaus
5.0
Other Employees : The Finance officer, Mr. Costa
May 08, 2021

"By far the best, smoothest car buying experience we have..."

- cody.d.adams6464

By far the best, smoothest car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you to Bryan Honda and especially Mr. Lake for taking awesome care of us. From the first moment I contacted the Bryan Honda Mr. Lake was on it never missing a beat and stayed in quick contact. Thank you all. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrell Lake
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Acosta
May 07, 2021

"Very easy and professional to work with. The sales..."

- Gary

Very easy and professional to work with. The sales presentation was not pushy and was informative overall. The vehicle has exceeded our expectations and the financing was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yarnell Johnson
5.0
May 06, 2021

"Ana made me feel welcome with the biggest smile. She..."

- ralphtd300d

Ana made me feel welcome with the biggest smile. She asked me what needed to be done and had the work done in a very short time. Thank you for the excellent service Ana. A job well done as usual!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana A Caballero
May 06, 2021

"Very prompt at appointment time, friendly. The car works..."

- Im2cuteferu

Very prompt at appointment time, friendly. The car works great now! RR tail light and blower for a/c and heater were fixed/cleaned. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miss Areola A.
May 01, 2021

"I had a great experience from start to finish. I was put..."

- Ivelisse

I had a great experience from start to finish. I was put in touch with Andrea and she made everything quick and seamless so I wasn’t held up at the dealership long. Drove off with my new SUV in under an hour and a half!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Kaus
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Excellent customer service with service advisor Darren..."

- LT

Excellent customer service with service advisor Darren McDonald. We always ask for him when servicing our vehicle at Bryan Honda. Always look forward to seeing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren McDonald
April 29, 2021

"Mr. Hawthorn really went above and beyond to make us fell..."

- Happy with my New HRV

Mr. Hawthorn really went above and beyond to make us fell welcome and safe! Very nice and helpful,kind !! Are you looking for a vehicle Bryan Honda has got your back! Shopping with them Spence I bought my second car! And have been with them ever Spence!! Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romie Hawthorne
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Thank you to the entire staff at Bryan Honda for a great..."

- barberbunch

Thank you to the entire staff at Bryan Honda for a great purchase experience! Our salesperson, Matthew Hipe is phenomenal at his job! He made the whole process pleasant and seamless. Matthew and all the staff we met were awesome. Al Barber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Hipe, Mr. McNeill in finance, Mr. Acosta in accessories
April 28, 2021

"Very knowledgeable of the product, very helpful and..."

- Asedge01

Very knowledgeable of the product, very helpful and courteous. Would highly recommend them to others. Mr. J Johnson was very good. I would rate him a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yarnell Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,120 results