About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Buchanan Kia

4.8

398 Lifetime Reviews

119 Railroad Ave, Westminster, Maryland 21157
Call (410) 876-2251

398 Reviews of Buchanan Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Wonderful Experience with Rebecca"

- medievalmom

I visited Buchanan Kia this weekend and had an awesome experience with Rebecca during my purchase and credit approval for my purchase of the Kia Soul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Przybyszewski
November 16, 2018

"Humbling experience "

- KweenD

Thank you Heather for making me feel comfortable and confident.You put my mind at ease and insured not to worry.Great Team work.Thank you 🙏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyheem Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heather Haines, Eric Peterson
November 14, 2018

"Awesome "

- Victoria1965

My sales person Heather Haines was wonderful and everyone that help get the car that I wanted it was wonderful experience. Thanks all ya'll help!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Haines
November 09, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- Sharon

Rebecca, Thank you so much for working with us on buying a car. The process was very easy and you were very helpful in getting this for us in the range that we needed. We really appreciate it. Sharon and Edward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Przybyszewski
October 31, 2018

"Great!"

- Kendra

Thank you so much Rebecca for helping me buy a car the same day and for all your help! I appreciate everything you did for my little one and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Przybyszewski
October 16, 2018

"Really great buying experience!"

- dav.mye

I drove out to Westminster one day to do a little bit of car shopping and stopped by Buchanan KIA’s used car lot. Immediately as I pulled up, Rebecca came out and greeted me and asked if I needed help with anything. She truly did a great job, she was very professional about the car buying process, she helped me out a lot in working with a price, and she was fast when it can to the paperwork. I would recommend her to anybody to be honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Przybyszewski
September 28, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Teri1230

Once she understood my needs, Rebecca provided a specific list from which I could choose. This made the decision of purchase painless. Customer service from her and her managers could not have been better. I would highly encourage anyone looking for a used vehicle to see Rebecca at Buchanan Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Przybyszewski
September 18, 2018

"Great Manager"

- Jpoirier411

Great manager she did everything she could to make sure we left happy with the amount we would pay overall to the amount we would pay monthly. Great customer service and willing to go above and beyond to figure out what they can do to get us into a vehicle that we want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Missy Snyder
September 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mobuck

We had a great experience here! Everyone was super friendly and very helpful! It was the quickest and easiest sale I've ever been through when purchasing a car! They worked with me to get a price in my price range and never did I feel pressured into anything! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Przybyszewski
July 16, 2018

"Absolutely Amazing"

- kelsey

These guys are absolutely amazing! And that's to say the least, so helpful, professional and personable. I will always recommend these guys to anyone :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Persaud, Toney Richards
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results