About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bud Clary Chevrolet

4.6

147 Lifetime Reviews

1030 Commerce Ave, Longview, Washington 98632 Directions
Sales: (360) 423-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Bud Clary Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"2019 Colorado"

- tstern

Came in with pretty specific things I needed in a truck. Ethan was professional and a blast from the start and got us into what we needed for a better deal than my wife and I thought we could do for stepping up in MSRP. We had a great experience, we would recommend him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Langley
January 16, 2019

"Buying a yukon"

- johnmtrucks

Came in with my wife and long time friend on a Yukon we’d seen on the lot a few days ago. Ethan helped us and was very professional, showed us everything on the Yukon and got us into something we could afford. I’d recommend him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Langley
January 14, 2019

"Used truck purchase"

- Silverado guy

Known Ryan for over 30 years.... he made the process for me and Jennifer very easy and painless. Would highly recommend Ryan Allen and Bud Clarys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"New Silverado owner here "

- mrsilverado

Ryan Allen was very helpful, took into mind what I wanted and was very professional. Made it an easy shop for me, I’ll be back again for sure when the times comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"New Truck"

- Larry Lumber

Great Job with Ryan Allen. Took great care of me. Always treats me right and shows me how to do things correctly and makes it simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"love my subaru crosstrek"

- nvazquez

Came in to Bud Clary with my husband and asked for Ethan as I know him through working with his family. Showed us everything we needed to know and a better deal then we thought we could do. Thank you so and will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Langley
December 03, 2018

"Professional service "

- donnagau

Ethan and Brian were incredibly helpful and professional in finding me the right Forester. I told them I don’t have months to wait for an order and I was very specific in what I wanted. They called me back and told me they’d have it ready in two days and ready to go for me. Above and beyond, very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Langley
November 21, 2018

"Diesel baby"

- Polly

Just bought this steal of a deal diesel from Bradley really knew his trucks surprised to see such a youngster actually know about diesels as much as this guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coleman
November 21, 2018

"Forester"

- AA

I just purchased my brand new forester after wanting a crosstrek forever i drove the new forester and Bradley told me about all the new features and designs in the forester and i fell in love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coleman
November 01, 2018

"Upgrade"

- WRXGANG

I saw this WRX at a ridiculous price from down in portland where I live and i thought to myself what the xxxx is wrong with it and i drove and had it checked out by my mechanic and there was absolutely nothing wrong with it these guys are just that good and Bradley did an amazing job at making my first experience super easy thank you Bradley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Coleman
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results