Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Moses Lake, WA

4.7
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12174 I-90 Frontage Rd

Moses Lake, WA

98837

Directions

28 Reviews of Bud Clary Moses Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2020

"Miguel was awesome at answering all of our questions he..."

- Mnldelatorre59

Miguel was awesome at answering all of our questions he made us feel right at home and we didnt feel pressured to buy a truck he made the buying experience at bud clary amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel G
May 17, 2020

"i am happy with your service"

- qualitycabinets10

I had an excellent experience for their good quality of service. My pick up was serviced and fixed right on time Everybody is friendly and ready to do the job well done Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
April 24, 2020

"Brought my truck in for some recall work to be done. The..."

- ewalk

Brought my truck in for some recall work to be done. The work was fast and efficiently and staff was friendly and incredibly helpful and gave me a run down of a out few things other items that needed be serviced, although I declined the extra work, they were not pushy about getting them done, and did not do the extra repairs without consent like I have experienced with other shops. Fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ
April 15, 2020

"Ordered parts for two vehicles to complete recall work..."

- mfpitts

Ordered parts for two vehicles to complete recall work two weeks ago. Never got a phone call they arrived to set up appointment. I called them and the parts apparently arrived and they scheduled me in right away. I used the the ovenight vehicle key drop box, very convenient. The customer service was exceptional at that point. Made quick work of the maintenance of the recall work and the communication of completion was great. The gentlemen at the desk were friendly and helpful. Angel, back in parts was great. Ordered some parts for my truck with a great attitude. Got the parts the next day. Overall interaction was positive. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only name I know is Angel
April 15, 2020

"Got in and out very quickly. I had a rattle on the front..."

- Mattsd2

Got in and out very quickly. I had a rattle on the front right wheel at slow speeds.They Found a rock, removed, now good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse smith
April 12, 2020

"The purchase was very easy and the salesman was very..."

- Jack and Anita

The purchase was very easy and the salesman was very helpful and friendly. He made sure that the pick-up was clean and full of gas before we got there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José’
April 08, 2020

"My service was an oil change, fuel filter replacement..."

- m_carlson37

My service was an oil change, fuel filter replacement they also replaced both air filters at my request after showing me how bad they had gotten. Everything was done quickly and with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ McFadden
April 02, 2020

"10/10 service. Bud clary Dodge Jeep Ram is one of the..."

- kcalhoon16

10/10 service. Bud clary Dodge Jeep Ram is one of the nicest and quickest service I have ever expierenced. Overall impressed and would definitely recommend Bud clary before anyone else! I will be returning for services and hopefully a new vehicle soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
March 14, 2020

"I visited this dealer for a software update recall...."

- Customer

I visited this dealer for a software update recall. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 08, 2020

"They were very courteous and prompt about scheduling me..."

- beeker742

They were very courteous and prompt about scheduling me in on a short notice. They had a recall that wasn't a recall. Need to get the car wash going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
1 - 10 of 28 results