Back

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.

Greensburg, PA

4.9
245 Reviews

5053 U.S. 30

Greensburg, PA

15601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 245 reviews

May 23, 2022

Josh Reese, Sales Manager and Geoffrey Chelsted, Mechanic were top notch and took care of our car efficiently in every way - Thank you! More

by cspring8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Reese, Sales Manager
May 24, 2022 -

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 07, 2022

Anthony was very professional and helpful, and we are thrilled with the car. Thank you More

by KR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt did a great job of explaining car features, Anthony Polvinale
May 09, 2022 -

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. responded

KR, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 05, 2022

We ordered and purchased a new 2022 Mercedes from Smail Mercedes of Greensburg, Pa. We feel fortunate to have had an experienced sales consultant (Anthony P.) to assist us. We enjoyed an excellent More

by nyhplod316
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Witt, Anthony Polvinale
May 09, 2022 -

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. responded

Hi , thank you so much for your positive comments about Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 25, 2022

Great service and attention to detail! I would highly recommend to anyone needing quality service More

by msorice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Griffith
Apr 25, 2022 -

msorice responded

Great Service!

Apr 25, 2022 -

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 19, 2022

Just had a great experience with Smail Mercedes in Greensburg. Everyone on the team from sales to management to finance to cashier was extremely friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I love my new G More

by Carla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nina at Cashier, Brian Witt, Joe Suto, Calogero Ponterio
Apr 26, 2022 -

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. responded

Carla, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 13, 2022

Everyone was nice and had a great experience. Mike was very informative and got me out in a timely manner. More

by Shellymcginnis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Griffith
Apr 14, 2022 -

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 02, 2022

Mike Griffith is a very professional and friendly service advisor. Very happy with the repair. More

by Fred N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Griffith
Apr 04, 2022 -

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. responded

Fred, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 15, 2022

Again it was a pleasure to schedule a service appointment. Even got a personal call to confirm time. Excellent work completed on time. Personal interest always present here More

by patronwas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Nimick
Mar 16, 2022 -

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 04, 2022

Service Manager is very knowledgeable, professional and communicates as needed. Provided excellent service ontime and on budget, as stated prior to starting. Would recommend Mike G. To anyone. More

by randy.moylan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Powell, Mike Griffith
Mar 07, 2022 -

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. responded

Randy, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 28, 2022

Scott P. worked with me through the entire process to order my car. He was professional, understanding and stayed on top of tracking the delivery of my new ba More

by Michele V.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Powell
Mar 01, 2022 -

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. responded

Michele, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.. We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results