Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.

Greensburg, PA

4.8
204 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5053 U.S. 30

Greensburg, PA

15601

Directions

204 Reviews of Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD.

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2021

"Mike Griffin always goes above and beyond to assist me..."

- Bryan P. Brown

Mike Griffin always goes above and beyond to assist me with my needs. He is always courteous and timely and accurate with his estimates and ultimately the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Griffith
5.0
May 01, 2021

"Always top notch service, cordial and polite..."

- c k

Always top notch service, cordial and polite people. Service on time and accommodating to the customer. Dave Basl is always looking to help and provide best service possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Basl
5.0
Mike Griffith
4.0
April 30, 2021

"Excellent personal attention received as usual.My..."

- Vincent

Excellent personal attention received as usual. My Service consultant Matt Nimick is the best !!! I was in and out of there in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Nimick
April 30, 2021

"The service Dept is outstanding….the tech was so helpful..."

- Joan t

The service Dept is outstanding….the tech was so helpful and friendly and cared about getting me in and out quickly..did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Griffith
5.0
Other Employees : I can’t remember his name ..get so many survey’s but I believe it was jim
April 29, 2021

"Matt Nemick in the Service Department is the best! No..."

- RRC

Matt Nemick in the Service Department is the best! No matter what the issue is, Mike will do his best to resolve it quickly and to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nemick.
April 12, 2021

"Excellent , Anthony was our sales man he was Really..."

- Omsc1999

Excellent , Anthony was our sales man he was Really excellent. , Car was ready and sale was very smooth thank you. Very much . We love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polvinale
5.0
Brian Witt
5.0
April 10, 2021

"I have been so pleased with the Service that I receive at..."

- mkhubert

I have been so pleased with the Service that I receive at this dealership, Bud Smail Motor Cars, LTD. I recently had my 2013, E350 detailed inside and out and I looks like new. Thanks to the Service department and to Mike, Matt and Dave. Everyone is so friendly at this branch of Mercedes, I always enjoy talking to Troy. He is a delightful young man. Thank you to one and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Basl
5.0
Mike Griffith
5.0
Other Employees : Matt, Troy, Brian
April 09, 2021

"You guys did a great job and thank you for the..."

- The Ryan's

You guys did a great job and thank you for the complimentary car wash! We will continue to do business with you in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Basl
5.0
April 07, 2021

"As always Ray and the service desk , this time Matt all..."

- Ted Sendry

As always Ray and the service desk , this time Matt all did an excellent job. Now we are the owners of anew S class , our forth and a new Mercedes C class convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 04, 2021

"I am always very happy with the service I receive @ Smail..."

- pmbulick

I am always very happy with the service I receive @ Smail Mercedes. Mike in service takes very good care of me and the Sales Staff will let me browse the new vehicles at my leisure. This occasion was no exception. Thank you again Mike for keeping my Mercedes Benz in top condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Griffith
5.0
Other Employees : General Manager Bryan Sciarrino gave me info on upcoming new Mercedes.
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results