Back

Budget Car Sales

Middletown, PA

4.8
145 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

1998 W Harrisburg Pike

Middletown, PA

17057

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 145 reviews

June 30, 2022

I tried to contact them. I waited a week figured I’d get an email or text or something but I don’t hear from them I moved on. but now I’m getting all the spam calls about my More

by Camellott123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

Andrew was great, made car buying as easy as I’ve ever experienced. For late model quality used vehicles this is a great place. More

by Bair1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2022

Excellent service and communication. I would definitely do business with them again in the future. More

by Kervin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2022

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had at a dealership! No pressure to buy, no one hanging all over me! Gave me the keys and said enjoy your test drive. Very professional and courteous! I would More

by The.joseph.mcgroarty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2022

This was the easiest buying process we have had in a dealership. Andrew was great! Friendly, fast, efficient, no hassle. Such an amazing experience. More

by Klynngardner09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2022

We're a young couple and were nervous about buying a car for the first time, but they made it so easy! Very friendly, explained everything clearly and made us for comfortable. More

by albertgreaver
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2022

Friendly staff very easy to work with helpful to figure out all the new accessories on my new vehicle More

by Jimmontague1253
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 02, 2022

Bought a Ford F-150 today. After looking at pricing for several months. Price was competitive and the buying experience was very good. Matt and Andrew were prompt and very cour More

by Lt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2022

Great Service! Even met us there on a Monday (memorial day) to meet us coming from out of town! Vehicle transaction was awesome! Thanks again!! More

by charlesf369
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2022

Great buying experience. Andrew and Matt were extremely helpful in making my purchase satisfactory. 2nd vehicle I purchase through them. They made the entire experience a sea More

by Carlos P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results