Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Buena Park Honda

Buena Park, CA

4.8
1,250 Reviews

6411 Beach Blvd

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,250 reviews

October 21, 2021

"I am very satisfied with our purchase and the way my..."

- Mauricio Marin

I am very satisfied with our purchase and the way my husband and I were treated by Tony Huynh.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
- -
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Huynh
October 19, 2021

"The overall experience was very smooth and informative...."

- axp1412

The overall experience was very smooth and informative. The dealer was helpful and went over everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
- -
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Kong
Oct 20, 2021 -

Buena Park Honda responded

Axp1412, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 14, 2021

"The whole team did amazing and made my first time car..."

- Victoriaafg

The whole team did amazing and made my first time car shopping experience easy and made sure I got the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
- -
5.0
Other Employees : Alex, Chase, Tony
Oct 18, 2021 -

Buena Park Honda responded

Victoriaafg, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 13, 2021

"Luis is the best sales representative at this dealership...."

- stevep11251970

Luis is the best sales representative at this dealership. If you are in search of a new Honda, go to Buena Park Honda and ask for Luis.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
Oct 18, 2021 -

Buena Park Honda responded

Stevep11251970, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Buena Park Honda. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Buena Park Honda

October 12, 2021

"I had an great experience shopping at Buena Park Honda...."

- Briii

I had an great experience shopping at Buena Park Honda. The team is awesome and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
- -
4.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Buena Park Honda responded

Briii, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Buena Park Honda. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 10, 2021

"Nora was great! She explained step by step everything for..."

- Anitadguayas

Nora was great! She explained step by step everything for me and got me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nora
Oct 12, 2021 -

Buena Park Honda responded

Anitadguayas, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Buena Park Honda. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Buena Park Honda

October 03, 2021

"Excellent service by Chris Escobedo. He did everything to..."

- perla ramirez

Excellent service by Chris Escobedo. He did everything to help us. Went beyond and above.we are very happy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
- -
5.0
Other Employees : Christopher Escobedo
Oct 06, 2021 -

Buena Park Honda responded

Perla Ramirez, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 01, 2021

"Nora and Alex were so nice, helpful, and professional. I..."

- Yvetterios626

Nora and Alex were so nice, helpful, and professional. I recommend Buena Park Honda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
- -
5.0
Other Employees : Nora and Alex
Oct 04, 2021 -

Buena Park Honda responded

Yvetterios626, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Buena Park Honda! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Buena Park Honda

September 30, 2021

"Nice, friendly and helpful staff, the process was easy..."

- Julio

Nice, friendly and helpful staff, the process was easy and fast and the sales person Hiecel was helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hiecel
Oct 01, 2021 -

Buena Park Honda responded

Julio, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 27, 2021

"This dealership was outstanding and Chase Cunningham was..."

- Archangeltac1

This dealership was outstanding and Chase Cunningham was extremely helpful! I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
- -
5.0
Other Employees : Chase Cunningham
Sep 28, 2021 -

Buena Park Honda responded

Archangeltac1, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,250 results