About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buena Park Honda

4.7

175 Lifetime Reviews

6411 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Sales: (800) 577-8382

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Buena Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Excellent service"

- F Naki

I was able to purchase a new Accord at a very good price. Frank Gomez provided excellent, friendly service. Buying an auto at Buena Park Honda was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gomez, Michelle Padilla
November 17, 2017

"Great service"

- Sean

I visited Buena park honda. JAIME GOMEZ was the honda employee who assisted me. He provided the BEST customer service I ever had at any car dealership. He was fast and professional. He deserves raise and promotion. I had some issue with car break pad and he and the friendly mechanic named Daniel helped me. Thank you Jaime and Daniel for your outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeme Gomez, Daniel
November 17, 2017

"Excellent Service "

- OliviaG

My experience on 11-13-17 was excellent . The manager Ricky that helped me out was very pleasant. It's nice to beable to go somewhere and get great service. I will definitely go back for any issues with my car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager Ricky
November 16, 2017

"Awesome service and best price for my needs. "

- Lovehonda1

I bought a car here in 2007. I went back to purchase a car for my mom. And got an awesome price for her. And end up buying one this past Sat. I mention i too wanted to purchase again. And my awesome Sales person name Johnny Shahid gave me such a good price. I couldn't pass up. That Sat was kind of late and had my 5yr old with me. So had to leave n come back another day. But they assure me that they will honor that price for me, when i decide to go back. Don't tell my sales person but on Sun of that week drove to other honda dealers to see if they wr making a fool of me and see if i can get a better price. Well no couldn't beat the price that buena park afford me first. We were here back on Monday and purchase a Honda pilot 2017. Super happy. Buena park has helped me since my first purchase in 2007. And now too, not to mention my sales person Johnny was so nice n help u. And very experience person. He got what we needed. Thanks Honda in buena park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Shahid
November 15, 2017

"BEST DEALERSHIP "

- Angel714

I purchased a new 2017 Honda Accord Sport Francis Tanglao took care of me like I was family. The purchase was so easy I would recommend ANYBODY to buy a car from Buena Park Honda.Thanks for your great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis Tanglao and Fred Yaghoubi
November 14, 2017

"Best dealer"

- Sport2018

I bought my car at honda buena park and I was so satisfied for the help of Ms. Prado. She gave me the best deal i can ever had . If youre buying a car I recommend Ms. Prado as your dealer . Super friendly and Nice .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Prado
November 14, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Jess

Eduardo provided excellent service, he provided updates along the way and made sure my vehicle service was done promptly. Will definitely bring my car back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
November 13, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Mondragon

Ever since I bought my vehicle back in 2010 I have had my vehicle go in for its regular check-ups. Everyone from guy that in charge of the shuttle bus, to the mechanics and other staff are always very welcoming but most importantly have great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
November 10, 2017

"Excellent service with a smile "

- Novalis2017

I took my Honda in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Giovanni was very kind and helpful to point out that my brake fluid needed to be changed since the fluid's color was getting dark. Plus, I was able to get the battery sensor replaced at absolutely no cost because of a recall. Although Buena Park Honda isn't the dealership I go to to have my Honda serviced, I'm very thankful that such a helpful dealership is there since I'm often in the area. So, now that I found a reliable place, it makes getting my car serviced so much easier. Thank you very much, Giovanni and all the Buena Park Honda staff for your kindness and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
November 10, 2017

"Quick and painless"

- Bcastillo

I took my car in after noticing it seemed to be bucking/jolting more than usual. Jaime quickly got a grasp of the situation and let me know he and a technician would take care of it. Ended up being just a quick fix!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gomez,
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results