Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Buena Park Honda

Buena Park, CA

4.8
1,058 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6411 Beach Blvd

Buena Park, CA

90621

Directions

1,058 Reviews of Buena Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Amazing dealership from customer service to doing service..."

- Luis Cristian

Amazing dealership from customer service to doing service on my cars. Always on top of helping me and my family when it comes to service. Great job Team Buena Park Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Chavando
February 26, 2021

"Great customer service by Luis and Francis they both made..."

- maria_crtz33

Great customer service by Luis and Francis they both made my first time buyer experience super easy. They went above and beyond to help me. I would definitely recommend them and this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis, Francises
February 23, 2021

"The whole buying experience was great! Everyone was..."

- jcontreras90.jc

The whole buying experience was great! Everyone was helpful, professional and did not pressure my wife and I at all. We will definitely return to purchase future cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
channy
February 22, 2021

"Came into BP Honda on a Saturday afternoon for oil..."

- Maggiemanalo

Came into BP Honda on a Saturday afternoon for oil change/service. Joshua was very kind, patient with my many questions, made me feel comfortable, and made suggestions and recommendations that didn’t feel like he was pressuring me which is why I trusted his advice. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
February 22, 2021

"All the employees were very friendly and helpful. And..."

- Silvia Hernandez

All the employees were very friendly and helpful. And they meet all my need thank you so much we are more than happy with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase/ Alex/ finances dep
February 22, 2021

"Tony was knowledgeable, patient and helpful. He answered..."

- joseph.chaparo

Tony was knowledgeable, patient and helpful. He answered all of my questions (and my mom’s as well). It was a pleasant experience. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Nora
February 21, 2021

"I’ve been buying cars for decades and I can truly say..."

- devabell333

I’ve been buying cars for decades and I can truly say I’ve never met a more amazing car salesman then Chase Cunningham! His honesty, kindest, and dedication to get me in the right car surpasses any car dealer experience I have ever had. Hands down the best guy and such a natural experience. Thank you Chase! Leah is finance was so quick too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Cunningham
February 21, 2021

"Nice friendly professional easy to talk to great..."

- Bob

Nice friendly professional easy to talk to great experience good working with your Staff of professionals very knowledgeable and friendly and trustworthy great experience with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex ,Kim and all those behind them
February 20, 2021

"I had a great experience! Salesman was very attentive, he..."

- Liz

I had a great experience! Salesman was very attentive, he went out of his way to make sure I had a good experience. Anthony G was also concerned, making sure I as a customer was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Kim, Anthony Gonzales
February 19, 2021

"very good service provide free car wash and check..."

- Simon

very good service provide free car wash and check everything for my car I will continue to go Buena Park Honda for my car service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis hwang
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,058 results