About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buena Park Honda

4.7

428 Lifetime Reviews

6411 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Sales: (800) 264-5472

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Buena Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Service"

- Kyungcho5

First time with early appointment@8am on Saturday and it was a quick service(oil change & tire rotation). I’ve been with this dealer for 10 years so far. Advisor, Brian Malabuyoc👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Malabuyoc
January 13, 2019

"Love my Odyssey"

- Hondafan

I just purchased my 2019 Honda Odyssey from Buena Park Honda and had a great experience. I got more for my trade-in than I was offered at Carmax and they had the Odyssey with the right color and options for me. I worked with Eric Perez and he took the time to show me all the really cool features and did not pressure me at all. Will definitely recommend him and the dealership! Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Perez, Tony Reid
January 12, 2019

"Good Service"

- DianF

Joanne Martinez was very friendly, helpful, and explained the necessary service for my Odyssey in detail. I would go there again and specifically request Joanne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Martinez
January 09, 2019

"Marvelous service"

- Mandolay69

Marvelous. Excellent service. I can trust this company. I recommend everyone to come a visit Honda. They will take care of your needs. Just come a give them a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanny
January 08, 2019

"Excellent "

- Damaris

I felt the needs of my car were specifically and professionally handled. The wait estimate was on point and I was periodically updated. overal excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rosales
January 06, 2019

"Friendly staff"

- BrianV

I like how the customer service was they answered all my question the waiting room was comfortable and a ton of complimentary snacks good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
January 05, 2019

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- catiger10

Came in for an oil change/maintenance & was very impressed with the customer care I received from Joanne. She is very professional, efficient, & knowledgeable. She made it a very positive & pleasant experience, instead of a tedious one, & I appreciate that! I won't hesitate to keep bringing my car back knowing that she is there to assist me. Many thanks to Joanne & all the other employees that make Buena Park Honda trustworthy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Martinez
January 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- Nicole

Went to buy a new honda odyssey - although the process was long, tigrin was very helpful and courteous throughout the whole process. Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tigrin
January 02, 2019

"Highest Review"

- JayBar

Honestly, I intend on keeping my car. Personally I wouldn't take my Honda Civic to anyone or anywhere else. The shop is immaculate, and the service shows how clean the work is done. The pricing is for quality parts and service, and I am sold. The service schedule was layed out as it should be, and I double checked. The car was delivered clean and on the exact time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all the service staff
December 31, 2018

"Awesome place to buy or lease a new car"

- phxezen

Great Experience, easy and very helpful. Second time leasing from them. May lease again or next time buy. The service I received was phenomenal. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sotela
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results