About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buena Park Honda

4.6

361 Lifetime Reviews

6411 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Sales: (800) 264-5472

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

361 Reviews of Buena Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Very poor customer service"

- Honda

If you want to take your car to a simple oil change weekdays or weekend they will have an excuse why they are taking so long to service your vehicle. When you step inside the office you find out why of the poor customer service. the representatives are on their phone texting personal messages. They need a supervisor that care for the customers. someone that can oversee this people to what they are expected to do. TAKE CARE OF THE CUSTOMER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joanne Martinez
September 18, 2018

"My Experience at Buena Park Honda"

- BrianV

My experience was awesome. I’ve been shopping for a Honda for a while now, this place was the 6th place I went to and the last place thank goodness for the help of Frank Gomez. Great customer service, he was very thorough and detailed on how the car drives and as well as the functions. Answered all my questions and concerns. Made it easy and stress free which was a nice change of pace, like I mentioned I’ve been through a fare share of salesman and it was very uncomfortable dealing with their aggressive sales tactics. But Frank made me feel at home, excellent service. Now I’m a proud owner of a 2018 Honda Accord and I love it!! Thanks for everything! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gomez
September 17, 2018

"My Visit to Buena Park Honda"

- Daniel Geli

Informative, kept me updated. Explained all services thoroughly. Checked service plan and recall board to b sure I was covered. Very professional and courteous. David was terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 16, 2018

"Satisfaction "

- Jepoy

I received good services and didn’t wait too long by the help of David Rosales.thank you so much for the excellent services you guys provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rosales
September 16, 2018

"GREAT service!!"

- Da2011

It was my first time time to this dealership. Even though I had to wait a little longer that the time given, the service was GREAT and the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Lago
September 13, 2018

"Friendly and Polite"

- MahalKo

I came in after 3 pm with no appointment..thinking of walk in only but the walk in is closed..So i went in to try the appointment line..i got approach by an employee ask me if i have appt..I said No.And he said Politely "Ma'm Their not taking walk in right now coz they are very busy" Oh No I said I needed an oil changed coz I'm already 15% of my oil and needed it badly and also my tire lights is on so i needed to get my tire rotation as well.And he said i will talk to the service adviser to see if they can take you in, I waired for about 15 min.and the Service Adviser came up and said "Hi i understand you have lights indicator for tire and oil changed..I said Yes. He start checking up car,mileage,vin no. my tire thread and tire pressure..And he came back and told me it will be about 2 hours.. I said Thank you so much for taking me in Sir..he said no problem ma'm ..i waited in their comfy Waiting area and drink coffee and on my C.P. about an hour and 10 min..my service advisor came up to me and said " Are you ready" I said with a surprized "Whaatt" Awesome i said..Thank you again..I paid and i was so happy and just really so glad i got done what needed to be done..Thank you Honda of Buena Park..I bougut my Honda here and been coming for all my Routine serviced for 3 years now and each time is all Great experienced..Keep up the great CUSTOMER SERVICE💙💚💛💜😎😎😎🤣😃😅😂🎉🏜

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
September 10, 2018

"I had Amazing purchasing experience "

- Firas

Thanks for Greg Rivera and Eugene Guldotte and Tony Huynh, they are very professional and very helpful nice and hassle free. I will definitely be going back to Buena Park honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rivera, Eugene Guldotte, Tony Huynh
September 10, 2018

"100k mile maintenance "

- 2013accord

Brian malabuyoc made sure that my 2013 honda accord is getting the service that ut needs nothing more. Likewise he made sure that i’m not getting overcharged for the services that my car required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian malabuyoc
September 05, 2018

"Easiest and most pleasant car purchase ever!"

- cecy

Channy Gil helped us a couple months ago as we narrowed down our search for a new car. This past Labor Day, although she was busy with another customer, she made the time to speak to us and have someone show us the cars we were narrowing down. We left her a note with our wish list and left. Channy located our dream car at a sister store, contacted us that same day, and told us she could have it delivered the next day. Needless to say, we were back the next day to purchase. There was no painful haggling and we were still able to enjoy our Labor Day weekend! We're definitely coming back to Buena Park Honda and Channy for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Channy Gil, Ronaldo(financing)
September 03, 2018

"Fast and friendly service!"

- Sloman430

Alex Tissot is an awesome advisor! Very courteous, always gives updates, and always has my car ready in a timely manner. Thank you Buena Park Honda for your fast and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tissot
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results