About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buena Park Honda

4.6

385 Lifetime Reviews

6411 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, California 90621 Directions
Sales: (800) 264-5472

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

386 Reviews of Buena Park Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Good people! Excellent experience!"

- Linda222

Joseph went the extra mile to get me the car I love at a great price! Michelle was so patient to inform me of all I needed to know in a timely fashion. They were both excellent! I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Greg, Michelle.
November 12, 2018

"Perfect service from the sales dept!"

- Louisn23

I leased a Honda Accord over the weekend and was given the best service from start to finish. Everyone especially my sales rep duy was exceptional! Far exceed my expectations. Would recommend to friends and family! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duy
November 06, 2018

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!! "

- Ashley42

Joanne and Adrian have the best customer service!! They are so helpful in helping you understand the process and how long you are going to be waiting, they make you feel so welcome from the moment you lay eyes on them lol. We need more customer service like them In this world!! KEEP UP THE AMAZING WORK GUYS! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Martinez, Adrian The Mechanic
November 02, 2018

"Maintenance & Oil change "

- Muhmark

JOANNE was the best!! She helped me on her first day and she helped me on my last maintenance! I waited at least an hour since I never do appointments whenever I visit. She'll help you and answer all your questions!! I WISH I can always have her whenever I visit them. Keep up the good work Joanne!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne
November 01, 2018

"Oil change"

- Alonzo1996

Had a great experience! Showed up with no appointment and Joanne got me out of there less than a hour. Will be coming here more often

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne
October 31, 2018

"Oil change service & maintenance "

- Rosalinda Nuñez

Had a very pleasant and great experience getting my car maintenance services done. Joanne was very nice and helpful and everyone there are helpful to meet your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Martinez
October 31, 2018

"Oil change"

- Heko562

Joanna was my advisor. She was very polite and helpful. She explain everything in detail and what my car needed. She reviewed past service of the car and mentioned possible future service my car will require.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanna Martinez
October 29, 2018

"Oil change and camera recall "

- MLopez

I did not have an appointment, however employees there were very considerate of my time they took my car into the garage right away. Great service from the moment I pulled in, they kept me informed on the progress of my car and all the staff was very friendly. I definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni and Hugo
October 25, 2018

"Oil change"

- Jessie

I usually get oil change here for my car because they are very fast ! But yesterday was the worst Ever !!! I made an appointment at 1:20 got checked in at 2! Car was at express lane 15mn later and sales rep no where to be found to give me the car ! Had to wait for him for about 3 hours!!!! For an oil change !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tony
October 23, 2018

"Fantastic place!!!"

- Ucgfriend

I just bought a car on Saturday, my salesman was Frank Gomez. Frank was very friendly, professional and honest. His boss Greg was a big turn off. I almost did not buy my car because Greg just came on too strong and I feel he tried to dupe me. I went in without my husband but I am very good with finances so when Greg tried to add extra stuff to my cost I knew he was being dishonest. I do not appreciate someone trying to take advantage of me and he did. He became very pushy and tried to get me to sign the contract before I left and I told him I was not comfortable with that but he kept on pushing. I told Frank I would be in the following morning to buy the car. (a tire had to be replaced that is the reason I did not take the car home on Friday). Thanks to Frank Gomez I did go back to buy the car because he was not pushy whatsoever and I definitely felt that he was trustworthy. I told him I didn't want to deal with Greg and thank goodness I didn't have to. Thanks to Frank I am able to overlook the bad experience with Greg and still give you the 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gomez, Greg (Frank's boss was a jerk)
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results