Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Buick GMC of Bellevue

Bellevue, WA

5.0
19 Reviews

13400 NE 20th St

Bellevue, WA

98005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

August 12, 2021

When it comes to old fashioned customer service, and going the extra mile this is THE dealership that goes above and beyond that standard. They offer the type of customer service my grandfather said exi More

by Ajimerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Galen, Shelby
March 26, 2020

Lancer and Nick are my go to people at Kirkland Buick GMC. Always take care of me. Recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. More

by Adam.hill788
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lancer, Nick
March 07, 2020

Pretty solid They gave a good rate for my trade-in vehicle, they gave great rebates and financing options for the vehicle I was interested in. Sales and finance More

by sushruth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 04, 2020

Had a really great experience here, Nick and Lancer were very knowledgable and answered all my questions. I walked away feeling good about my purchase. I would definitely come back again when I want to purc More

by katherineenuth
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Lancer
February 28, 2020

Thanks Nick! Thanks Nick Wanta! I highly recommend dealing with Nick. He’s very laid back and made sure I had a great experience. Nick answered all my questions More

by Dtahran2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wanta
February 13, 2020

I will definitely recommend this dealership to you if you looking forward to purchase a new car like me. The sales NIck is really nice and passion. We just got our new car here More

by Hazel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK
February 12, 2020

Nick and lancer made my day. Talk about a great experience at a car dealership(that’s rare). Both exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond. Excellent customer service I highly recomme More

by Turner T
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Lancer
January 20, 2020

Excellent customer service and such a wonderful experience buying a truck. Nick worked with us and got us an excellent deal! We are more than happy with our purchase More

by Hansenm08
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wanta
January 19, 2020

Nick Wanta is a cool laid back no pressure sales guy that gave us the deal we wanted with no haggling here. He even managed to arrange a truck from Utah to be delivered here so we could get the red quartz 20 More

by jammanseau
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wanta
January 11, 2020

I came across Buick of Kirkland on the internet after my vehicle unexpectedly took a turn for the worst. Buick of Kirkland had my Dream Mom ride at a great price. Nick Wanta helped me from the start. He was More

by Ktaylor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Wanta
1
1 - 10 of 19 results