Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Buick GMC of Vacaville

Vacaville, CA

1.5
27 Reviews

350 Orange Dr

Vacaville, CA

95687

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

January 12, 2022

Where do I start? They scheduled me (called me) for an oil changed, 2x! Both times when I dropped my car off to be serviced they were super rude and said I didnt have an appointment. SERIOUSLY! I ended up More

by Jana11anaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Dealer
November 30, 2021

Do not go here! They will lie to you to get a sale. They will sell you a vehicle that has a pre-existing problem and then blame you. They do not take care of their customers and instead rob them. They got p More

by mromo1989
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mousa, Steve, Javier, Sayed, Hakiem
October 13, 2021

If you need to buy a car do not go there !First the sold If you need to buy a car do not go there ! First the sold me a new car (according to them). But when they financed my car they financed as used car, More

by Mblessed2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mastromarchi
1.0
October 08, 2021

The worst service experience and customer service I ever experience. The damaged my car more More

by roshawn.adams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and Rob
Oct 08, 2021 -

roshawn.adams responded

I took my car in for service and they did not put a part on my car which i drove home 9 miles with oil leaking from my vehicle creating all kinds of damage. they took the car back in and did not clean the engine adequately only for the check engine light to come back on before reaching my home. I called which they continued to avoid my calls, offer any transportation to get to my job, and never offered to pay for a tow. The worst!!!!!! AVOID!!!!! customer service sucks!!!!!!

July 12, 2021

We have taken our GMC truck to the service dept a few times and the experience has always been terrible. If there was any other GMC dealership close we would never go back. Today for instance, my husband More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the names
February 01, 2021

ZERO STARS DO NOT GO HERE!!!! My boyfriend and I were COMPLETELY LIED TO and they WASTED OUR TIME!!! CON ARTISTS TO THE MAX!!! My boyfriend had been looking for a specific truck for months and we More

by whitney.cordray
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alec Barto
1.0
Douglas Chuba
1.0
Jabari Folwer
1.0
August 23, 2020

Went in bought a used Ford and warranty, 1 year later ford fuel system fail and ruined my motor and the shady warranty doesn’t cover none of it.... There is a lawsuit against Ford for this. My point is More

by Jkspainting
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alec Barto
1.0
Douglas Chuba
1.0
Jabari Folwer
1.0
Patrick Mastromarchi
1.0
June 12, 2020

I walked in with a trade in and I left with exactly what I wanted . Fred was great and very friendly, Great customer service today More

by Favauntl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Barto
5.0
Douglas Chuba
5.0
Jabari Folwer
5.0
Patrick Mastromarchi
5.0
Other Employees : Fred
August 23, 2019

The worst car buying experience of my life I called ahead what the antenna buying a truck and was told there would not be a problem and it would be ready for purchase. Port arrival we agreed on More

by Tristan Harvey
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke and the sales manager.
July 20, 2019

Great place to shop From service to sales best place to buy a car and keep it running in the best condition. I would highley recommend this place to anyone More

by lunaderr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Barto
5.0
Douglas Chuba
5.0
Jabari Folwer
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 27 results