About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burdick BMW

4.5

61 Lifetime Reviews

5947 E Circle Dr, Cicero, New York 13039 Directions
Sales: (315) 459-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Burdick BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"First & last BMW. Certified Pre-Owned BMW means nothing!"

- bmwproblems

In December 2016, I purchased a one-owner Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) 2015 BMW 428ix Grand Coupe. with about 25,000 mi. It was listed on the lot at $32K with an original window sticker of $52K. I had another I was buying nearby for $28K so I offered $27,500 and surprisingly they accepted. The car looked pristine on the lot although it was December in NY and I could not inspect it well. At delivery, they had it serviced, cleaned and on display in the showroom for me. I noticed nothing wrong with it but should have looked it over better. I also should have had an attorney review the CPO agreement because the CPO does NOT cover what they say it does when they make a sale off-the-cuff. I will always read the fine print from now on. Far worse, after a couple weeks of driving, I realized the interior driver's side armrest seemed to have a wear mark or hole appearing in it. When I asked, I was told that it was damaged prior and had been patched and repaired before reselling it to me. There was also a crack in the selection roller dial on the console that controls the system selections. I immediately inquired with the dealer to say these two things were broken upon delivery and I would like them repaired under the CPO Warrantee which I was told was bumper to bumper through Dec 2019 or 100K mi. I was told both of those items were not covered. I was given the name of a local upholstery repair contractor that does Burdick's work in-house. When I called, I was asked my VIN and they told me they had actually repaired my care at Burdick. Each item would be approximately $200 to repair but would not be worth it because I could simply purchase a new armrest at $230 and dial assembly at $200. Since I was told these WERE NOT covered CPO warrantee items, I gave up. When I recently went in for my 50K oil change, the car had 51,625 Miles on it. I inquired about buying the parts for those two repairs and much to my frustration, I was told that those two items ACTUALLY WERE under warrantee UNTIL 50K MILES! Now that I had 51K on the car, they refused to cover the items. I left the dealership frustrated to learn these were actually covered items and arrived home to find out that the repair that I was told had been completed was not completed. I called the dealership and photographed the car and never received a call back. On Jan 1 2019, my inspection was due. My car failed because my horn suddenly does not work. I called the dealership and was told again that this repair is also NOT COVERED! I have now been given a quote for hundreds of additional dollars to diagnose, repair the horn and inspect the vehicle. This will be my first and last BMW, especially from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roth in sales, service dept.
December 12, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- ST2019

I would recommend Burdick BMW to anyone that wants a smooth enjoyable car buying experience. Aaron was professional, responsive and genuinely excited to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roth
December 11, 2018

"I had a very good experience with this dealer."

- Roxy

Nate was very helpful, kind, knowledgeable and patient for me to make decisions on my new car.He answered all my questions thoroughly. I never had such a pleasant experience at other dealers before. Other people ithere were also pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
November 04, 2018

"Easy car-buying experience with wonderful staff"

- Happy customer

Aaron and Joe are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Purchasing a new car was enjoyable and easy thanks to them. They are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roth and Joe Iannota
October 11, 2018

"Great car-buying experience"

- boberst

I had to find a car quickly because my car was totaled in an accident. Joe and Aaron at Burdick BMW were extremely helpful and worked with me to find the perfect vehicle for me. They made the experience painless and enjoyable, and made me feel like I was a priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roth, Joe Iannotta
September 08, 2018

"Excellent service "

- BMW15

Excellent customer service!! Felt like a priority, not just trying to get another sale. Accommodating and not pushy at all. Left with a new car and new friends!! Definitely will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mincolla
August 25, 2018

"Nice Buying Experience with Great Sales Person"

- Nonnie

The facility is nice and clean and every personnel I encountered there is very helpful. I must have gone there 5 times to test drive at least 1 vehicle each time and even drove an X3 home to test fit my garage. All times, Aaron was very patient and accommodating and he was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with Aaron if you're considering a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roth
July 13, 2018

"Great to work with"

- KC7

I purchased a certified pre-owned 535 from Burdick last month and we had a great experience. Aaron was very nice and very knowledgeable on the car, features, etc. With my trade-in (previous purchase from Burdick on a CPO BMW) and promo financing, we had our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ross
June 30, 2018

"New BMW car purchase"

- Patti1956

It was a pleasure in working with this dealership and the steps they took to accommodate me when I had an accident and was hospitalized. I had to delay my delivery of my new car as I was injured and both Nick and Arron Roth wentt out of their way to acoomodate me as we had to delay the delivery of it. They were more interested in my well being then trying to push the car out the door for the sale. They demonstrated both professionalism and true “customer care”! Arron Roth is a great asset to both BMW and Burdick and I hope that senior management realizes they need more people like Aaron to repsrent their franchise name and be the face to the people they sell to. Regards, Patti and Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron Roth
May 05, 2018

"Great Car, Great Sales Person"

- Jeannie31

I was at Burdick for service not planning to purchase a new BMW. Whiile waiting for my car I looked at new cars outside. Aaron Roth didn’t hesitate to go outside in the CNY bad weather to show me cars. I was impressed with his knowledge and helpfulness so asked for his card. When ready to purchase either a Mercedes or BMW I remembered Aaron and came back to Burdick. Great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roth
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results