About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burdick BMW

4.6

56 Lifetime Reviews

5947 E Circle Dr, Cicero, New York 13039 Directions
Sales: (315) 459-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Burdick BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Excellent service "

- BMW15

Excellent customer service!! Felt like a priority, not just trying to get another sale. Accommodating and not pushy at all. Left with a new car and new friends!! Definitely will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mincolla
August 25, 2018

"Nice Buying Experience with Great Sales Person"

- Nonnie

The facility is nice and clean and every personnel I encountered there is very helpful. I must have gone there 5 times to test drive at least 1 vehicle each time and even drove an X3 home to test fit my garage. All times, Aaron was very patient and accommodating and he was very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend working with Aaron if you're considering a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roth
July 13, 2018

"Great to work with"

- KC7

I purchased a certified pre-owned 535 from Burdick last month and we had a great experience. Aaron was very nice and very knowledgeable on the car, features, etc. With my trade-in (previous purchase from Burdick on a CPO BMW) and promo financing, we had our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ross
June 30, 2018

"New BMW car purchase"

- Patti1956

It was a pleasure in working with this dealership and the steps they took to accommodate me when I had an accident and was hospitalized. I had to delay my delivery of my new car as I was injured and both Nick and Arron Roth wentt out of their way to acoomodate me as we had to delay the delivery of it. They were more interested in my well being then trying to push the car out the door for the sale. They demonstrated both professionalism and true “customer care”! Arron Roth is a great asset to both BMW and Burdick and I hope that senior management realizes they need more people like Aaron to repsrent their franchise name and be the face to the people they sell to. Regards, Patti and Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arron Roth
May 05, 2018

"Great Car, Great Sales Person"

- Jeannie31

I was at Burdick for service not planning to purchase a new BMW. Whiile waiting for my car I looked at new cars outside. Aaron Roth didn’t hesitate to go outside in the CNY bad weather to show me cars. I was impressed with his knowledge and helpfulness so asked for his card. When ready to purchase either a Mercedes or BMW I remembered Aaron and came back to Burdick. Great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roth
May 02, 2018

"Exceeded Expectations"

- Donaldson's

Expectations were definitely exceeded from the initial email contact with Aaron Roth throughout the signing of our paperwork for our new X3. Aaron was very patient working with us, showing different models as we didn't have our minds made up. One key factor that stood out to us was, we dealt strictly with Aaron from start to finish, there was no moving from one person to the next like you would do at any other dealership. Even Nick, the sales manager, came to us to introduce himself with offering his assistance. Nick also was able to work his magic in being able for us to take our car home the same day as purchased - kudos to the service department on making this happen too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, & Nick
March 17, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Claire888

Aaron Roth sold me this car. I wasn’t even going to buy a BMW but he made it impossible for me to walk away. He is a talented sales person. This was actually the most fun I have ever had buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Roth and Nick
March 12, 2018

"Worst experience. RIP OFF"

- Julia

I am mentioned a few months ago that this dealership is not military friendly or trustworthy at all. Every time I visit them for service they never complete the task or reason that my vechicle is there for. They would wait until the day AFTER the warranty expires to find several issues. The service manager Dave Gallardo is never around or never returns calls. He is always “out” of the office. I have had nothing but horrible experiences at the dealership. They will be nice when they want you to purchase a vechicle. After that good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave gallardo
March 09, 2018

"Exceptional"

- DDFleming

From the greeting by name as I entered the store for the very first time, my car buying experience has never been better. Nate, my sales rep was most impressive from start to finish. This transaction was easier than a trip to Wegmans on any given day. Nick, his manager was equally impressive to get the deal done, hassle free. Its only been a few days and I cant stop telling anyone who will listen what a great place Burdick BMW is. Many thanks. Darryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Nick
February 17, 2018

"First and last time BMW owner "

- FAZ89

Dear BMW North America, I was the first owner of a 2012 BMW X5. Having come from a lower middle class background, this was the first BMW in my immediate or extended family. I have meticulously maintained the car at the Burdick BMW Cicero dealership. In my 40 years, this is my first letter of complaint. Listed below is a surpisingly long list of problems I have had with your car, I feel compelled to make as many aware as possible. 1. 40,000m - rattle with changing gears 1-3. • Burdick BMW- cross member or stabilizer bar. Replaced with no improvement. ($296) 2. 40,686m - stranded on NY 90 on a return family trip to Cape Code. • Burdick BMW- overheated fuel pump. ($777) 3. 44,000m – intermittent engine light and warning “reduced power-drive with caution.” • No change in the feel of the car and no service sought. 4. 45,000m - stranded on 81N at 1am while returning from work n a snow storm. Error message, “car overheated- reduced power, pull over.” • Burdick BMW- replaced water pump and thermostat ($1476) 5. 46,000 – Only one week later. Engine light reduced power drive with caution is now more frequent (same warning as #3). I schedule service. Two days before service, the car will not start after work. Tow truck called. • Burdick BMW- Ground fault corrosion and computer replaced(Burdick waived the bill but computer failure under 70K is covered by warranty regardless) 6. 46,000 - two days after getting back the car from service #5 engine light reduced power drive with caution again. • Burdick BMW- suggested turbo failure $5318 estimate which I refused I returned the warranty and traded in the car for a more reliable car at a non-Burdick Toyota dealership **Over the last 40 days of my ownership, the car had been in the shop 19 days on three separate warning lights/repairs **Over the last 9 months of my ownership, the car was nonfunctioning and had to be pulled over/towed three times. • I requested BMW buy back the car at retail and analyzed for quality control. This was promptly rejected. • Burdick BMW sales and service managers were cordial but would not let me discuss the matter with the dealership owner. I was told that BMW North America was made aware of the long list of issues. I was offered $1K off a new X5. Thanks for nothing! • My thirds suggestion was to trade in the X5 at retail for a used car next door at another Burdick driver’s village dealership. They offered me 6K below retail for the X5. Really! • BMW North America hotline reps apologized but would not let me discuss the matter higher management. Not surpised at this point! Call me a naive to big corporation business practices, but this behavior is simply shameful! I would be embarrassed as a company to not stand behind a $54K+ car that crumbles at 40,000+ miles. People deserve to hear my story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager and Servic manager.
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results