Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Burdick BMW

Cicero, NY

4.7
89 Reviews

5947 E Circle Dr

Cicero, NY

13039

Directions

Is this your dealership?

89 Reviews of Burdick BMW

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"My experience with Burdick BMW has been terrific ! Joe in..."

- ehg

My experience with Burdick BMW has been terrific ! Joe in sales and Jesse in service were incredibly accommodating and provided excellent service ! Highly recommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Jesse
August 21, 2021

"I was able to secure the car I wanted but communicating..."

- Sdeckwal

I was able to secure the car I wanted but communicating with the sales team was quite frustrating. I felt at times like I was actually bothering them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
August 13, 2021

"The sales process was prefect The sales manger and Bryan..."

- mitchellherzog

The sales process was prefect The sales manger and Bryan were professional and made the process quite easy. Ended up buying 2 new cars from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Biuso, and sales manager
May 25, 2021

"The salesman was very good and the timing and delivery..."

- svasile

The salesman was very good and the timing and delivery was very easy.This new convertible design turns a lot of heads. Very nice car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac
May 11, 2021

"Burdick Bmw has the best employee s, they are all..."

- Sue.

Burdick Bmw has the best employee s, they are all friendly and very helpful,between the sales guy iissaic to the cashier and parts department.I have dealt with this dealer ship three time so far, and will only buy my bmws from here. Everyone there treats you the same if your buying and used car or a brand new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issica
May 11, 2021 -

Sue. responded

Thank you for being the best dealer ship I have dealt with in a long time, Your employees are wonderful.

April 10, 2021

"My Burdick BMW experience was exceptional. Every aspect..."

- kkane

My Burdick BMW experience was exceptional. Every aspect of my recent purchase was honest and straightforward and I couldn't have been more satisfied with the entire acquisition process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Biuso
January 30, 2021

"Great sales team, Nate, Nick and Joe make buying a new..."

- David

Great sales team, Nate, Nick and Joe make buying a new car a breeze. Took care of every little thing and even had a HUGE red bow on our car when we arrived to pick it up. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Nick and Joe
December 07, 2020

"Dealership is very professional and my buying experience..."

- markravas

Dealership is very professional and my buying experience was great. It was an effortless experience. I was in an out in a very short period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Pelcher
September 02, 2020

"Nate & the entire sales team at Burdick BMW made my..."

- Mtthws5

Nate & the entire sales team at Burdick BMW made my buying experience pleasant and painless! From start to finish I couldn’t be happier with my decision to go with Burdick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
May 15, 2020

"Burdick BMW was wonderful to deal with. I bought my car..."

- Dlonczak

Burdick BMW was wonderful to deal with. I bought my car during the coronavirus but they made the entire process very easy. I felt they gave me a very fair deal on my car. Nate was wonderful. He was very professional and he answered all my questions. He also followed up with me the day after I bought my car to make sure I was still happy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Keohane
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results