About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burdick Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7

92 Lifetime Reviews

5885 East Circle Drive, Cicero, New York 13039 Directions
Sales: (315) 218-9989

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Burdick Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience I've had"

- Mark4763

Went in to lease an Equinox. Jim Casey my salesman was awesome. My situation was less than perfect but Jim was understanding and took the time to work with me to find the best option. Other dealers weren't interested in helping but Jim really put in the extra effort. Customer service was top of the line. If you want a GM go see Jim Casey; I know I'll be back when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Casey
August 22, 2018

"Mike Polczak was an inspiration to salesmanship."

- Griebel, Art 83

Mike Polzcak did not push any sales on me, he was always using suggestive selling. I came into Burdick GM/Chevy knowing what I wanted after I reviewed the web site of vehicles. He looked up the two vehicles I had search, and drove them down for me to test drive. Mike was very professional and courteous for the four + hours that I was there. He made the purchase the easiest that I've ever experienced. I would highly recommend Mike Polzcak to anyone who is looking for a vehicle, including friends and relatives. I will sure come back to Burdick's Driver Village in the near future and if it's a Chevy, I'll seek Mike to work with me in purchasing..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pederzolli; Parts room asssociate, don;
August 21, 2018

"Silverado lease"

- Gary

Nice dealership, friendly and knowledgeable. Good pricing. Worth the drive and would recommend to others to visit this dealership.Will purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Misener
July 29, 2018

"Pleasant Leasing Experience - David and Arlene Sullivan, "

- David and Arlene Sullivan

Returning a leased 2015 Chevrolet Equinox to Burdick after 3 years, my wife Arlene and I simply expected to lease a new Equinox because we liked the one that we had so much. However, changes in the styling of the new Equinox, and in particular the interior seating, made it smaller and less comfortable for both of us. Therefore, we made a decision to look at some other Burdick vehicles. Our salesperson, Michael Polczak, was extremely helpful in this regard. He observed the kind of seating that we desired, and spent time, on his own, looking for vehicles that best suited our interest. He was very patient, and showed us several different vehicles, including GMC, Chevrolet, Buick, and Jeep. After we had decided on a Jeep Cherokee, he was even patient enough to allow us to look at one more vehicle, the Grand Cherokee, to see how it compared to the Cherokee. As it turned out, the Grand Cherokee was the one we ended up leasing. Michael is an excellent salesperson. He does not pressure the consumer to buy. We would recommend HIM to anyone that is thinking of buying or leasing a car from the Burdick dealerships, and we will certainly ask for his assistance again, after our lease is up with this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Polczak
July 11, 2018

"Easy purchase nice car"

- KatNobs

Michael Polczak made buying a new car easy. This is the second vehicle Mike has sold us. We would recommend him to anyone looking for an easy going no push salesperson. He truly helps put you in the vehicle you want! Very knowledgeable about the different cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Polczak
July 03, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Zoufaly

Jim Casey was wonderful to work with and really understood my needs. I absolutely love my new Buick Enclave and feel I got a great deal. Thank you! -Valerie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Meek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim casey
July 02, 2018

"New Mom leasing first car"

- Newmomtobe

My husband and I had a great experience. Mike G was very helpful and we’re looking forward to Driving our new ‘18 Chevy Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike G
June 21, 2018

"New suv"

- Station2

Thank you for working with us on getting the new tahoe. Jim was very pleasant to work with and helped us out a ton. Even with our crazy busy schedule he made it work for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim casey
February 28, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- Luca B

Absolutley the worst customer service experience I have ever had, and I owned a Yugo at one point. Does that tell you something? The Service Dept at Burdick did nothing to help with covering a Side Detection System issue. My $52K Enclave had an issue with the Side Detection System at 49,300 miles. I made an appointment immediately to get the repairs covered under warranty. Due to the death of my Father, I had to reschedule the appointment. I also had to drive the vehicle 250 miles to watch my Father die, then return hom, then travel 250 miles to bury my Father. By the time I had arrived at my rescheduled appointment, the vehicle had 51,000 miles on it. 1,000 miles out of warranty. Burdick did NOTHING to help me, as a customer, to get this repair covered by GM. Lots of conflicting information from GM and Burdick regarding the decision, and who was respinsible for making the poor decision. Burdick input my info into the GM calculator to determine customer participation for non warranty repairs. THAT IS IT. NOTHING MORE. I have since taken the vehicle to another dealership that could not believe the way I was treated at Burdick. I tried to contact Roger Burdick himself to inform him of this pathetic situation. Instead I get a call back from a Ken Elander. Mr. Elander was very abrasive, and not helpful. He basically told me to take my vehiel to another Buick Dealer. If this is the kind of customer service you want, go to Burdick. If you want REAL customer service go to ANY other Buick dealer. Stay away. The aggravation is not worth it. I left a poor review on Facebook, and saw another name of a customer service person, Ryan Meeker(?). I contacted him to inform him of this issue, and he was no help either, no surprise. Burdick is the absolue worst customer service dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Elander, Ryan Meeker, Joe Lincoln
December 22, 2017

"Purchasing a truck "

- doran flower

Troy and Jim were great today at the Burdick GMC lot. They worked hard to get me in the truck I wanted. They patiently worked with my wife and I going over the many options and pricing available. They got me the payments I wanted and the truck I LOVE! Many thanks to these two from a loyal Burdick customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Jim
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results