Back

Burdick Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cicero, NY

4.2
113 Reviews

5885 East Circle Drive

Cicero, NY

13039

Directions
Sort by

113 Reviews of Burdick Chevrolet Buick GMC

May 04, 2022

Buying a car is usually a painstaking ordeal, not this time. The team was great and efficient. Jim Casey was very thorough showing me my new 2022 Equinox Premier. It's a beauty thank you to Jim and everyo More

by janetwillie1028
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey
May 06, 2022 -

Burdick Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Ryan Meek - ryan.meek@driversvillage.com

April 29, 2022

The service department needs to get act together . Sales is great but after the sale the service dept does not care .. tried to book to get a loner .. no way said they were all out .. said book me wh More

by Cindy stratton
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Apr 30, 2022 -

Cindy stratton responded

Need to get help to Burdicks service department .. they need to realize the customer is where they get paid from and they should treat the customer as if they wanted the service … realize they attitude and being pleasant and working with the customer may really help for a return visit .. or on my case just canceled and will go to another gmc dealer for my warranty

Apr 30, 2022 -

Cindy stratton responded

After buying two vehicles at Burdicks last year .. brand new .. camero and Denali not cheap vehicles … couldn’t get a loaner for service visit .. need to have service department rethink their actions

May 02, 2022 -

Burdick Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Cindy, I am not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. I want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Dave Cooley - dave.cooley@driversvillage.com

May 03, 2022 -

Cindy stratton responded

I would love to work with you and your service department … I just wanted a vehicle to drive while mine was being checked out it is vibrating at 60-72 mikes and hour took on first road trip on thruway .. know that’s isn’t right was at 4300 miles .. the lady said I waited to late to ask .. ok change my appointment to when you have one … couldn’t find that till they saw the truck … couldn’t guarantee that they would work on truck when they took it in .. I come from Blossvale Ny .. over an hour to get there and had things I needed to do in Syracuse

January 23, 2022

Just completed a lease deal on a 2022 Silverado 1500 LTD-RST crew cab w/3.0 Duramax. I couldn't have asked for the whole process to go any smoother. More

by Willybill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Locicero, Sales Consultant, Ryan Meek
Jan 25, 2022 -

Burdick Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Sincerely, Ryan Meek - ryan.meek@driversvillage.com

January 15, 2022

My experience with their parts department was very helpful, communication outstanding , and Tyler in parts department went above and beyond to help with my questions on my truck More

by Twatchorn74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler in parts department
Jan 18, 2022 -

Burdick Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Dave Cooley - dave.cooley@driversvillage.com

October 06, 2021

Great people friendly and very helpful. There was not an issue at all orders what I wanted and was informed through the whole process More

by Rhart1207
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Meek
Oct 08, 2021 -

Burdick Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Ryan Meek - ryan.meek@driversvillage.com

September 03, 2021

This dealership is not reputable and the sales dept has no integrity. I saw a vehicle online with all the options I had been searching for, for months. I called to check availability, and was told by sales More

by capt
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Meek
Sep 07, 2021 -

Burdick Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

August 04, 2021

Good experience. Andy Martin is a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman. More

by Paul
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Martin, Ryan Meek
July 10, 2021

If you want by a gar look for Justin Rosario and he will help you find a car that you look for and do every think that you can be happy with your purchase More

by gosiasiok
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Rosario
May 29, 2021

Jim Casey and Antonio Ortiz did a fantastic job getting my wife the car she wanted - a new Chevy Blazer thanks guys we definitely appreciate it. More

by Troyjpierce72
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Casey, Antonio Ortiz, Ryan Meek
December 15, 2020

Josh at the chevy side made this the best dealer experience I've ever had in my 52 years and multiple cars bought, I went in dreading the process expecting to be 7 hours of back and forth negotiatio More

by andrewlpowers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh squires
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results