Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Burdick Toyota

N. Syracuse, NY

2.4
31 Reviews

3904 Brewerton Rd.

N. Syracuse, NY

13212

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Burdick Toyota

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"Went in for an expensive timing belt service to the..."

- john

Went in for an expensive timing belt service to the Toyota service for my 20 yr old Lexus. Lexus website says I can have Toyota do the service, but Burdick told me only through their expensive Lexus service. Walked out and about to set an appt with Romano. Burdick is scammers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unnamed desk girl
May 20, 2021

"Worst service experience ever. Hybrid Tech doesn't know..."

- Samantha

Worst service experience ever. Hybrid Tech doesn't know how to troubleshoot, instead replaces parts that aren't needed - costing thousands of dollars. What would have been a simple and affordable fix turned into a nightmare. Customer Service and service advisors are an absolute joke, don't expect anyone to follow up with the status of your vehicle and don't expect these people to get a 20 minute job done in a day, takes weeks for them to do absolutely nothing for a trouble code. Huge lack of communication between customer service and service advisors. Customer Service Manager has a snarky attitude about refunds. Go to Romano Toyota or learn how to fix your own car. Don't expect the owner to care about the money you spent or the time wasted on your vehicle. He would not honor a refund for a very expensive part that wasn't needed to begin with!! Spend your hard-earned money elsewhere, this place has lost all of my respect! Never going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony (service advisor); Abby Hagerman (Service Manager), Chris Driscoll (Hybrid Tech), & No name (Customer Service Relations Manager)
January 29, 2021

"Easy, fast and professional. I will definitely return..."

- vicxen111

Easy, fast and professional. I will definitely return when it’s time for my next car! It’s not the experience to “get through” , but a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 17, 2021

"Very professional, clean and friendly atmosphere. The..."

- Carchick84

Very professional, clean and friendly atmosphere. The employees really care and want what is best for the customer. Top notch sales and service, definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales staff
December 09, 2020

"Dealership is awesome !15th toyota I’ve either leased or..."

- Millenarian

Dealership is awesome ! 15th toyota I’ve either leased or purchased . Peter Tortorello was my salesperson and I will recommend him to everyone !! He is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Tortorello
December 01, 2020

"This WOULD have been my 3rd lease thru Burdick Toyota,..."

- Disappointed😞

This WOULD have been my 3rd lease thru Burdick Toyota, HOWEVER did not go thru with it as this was the WORST experience and customer service I have ever encountered! The salesman could care less if he made a sale, and the manager was very unprofessional! I have dealt with Burdick for at least 10 years and I will never go back to this Toyota dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter T
October 31, 2020

"Worst experience EVER! Had seals and plug replaced on..."

- Unhappy

Worst experience EVER! Had seals and plug replaced on rear differential for over $600. Took it back in six weeks later for a rattling noise. They replaced the heat shield and informed me the seals and plug on rear differential needed repairs for over$900. When called out on it they said they made a mistake. Car still has a rattle. Absolutely untrustworthy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
August 09, 2020

"Recall and Lie about Your Car Holding it's value"

- andy

Called to sent up appointment for 2 recalls middle of June they told me wouldn't be until Sept. 23rd before they could get my car in 2 1/2 months.. Also 2 weeks before I could get a oil change. What happened to GOOD customer service? Romano Toyota was able to get recall work done in 2 weeks. Wanted to trade my Toyota Corrolla in on a new 2019 Tundra. My car sold for over $24,000 new. Car was 1 yr. 2 mo. old still had warranty left. They only wanted to give me $14,000. $10,000 less in one year. What happened to my car holding it's value like they told me when I bought the car. I told them to come up to $15,000 and we would talk. No reply. There attitude is, to BAD if you don't like it, take it or leave it. Also when car under warranty they treated me like gold. Once car out of warranty treated me not as good. Will never do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
June 03, 2020

"Terrible experience!! . I took my car for an oil change..."

- estephav

Terrible experience!! . I took my car for an oil change and a diagnostic for a back camera repair, they advised me that the part to repair it was in back order. When I picked up the truck, noticed that the tail lights were not working anymore. I talked to the service manager who said they didn’t do anything to the truck and that if I wanted it fixed I had to leave the truck to get it repaired. They charged me the diagnostic fee and they left my tail lights not working. To make matters worse the managers attitude was rude, they didn’t offer any apology, explanation or solution other than to pay them more money to fix what they have done. Obviously I took my truck and I don’t intend to go back ever again. I’m taking my business somewhere else. Very unprofessional! Stay away from this place.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
May 06, 2020

"Great family owned business with EXCELLENT staff in both..."

- Stevevanbuskirk85

Great family owned business with EXCELLENT staff in both sales and service. Love my Highlander and love the way I'm treated at this dealership. Like I'm family. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Kordziel
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results