Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Burke Motor Group

Cape May Court House, NJ

3.9
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

519 Stone Harbor Blvd

Cape May Court House, NJ

08210

Directions

11 Reviews of Burke Motor Group

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Steve was a pleasure to work with. My 3rd car with him &..."

- fredbruns

Steve was a pleasure to work with. My 3rd car with him & all 3 went very smoothly. The car has low mileage & in near mint condition. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ocello
Feb 24, 2021 -

Burke Motor Group responded

Thank you so much, Fred! We truly appreciate your business and are so happy to have you as part of the Burke Family. We look forward to seeing you again!

Feb 24, 2021 -

fredbruns responded

Thanks for acknowledging my response. I continue to enjoy my most recent purchase from Burke. I will definitely return.

December 24, 2020

"Service is horrible DO NOT GOT THERE. Unqualified service..."

- Jessegery78

Service is horrible DO NOT GOT THERE. Unqualified service Manager and technicians. I would stear Clear. Thanks for a brand new 74k truck with bad tires. Jesse Gery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gia Gallone
1.0
Other Employees : Mike Murray
Jan 05, 2021 -

Burke Motor Group responded

Hi Jesse, we are sorry to hear about this experience with our service department and apologize for any inconvenience. Unfortunately receiving a "bad batch" of tires from Goodyear is beyond our control. We greatly appreciate this feedback and will surely relay the information to our Service Manager.

September 22, 2020

"I highly recommend Burke Motor Group! Everyone helped..."

- bestmom6757

I highly recommend Burke Motor Group! Everyone helped make our buying experience such an easy process. We love our new car! And their prices were way better than other places we checked out. They did everything to make sure we left happy and satisfied! Our Product Specialist James even programmed our phone with the Bluetooth! So awesome! This is my husband's car. Next is mine. With Burke Motor Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gia Gallone
5.0
Sep 23, 2020 -

Burke Motor Group responded

Thank you, Angela! We are so happy to hear you love your new car and had a great experience at Burke. We appreciate your business and your kind words. We look forward to serving you in the future and are excited to welcome you to the Burke Family!

August 29, 2020

"Would not honor published pricing for Sierra Denali..."

- z0lt3c

Would not honor published pricing for Sierra Denali vehicle lease after order was placed. Came back asking for an additional $100/mo only after I provided my supplier discount code. Very unprofessional and generally lacked any empathy for the situation at all. I had already sold my vehicle based on the pricing they had extended during the negotiation process. I cannot recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Aug 31, 2020 -

Burke Motor Group responded

Hello, thank you for considering purchasing your vehicle from Burke Motor Group! Unfortunately the online platform you were using to purchase this lease was set up incorrectly, resulting in errors and incorrect pricing in the final deal. We have contacted the company and fixed these issues so it should not happen again. We apologize for this inconvenience.

March 27, 2020

"Great experience until it came time to get our tags. The..."

- janetcwiet

Great experience until it came time to get our tags. The temporary tag expired on March 22, 2020 as of March 27 still no tags!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Hannan
March 26, 2020

"Knowledgeable Personnel"

- Deb

Greeted promptly -listened to my concerns-knowledgeable service agent and mechanic came out to speak with me in person-was in and out in no time-and was able to schedule service appointment quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't Recall
July 03, 2019

"Wonderful buying experience! Ned was the best!"

- Extra7671

Over one week I went to four different dealerships in the Southern New Jersey region. Avalon Honda was rude and slapped us with hidden fees....we left.......Toms River Honda had a rude manager....Davis Honda was way over-priced as was nearly everybody at the Turnersville Auto Mall. Luckily for me I found BURKE! Ned was the most polite, friendly and courteous salesman I have ever had. It felt like I was talking to a lifelong friend-- that's how nice he was. No pressure at all, and was willing to work something out, as was the manager. I drove out an hour later in my beautiful 2017 Honda Civic! Thank you so much Ned and Burke Motor Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned
August 18, 2018

"Thank u!"

- Butterfly15

Thanks to Jeydi Serrano for helping me getting something that I always wanted. Good services. I recommend her 100%. She is a great sales person. Thank you for all of your help Jeydi Serrano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeydi Serrano
July 24, 2018

"A really good sales experience"

- madra's mom

Coleman Cooper was so professional, competent and best of all listened to the type of car I wanted. He showed me what was available and when I chose the car I liked, he was gracious as I did a test drive in my first ever automatic car. He handled all the details and was pleasant throughout the entire transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coleman Cooper
July 26, 2016

"recall simple and friendly,"

- wayne swope

I received a recall notice from on-star for the trailer hitch on my 2016 gmc canyon. I had 2 sleepless nights in fear on gmc service after my first experience with Burns gmc in Marlton ,new jersey. Finally i went to Burke motors in Cape May Court house, nj. They where friendly and appeared to want a customer unlike my selling dealer,(burns in Marlton ,nj). i was pleased at there investigating of the issue. They informed me the trailer hitch was back ordered, but they would keep me updated. Friendly and updating customers, new experience. I left and 10 minutes later got a phone call asking me to return to the dealer. They inspected the trailer hitch and reviewed the recall papers . My vehicle was clear and safe and I am thankful. I received a survey from the dealer but they never provided an ID or Password so u spend 30 min. of ur time filling it out and then can not submit it. contact them and they send another survey again no user ID or Password. Contacted gm customer service and the 4th and 5th person i spoke to transferred me to call my own phone. gm has an issue. Burke motors was a breath of fresh air,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not know names
1
1 - 10 of 11 results