Back

Burlington KIA

Burlington, NC

3.3
11 Reviews

2149 Hatchery Rd

Burlington, NC

27215

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

July 08, 2022

I recently purchased a Kia Telluride at the Burlington Kia dealership. Overall, my experience was terrible. In summary, it was the least transparent and most deceptive experience I’ve had purchasing a c More

by Jon C.
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
July 05, 2022

I had a great salesman named Xavier who was friendly, helpful, good, great and knowledgeable More

by Robinm6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier
June 18, 2022

Chekeria was super nice and easy to work with! She was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and the whole process. Eric from finance was friendly, funny and also easy to work wi More

by ivjo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chekeria, Eric
May 28, 2022

Recently went to Burlington Kia to see about purchasing a used Kia. I was greeted by the nicest young man-Gavin Brown. He made my buying experience excellent. He is honest and gives you step by step on the p More

by Kathyparr272
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Brown and finance guy (I think his name is Gavin)
December 06, 2021

Came and got a car from Larik. Easy process. Test drive etc was cool thanks More

by jbarc0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larik Price
October 11, 2021

Terrible experience. I talked with Ashley via email, text and multiple phone calls about a specific vehicle we were interested in buying. I made an appointment for the same day, and she was aware that my hus More

by ecw588
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Gavin
September 16, 2021

I was visiting NC from out of state and had to have some work done on my car. I was very pleased with the service and personnel. If I lived in the area, this would be the place I'd take my car. More

by pkballard7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Davis
June 07, 2021

worst experience of my life, i seen a car on the web for one price and when i get there they cant sell it for that its a higher price. the old bait and switch. i will never buy nor recommend anybody to buy More

by mktotalsupply
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
management
November 11, 2020

Extremely negative experience w/Burlington Kia. I corresponded with Ashley Lamberson about a specific certified pre-owned vehicle listed on their website. Before I was able to come see it, I noticed More

by Anita L
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lamberson
October 18, 2020

If I could reduce a star , I would do that. They have a good on call team which make the customers down to see the vehicle but then it completely changes. If you working with Chekeria , she is one of the k More

by batmanGb
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben, Chekeria
1
1 - 10 of 11 results