About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burlington Volkswagen

4.3

202 Lifetime Reviews

4500 Route 130, Burlington, New Jersey 08016 Directions
Sales: (609) 386-0084

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Burlington Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Great service"

- gplkm131

I was away for work, and my wife called and told me our vehicle was making a loud noise. We had AAA tow it to Burlington Volkswagen. Flo told my wife they couldn’t get to it until the next day. Flo called and told my wife they were going to also work on a recall item for my vehicle. When they checked the vehicle, Flo told my wife the catalytic converter was cracked, and they were sent photos to VW since it was related to the recall. Burlington VW was in constant contact with my wife every step of the way keeping us informed on what was going on. Flo called back and said VW was going to cover everything. VW Burlington went above and beyond to get my vehicle fixed and to get VW to pay for it since it was related to the recall. The whole team was awesome, Flo at the service counter, the service manager and technicians. I have had a hard time trusting a dealer, but VW was phenomenal. We could have not asked for better service. My faith in dealers was restored. Thanks for great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flo
December 17, 2018

"Dont count on them to follow through once they have your mon"

- Unhappy with burlington volkswagon

3 minutes ago I bought a used 2016 Audi A6 and was told it was serviced. When I left the lot the service light went on and I called and was told that services had been done and to go to an Audi dealer and they would shut off the service light. Went to an Audi dealer and they told me they need the service records with the miles so that they would be able to tell when the next servicing would be required. I called Melvin, the manager at least 8 times and was told the had it emailed to me and snailed mailed it as well. I never received anything. I was sent to voice mail numerous times and left messages again to no avail. I was forced to make the 40 minute drive to pick up the records. I am seating here waiting for it and now it seems they dont have it after all. I am very frustrated. I never write reviews but feel it necessary so that if your considering buying anything from this dealer (which I don't recommend) that you proceed with caution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and Melvin the manager
November 19, 2018

"Very unprofessional, poor with pricing and Commitment on pri"

- Jasmeet

Very unprofessional, poor with pricing and Commitment on prices. whatever they promise in email and do commitment over phone and in person, it takes minutes for them to change, min price hike at any given instance is $5000 extra. i don't know about other Volkswagen centers this one is no worth even a single penny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dave pittman
July 31, 2018

"Dangerous brakes on new car purchase"

- Vwguy1122

This dealership delivered a vehicle with a brake pedal that sinks to the ground. When brought to their attention they shrugged it off. Very poor service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Pittman
July 19, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- AG

This was the second time I went to purchase a car at Burlington VW. I was looking to lower my payments. Dave Pittman assisted me. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He helped me pick a used Kia Optima. It was in great condition. I was satisfied with the purchase.I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pittman
February 26, 2018

"Great car buying experience! "

- Monica DeBiase

No muss, no fuss. Personal service, great price, and a great vehicle. Thanks to Christian and Randy we were impressed with the information and the friendly way they handled our transaction. Highly recommended and a fabulous showroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy and Christian
November 05, 2017

"Purchase of VW Golf Sportwagon"

- Station wagon cool as HD

From Pa. we have been searching for a station wagon, diesel, manual shift with under 20,000 miles. Tried to do a deal local and couldn’t agree on numbers. Online search turned up 2 at Burlington VW. After a few back and forth calls and emails Christian Cerrone was able to make the numbers work. Drove to Jersey yesterday and they had paperwork and vehicle ready to go:) in the door at 9 and test drove and we were on our way home with new vehicle by 10:00 a.m. Christian did everything he told me he would and I would happily purchase from Burlington again! Very nice people! We love the car and averaged 50 miles per gallon on the way home. We are happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Cerrone
September 16, 2017

"Good experience overall "

- Steve

Just stopped by to check out a Beetle. Took it for a spin, that's all it took. Manager Chris and salesman Kelly are very good at what they do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
September 15, 2017

"Always done right by me!!!"

- Mik3Nic3

I've bought several cars from Burlington VW. I feel like I've always gotten a good deal and had a good customer service experience. Kelly and Chris worked with me this time around and were great! I wasn't necessarily looking to trade my Passat in but Chris called me up and convinced me it was the right time. I went in that night and it was an easy process to get my new GLI. Kelly was awesome to work with and Chris helped everything get done. I would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Chris and Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris B, Kelly Hopkins
August 12, 2017

"Wxcellent experience"

- Sarahrifai

I just moved to NJ and after going to 7 different car dealer i honestly could not have been more comfortable for making the decision of buying a NEW 2017 SE Jetta. Christian was able to win me over, he helped me get exactly what i wanted within my budget, helped me chose the perfect color and also helped upgrade my Jetta. Christian thank you so much for making my experience the best and helping me find the perfect fit for me. Great customer service, in and out experience, budget friendly, sooooo helpful. Thank you again! I would rate them a 500 out of 10 :) Sarah & Omar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results