About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

214 Lifetime Reviews

2515 N Cherry Rd, Rock Hill, South Carolina 29732 Directions
Sales: (803) 366-9414

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

214 Reviews of Burns Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2018

"Charles and Miguel are AWESOME!!"

- AB12

Great customer service, communication and follow up! I appreciate all the efforts that were put forth to make sure my issue was resolved and quickly. This is why we keep coming back to Burns--this will be our 4th car we have purchased from them--Their customer service far exceeds other dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles and Miguel
October 05, 2018

"Pleasant"

- MrsWilliams00

This is the my second time purchasing a vehicle from Burns in Rock Hill and both times I have been satisfied. They will work to get you in the best payment plan and you get a quality vehicle. I would definitely recommend them in the future. Bryon was great with answering all my questions and making me and my family comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon Pipkin
August 23, 2018

"Great place!"

- jbarlo10

Tony was very friendly and willing to help. He followed up after purchase to make sure everything is working properly. Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 30, 2018

"First Car, GREAT Experience & Service"

- JZigler1914

This being my first time buying a car, I was a bit unsure of how yo approach everything. I was prepared to just go on the loot and look (even though I saw and knew the car I was coming for). Before I could get to the door, I was greeted by Will Martin. He introduced himself and I told him what I was looking for. Without hesitation, he took me inside out the heat to get more info and ask the topical questions. From the very beginning of this process to the end, Will was real, honest, and upfront about the entire process. When it was time to sign the paperwork, he thoroughly explained each document I was required to sign and answered any and every question I had. Because of his service and professionalism, I never second guessed my decision to come from Charlotte to Rock Hill to make this purchase! I was in and out in about two hours (contrary to the experiences I've heard). And while I don't necessarily have to come back to Rock Hill for service, I may come by every now and then because of Will's friendliness, professionalism, and honesty! I'd definitely recommend them for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Martin
March 01, 2018

"Amazing "

- Joe G

If there were ten atars I would give eleven. Great place super nice people and help you get what you want and seems like they walk to the end of the earth to make you happy. By far the best time I’ve had in a dealership. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William H Caldwell
February 27, 2018

"Enjoyable Experience"

- RC521

The car buying experience wasn't adversarial as it can be in a lot of places. They were nice and tried to accommodate our desires in a car and the price we were able to pay. All in all we couldn't have asked for more. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nowell
February 27, 2018

"Burns did a great job with my service, "

- coleblackwell

The guys at Burns Chevrolet are Great. Chris, My service writer is the only reason me and my wife are still driving our GM products. My transmission went out on my 2016 Silverado. I know my truck was out of power train after GM reduced it to 60,000 miles. I did truly think I was buying a product that cared about their customers and there would be some help from GM. Well that was a big NO. Burns and Chris on the other hand were understanding; wanted my future business, and helped me as much as they possible could. And I'm very grateful for that. In the past 3 years I have invested in 3 new GM products: A 2016 Silverado, A 2018 Camaro, and a 2014 GMC Terrain. I also own a 2004 GMC Envoy. I'm a General Manager for a John Deere dealership and John Deere has a ethic that our customers keep us a job and they work with us the dealer to keep our loyal customers buying from John Deere. I assumed that GM worked along the same lines " I may have just got caught up in the commercials they run, and that heartbeat of America crap". But as I've learned over the past 2 weeks is that not true at all. I also want to note that I feel calling GM for help was a complete waste of mine and Burn Chevrolet's Time. Tom at ext. 5921645 is completely trained to read off a script and has no effort to help the customer. His job in my option is to push the customer to put all fault on the dealership, and that not right. My Case# 8-3916865600 and please go back and review it. pull the recording. To recap Chris and the guys at Burns are top notched and well trained. They do there job and do it well. I could not ask for a better experience. I just hope they can continue this success with the poor poor poor ethics that GM is giving them to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris "Service Writer"
February 26, 2018

"Good Service"

- Pete

Easy appointment set up, electronic reminder. They greeted me upon arrival and immediately started an efficient check in process. Explained all services in advance in writing. Called with updates. Completed on time washed and vacuumed. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Stone
February 22, 2018

"oil change"

- RBT

car oil was changed, the car cleaned, vacuumed with the tires shined. It really looks nice. It was the best dealer experience I have had before. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
February 21, 2018

"Thank you"

- wawaden

My unit broke down on 485 and I had the automobile towed to Burns. I needed a starter and a fuse. They repaired my unit within 2 days because the part wasn't there. David informed me he would be off Tuesday and noted everything so when Chris looked up my name it was very clear what was needed. I appreciate everything Burns did for me. I wish they would have washed my vehicle. Each time my vehicle has been serviced, never was washed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Holbrook and Chris in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results