Back

Burns Ford

Lancaster, SC

4.9
337 Reviews

2001 Charlotte Highway

Lancaster, SC

29720

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

337 Reviews of Burns Ford

October 06, 2017

Grade A Deal and Customer Service at Burns Ford!!! I reviewed their web site and found a vehicle I wanted to look at. They were very forthcoming with all information. Were quick to respond and when it More

by LeonJRice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi, Freddy Ivey
May 26, 2017

Recent Mustang Service Every time I bring my Mustang in for service the people are quick to respond and courteous. They go out of their way to explain any issues and to answ More

by E&K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Burns, Freddy Ivey, Seth Miller
May 21, 2017

Third vehicle I have bought from Burns Ford.. love my SUV!!! I love my vehicle... Burns Ford is the only place I would buy my vehicles from. This is my third one from there . Really like Carl and Freddie. Best More

by Mustang14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Ivey, Carl Raffaldt
January 31, 2017

Oil change The service department takes care of your car. You know it's gonna be done right when you get done. (Takes a little longer than I like). More

by bargainbug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Twedt, Tim Chandler, Seth Miller
October 04, 2016

BEST FORD DEALERSHIP ONLY FORD DEALER MY BROTHER AND I DEALER WITH. GIVE THE BEST AMAZING DEALS. PURCHASED THREE VEHICLES FROM BURNS FORD. SUPER DUTY, EXPLORER , FOCUS, TH More

by Hirt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN HEFFERNAN, MR. ROBERT BURNS OWNER, Al Twedt, Danny Philbeck
August 23, 2016

great guys and work After being taken by another dealer...they were honest and gave me options. I would recommend them. They are honest and did great work why wouldn't yo More

by Doreen E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Also Dennis was a great help., Tim Chandler
June 28, 2016

Love those Guys! Robert, Danny,Freddy,Carl,Kim,Randy, Danny,Seth,Service Department, Mike, and Al are the Best people Burns Ford can ever have! They let me shop ca More

by LOVE THE STRAIT DRIVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Twedt, Freddy Ivey, Kevin Padgett, Brian Heffernan, Carl Raffaldt, Seth Miller, Danny Ferguson, Randy Roberts, Ricky Lane
Jun 28, 2016 -

Burns Ford responded

Thank you so much for the very nice review. We are so glad your car buying experience was a good one. On behalf of everyone at Burns Ford THANK YOU for your business and we look forward to working with you in the future! Melissa Saeger Internet Manager

June 21, 2016

Awesome All Around! We were looking to purchase a 2017 Ford Escape. We tried to purchase through 5 other dealers with no luck, it seemed as if no one was eager to sell us More

by kristenp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Ivey, Carl Raffaldt, Randy Roberts
Jun 22, 2016 -

Burns Ford responded

Kristen, Thank you so much for the kind words! We love to hear from our customers! On behalf of all the staff at Burns Ford we thank you for your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Enjoy your brand new Escape! Melissa Saeger Internet Manager

May 22, 2016

Outstanding Experience I purchased a 2016 Explorer Platinum from Burns. David was clear and upfront with their pricing through e-mail. I shopped around and they beat my loca More

by Tony Lancaster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dietz, Freddy Ivey, Seth Miller, Randy Roberts
April 15, 2016

Awesome Excellent Dealership Purchased 2016 F350 Crewcab from Salesman Brian got the best price and deal than any other Ford dealers in South Carolina. Mr. Burns and his staff ar More

by Hirt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Twedt, Brian Heffernan
2
...