About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Hyundai

4.8

859 Lifetime Reviews

500 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

859 Reviews of Burns Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Fantastic"

- jennifer49

This was the best experience purchasing a vehicle and I would highly recommend this dealership and brand to everyone. Sal was courteous and knowledgeable and efficient. Taylor was a pleasure to work with and help set up my new vehicle. This team exceeded my expectations and was truly the best car buying experience. I have owned BMW, Mercedes, and Nissan and I never got the customer satisfaction that I received from Burns Hyundai. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal and Taylor
November 16, 2017

"My 3rd Burns Hyundai"

- mbreen1

This 2018 Sonata is the 3rd Hyundai my husband and I have purchased from Burns Hyundai. The reason for my customer loyalty is the total impressions I get from the moment I walk into the Burns showroom. My salesman, Andrew Chinici, listens to my wants and "must haves" and finds a match. He takes the time to find out information for me and shows me the features on the car before my test drive. He made sure I received the best price and introduced me to other team members. They, also, took their time with me and explained each feature and showed me how to use each feature. They have called me to check and see how I am doing with my Sonata and ask if I have any questions. I highly recommend Burns Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chinici, Taylor et al.
November 12, 2017

"Walt and Linda Kucharski review"

- wskpls

Very good experience. We will recommend the dealership and Joe Pagnotti and Tyler to anyone looking for a car. We will return because everything went so well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pagnotti, Tyler
November 11, 2017

"My 4th Hyundai"

- kdmdpc5

The vehicles that I purchased, starting in 2004, having all been a very value. The extra value ‘bells and whistles’ have all turned out to be options that have become a great thing to have. My 2004 Santa Fe was t-boned by a teen (with 2 weeks experience) using her cell phone and my son walked away from the accident with no injuries. The vehicle basically saved his life. The Santa Fe was completely totaled and it is the most important reason for us purchasing a new Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed DiMonte
November 10, 2017

"Nice Laid-back Style"

- jweatherbee1njv

Good balance between low-pressure sales and paying attention to what I was looking for. They quickly identified the right cars for me to check out, and worked out a good deal with the extra warranty, which was a big thing for me. I got the feeling that these guys were proud of their dealership, which helped set me at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Han
November 10, 2017

"Our first purchase at this dealership"

- ifcom

The staff is very friendly. My sister has bought two cars from this dealer and recommended the car to us. We came in and bought the same car my sister has purchased a month before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Great"

- samantha.ditchey

It was a great experience for leasing my first car on my own. My salesman and the finance guy were extremely helpful and patient. I received the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Iocona
November 09, 2017

"New proud owner of a G90"

- dereyesfilms

Im a forever customer of Genesis thanks to the Burns Hyundai staff and their excellent service! Never fail to impress me on giving me the best deals and service! A+++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Locona, Anne Marie, Barbara(Genesis Service Manager)
November 09, 2017

"Painless"

- paulsmith2004

Visited Burns during Halloween and all the Employees were dressed up in costumes. Sandwiches and treats for everyone. Our salesman, Andrew, was great. Will definitely go back to Burns and will recommend that others go there too. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Chinici
November 08, 2017

"burns hyundai 2018 elantra"

- ercosell

I had a great experience at burns. I leased a 2018 elantra. everyone was extremely helpful and professional. I would recommend the dealership and will definitely return for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results