Search
Back
Write a review

Burns Hyundai

4.8

909 Lifetime Reviews

550 W Route 70, Marlton, New Jersey 08053 Directions
Sales: (856) 983-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

909 Reviews of Burns Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2019

" Integrity and Professionalism"

- Watchdoctor

I would highly recomend this dealership to anyone. Its so refreshing to see a dealership that has the qualities of Integrity and Professionalism from start to finish. My salesmen Sal is a man of his word. Thank you Burns and Thank you Sal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Hasan
January 27, 2019

"Great Experience At Burns Hyundai!"

- Honest Dee 0813

I was looking for a new 2018 Hyundai Elantra and I was on a tight budget. My husband and I went to Burns on late Friday afternoon. We were warmly greeted by Ann Marie within a few minutes of of browsing in the parking lot. She was knowledgeable about their cars, kind and patient. I test drove the blue Elantra and really liked the feel of the car. However when we returned, I was looking at the exact same car in white. I liked the look of the white car better and Ann Marie had no problem with me test driving that one. Bree and Mr. Ghandi were also very helpful with the next steps in the process of purchasing my car. I was really dreading buying a new car and going through the whole process but after my experience at Burns, I wish I had not put it off for so long. I would highly recommend Burns Hyundai to anyone looking for a great deal and wonderful customer service! Thank you again Ann Marie, you made all the difference because you were the first person we came in contact with. That will either inspire customers or turn them away. I am grateful you inspired me. Diane Nagel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Marie Sprague, Bree, Mr Ghandi
October 04, 2018

"Recently purchase a 2018 Hyundai Tucson "

- Tucson 2018

My salesperson, Vanessa Tassi was professional and knowledgeable about the Tucson and made several suggestions to help me make an informed decision. The whole team was friendly and the buying experience was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Tassi, Assistant Sales Manger, Product Service Representative and Finance Manager
August 16, 2018

"Purchased a Hyundai Elantra"

- PBD

Buying a new car can be a scary experience for a woman. Brian Han put me at ease immediately. He not only found the exact color and type car I wanted, but carefully and patiently explained all the paperwork and then explained everything in the car and how the different things worked. Thanks also to Tim in the financial department who was filling in for Vin. He highly recommend Burns and Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Han and Tim who was there on loan in the financial department
May 30, 2018

"Smooth Dealer Experience"

- seb0011

I purchased a New Kona during memorial weekend. My salesman Brian had to hunted down the exact car i wanted, since i am overly picky. He definitely went above and beyond to get me what i wanted. Thank you to the entire sales team at Burns Hyundai for making the painful processes of buying a new car, efficient and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Han
February 04, 2018

"These people are all plastic smiles, thieves and liars."

- Igoldatkean

so this is the very first review I felt obligated to post THESE PEOPLE ARE TREACHEROUS LIARS!!!! PLEASE DO NOT DEAL, LEASE OR BUY ANYTHING FROM HYUNDAI. These people do not work for the customer, their priority is to get you to sign a fraudulent 5 year contract, which they will not abide by once push comes to shove. Their warranty is an absolute joke and will not cover you if it means they have to take full responsibility. These people are all plastic smiles and will tell you anything you want to hear. I actually have a friend who worked there for a few years and quit, due to the corruptness of this unlawful, deceitful corporation. Again PLEASE FOR YOUR SAKE, DO NOT DEAL WITH HYUNDAI , THEY ARE THIEVES. Like I said before this is my very first review; I think that should say something. DON'T SAY I DIDN'T WARN YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve, Lou, Chris.
December 29, 2017

"Tucson lease"

- ilmiobrute

Talal was very helpful and down to earth and I appreciated that he wasn’t a pushy or “typical” sales person. I was able to use my car as the down payment and just a small amount out of pocket. It seems to be a very friendly dealership and the employees were having fun the night I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talal
December 27, 2017

"I think it is good he give us the introduction and took us to drive"

- jiyigong

Very good, we had a trial drive and he is patient and introduce the features of car I am happy I recommend him as goo dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brain Han
December 27, 2017

"New vehicle"

- donnamgally

My experience went well. I was helped in finding a new vehicle that met my needs and budget. I am satisfied with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Elmore
December 27, 2017

"Thank you Jose"

- rrslam

It felt that Jose tailor made this experience just for me. He was friendly, honest, and knew more information about the vehicles, even other companies, than I have previously experienced elsewhere. It was a pleasure to have a manager introduce themselves, it made me feel that I was a valued customer. If every car buying experience was like this, I would have bought a new car a long time ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose, Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 909 results