Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Burns Motors - Dodge Chrysler Ram

McAllen, TX

1.0
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2205 E Expressway 83, Mission

McAllen, TX

78572

Directions

14 Reviews of Burns Motors - Dodge Chrysler Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2021

"I came in for a service per the manufacturers owners..."

- Mike

I came in for a service per the manufacturers owners manual. After I pulled into the designated service line and stated I wanted a service per the manual I was told I was in the wrong line and needed to go to the express line. Once I was in the express line and requested a service per the manual I was told "we don't do that here". Quickly realizing that I was caught in a stupidity loop, I requested an oil change and decided to move on. I will not be back and instead will find a dealership that can provide service per their manufacturers manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 03, 2020

"Took over a week. They kept finding more things..."

- briggshorse

Took over a week. They kept finding more things wrong-$15k for new transmission, when it was FINALLY done-it still had the oil leak I took it in to have fixed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mult-my service man quit (don’t blame him)
March 08, 2019

"Terrible Communication"

- afallenking101

Terrible Customer Communication!!!! FYI Burns Motors will not work on vehicles 10 years old or older Please Be aware of your puchase! Product specialist did not call me after two days to tell me any status of the vehicle what so ever and gave me attitude. I had to call them back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mattew Leal Bad Communication
May 22, 2018

"Great service on my 2017 Jeep Wrangler!!"

- Carlos G

Took my wrangler in for oil change and warranty issues. Romeo the service writer did an exceptional job explaining to me everything that needed to be done to my jeep... they did a great job on the work as well.. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Lozano
December 15, 2017

"As a female buyer of a new truck "

- beth

As a female buyer of a new truck I was delighted with how the sales staff and finance treated me at the Mission Location. Jesse Martinez was polite and professional and Christina my finance person was delightful. It was almost like I wasn't even at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Martinez
September 24, 2017

"The best dealership in South Texas"

- Ricardo Diaz

This is my second new truck i buy from burns in mcallen tx .Both sales man gave me the best prices and very good service. I have sent a few of my friends to Frank to buy a truck at burns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
July 02, 2017

"CHARGER"

- Reynaldo Escobedo

This is the second new vehicle we've purchased ar Burns Motors. The first experience with the sales service was outstanding. That influence us in buying the new car at Burns. Excellent customer service and excellent product. Thanks, Rey Escobedo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hernandez
June 13, 2017

"Great Experience"

- malvarezrios333

I just wanted to share the unbelievable service I received at Burns Motors. The people there are so friendly and helpful when it comes to your buying experience. I did not get anxious as I usually do buying an automobile because everything went very swiftly and stressfree. I totally love my RAM 1500!! It is so comfortable and absolutely beautiful. This is the second time I deal with Burns and both times were awesome. I really recommend this dealership and the people working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Martinez
June 01, 2017

"New JEEP Owner!!!"

- Jamie0107

I went in after shopping around and got the best deal I felt. Salesman was friendly and great. Didn't take long to close my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Manzano
November 19, 2016

"Happy with my new Jeep"

- MaiteMMaite

Transaction was quick and easy. I love my Jeep. It's fast and smooth. Salesman was clear and direct to the point. I'm sold to Jeep now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fidel Gonzalez
1
1 - 10 of 14 results