About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Burnsville Toyota

4.8

314 Lifetime Reviews

14730 Buck Hill Rd., Burnsville, Minnesota 55306 Directions
Sales: (952) 435-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Burnsville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2018

"WORST SALESMAN EVER!!!"

- Kimberland008

I recently came into Burnsville Toyota to look at the new Rav4. I was matched with Bob McCoy for my salesman and let me tell you this man was one of the most disrespectful, non-helperful Employees I have ran into in my life. He constantly made rude remarks, repeatedly stared at my 14 year old daughter and even rolled his eyes when I decided to “come back another day” when your inventory has more RAV4 adventures. Long story short I went over to Honda (wonderful place happy salesman) and bought a new pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob McCoy
May 16, 2018 -

Burnsville Toyota responded

We would like to apologize for the experience you had with our team. The behavior you described is unacceptable and we want you to know that it is our priority to satisfy every customer that enter our dealership. If you would like discuss your experience further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Burnsville Toyota Team

February 16, 2018

"Love my toyota"

- Susanne123

Everyone was very helpful and friendly.everything explained in good detail.Safeena even helped me with my cell phone.nice!would recommend this dealership to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Safeena
February 08, 2018

"Piece of cake, as always!"

- Eagan5445

Over the two years we have been associating with Burnsville Toyota, the entirety of the company vertically, have been gracious, sincere, accomodating, and professional beyond reproach. This is a service company that understands how important service is. I highly recommend Burnsville Toyota for your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I'm terrible with names.
February 08, 2018

"Recall repair done!"

- lbreckh1

I had a recall repair that needed to be done. Burnsville Toyota has been fabulous about checking on the status of parts for that repair each time I've been in for routine maintenance. The parts finally came and not only did they get me in quickly, the repair was done in less time than expected!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
February 08, 2018

"Working with the sales staff was an excellent experience"

- Westward Bound

This was my first vehicle purchase that I have done independenly. And from start to finish my experience was pleasant, comfortable and knowledgable. Everyone takes patience and are freindly to interact with. Total success story! Left with an awesome ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ruhland, Gary Francis, Scott Litzer
February 07, 2018

"A very satisfied customer"

- TimU

Every time I go to Burnsville Toyota for my service and maintenance, I am always very pleased with the service and professionalism from the people I have dealt with. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall right now
February 07, 2018

"Major repair Toyota Tundra"

- Jay J Peloquin

Toyota and the service department at Burnsville were very gracious in assisting me in a major repair to my 2010 Tundra after the warranty had run out. The rapport with the service staff, Mike McGee, was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McGee
February 07, 2018

"Quick and Good!"

- JMontGus

I had an appointment for the 10,000 mile check-up on our 2017 Toyota Sienna this morning. I was immediately seen by Trent Chavez, who went over what was to be done. Our car was ready within 40 minutes of my arrival. All went well. Trent went through the checklist with me after the car was serviced. The waiting lounge is very comfortable. Windows all around are large and the room is spacious. Furniture is comfortable. Cookies are a very nice touch. Even though I have to drive a few more miles from our home to Burnsville Toyota, I definitely plan to continue getting all my service needs met there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Chavez
February 07, 2018

"Regular service"

- Teresa

Service associate very helpful in trying to help me coordinate my phone and the car. Which wasn’t really a part of my service call, but he was more than willing to try and help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
February 04, 2018

"Great customer service. "

- Barbie53

I've had all maintenance on my 2012 RAV4 done at Burnsville Toyota. The work done is always excellent, but the customer service is outstanding. When I'm ready to purchase another vehicle, I'll be returning to Burnsville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results