Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Park Chrysler Jeep

4.7

633 Lifetime Reviews

1408 W. Highway 13, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337 Directions
Call (855) 976-0758

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

633 Reviews of Park Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Busy dealership! Best customer service and follow ups..."

- Ashley

Busy dealership! Best customer service and follow ups I’ve received. Stand by their word and Grace worked her magic so I could drive home in my new Ford Explorer! Thanks park jeep Chrysler of Burnsville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Camarillo
5.0
November 11, 2019

"Easy No hassle purchase"

- Sam Eppel

We brought a 2019 Ram Promaster from Andrew he did a awesome job, with helping us purchase the vehicle. He went the extra mile making sure we were fully happy. I highly recommended purchasing a vehicle Andrew and at park Jeep, thanks for making this purchase go quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hammerschmidt
5.0
November 02, 2019

"warm and excellent service at your company"

- daniel nyakoe

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Haiying Yu. made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to her. I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haiying Yu
5.0
Grace Camarillo
4.0
November 02, 2019

"This dealership is willing to work with anyone and are..."

- THall

This dealership is willing to work with anyone and are very kind. I bought my first car there and they helped me and I will keep going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haiying Yu
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
November 02, 2019

"The Service was muy bueno"

- Omar

Craig was a really nice person, he understood our needs and did the best, plus the staff and the service people were really nice with our toddler, that was really helpful because we focus on the deal.. Thank you ALL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
October 25, 2019

"Sale of Jeep and selection of colors"

- Kuhlade

Excellent sales process, the staff were very knowledgeable. Haiying Hy helped me understand the many different models. I would come back tp Park Jeep in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haiying Yu
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Sarah

Joe was great to work with. He asked about what I was looking for in a car and was upfront and honest with what he thought would best suit my needs. He helped me find the perfect Jeep at a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Leonard
October 17, 2019

"Bought a new Jeep Renegade"

- Anne

Kolleen was the best she took time to work with me and super friendly I highly recommend her! She made my experience not so scary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolleen Feit
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Great Experience! Great buying experience. "

- Hbeetoe

Just purchased my 2017 Jeep Cherokee from Kolleen Feit at Park Chrysler Jeep. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. I made my car purchase, a low mileage. Kolleen was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolleen Feit
5.0
Grace Camarillo
5.0
October 15, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- Trchamp

Hello Park Jeep was a wonderful place to buy a new vehicle Craig the salesman knew everything about the vehicle. Showed us how to use everything on the new Jeep. Took us around the dealership and showed us where service was. Also bought my wife and me a soda. Thank you very much Park Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results