Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.8
673 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Park Chrysler Jeep we give you our Best Price First with Internet Prices that apply to everyone! Every Pre-Owned vehicle has passed our 87-point inspection. Most of our vehicles also come with an Unlimited Mile Powertrain Warranty! Family Owned since 1957, we serve customers all over the Minneapolis/St. Paul Metro Area. Our staff has been hand picked to make sure you have the fastest, most fantastic buying experience possible. We take all trades and have a multitude of financing options. Call our Team today!

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

673 Reviews of Park Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"New car purchase with trade-in"

- tpschellinger

Dealing with sales person Abby French was a delight...she is very knowledgeable and friendly. You need to add her name and picture to your sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Otis
5.0
Other Employees : Abby French, Best sales person on your staff!!!
July 03, 2020

"Always great service at Park Jeep"

- Dave T

I have bought four vehicles at Park Jeep over the years and get all of them serviced at the dealership. From sales to service, i always get top notch service! All are very knowledgeable and helpful in their respective areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
June 26, 2020

"The Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville was a fantastic..."

- Leeza

The Park Chrysler Jeep in Burnsville was a fantastic experience for myself. I highly enjoyed working with Jay Diggs. He felt like family & explained what I needed. The fellow associates there are also a joy. The employees comes together as a team to help each other out & have a good time as well. The Jeep I got is also a 10/10 & I love it. I was walked through the whole process which was very nice as it was my first time buying a car. I was also given honest advice vs people trying to just sell everything to me too. I highly recommend this dealership as I had an outstandingly above & beyond service.Thank you Jay, Haiying, & the rest of the associates that helped along the way with the process. you are greatly appreciated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Connor Neal, Frank Plata, Cameron Coffey, Jay Diggs
June 24, 2020

"We had a wonderful purchasing experience. The sales guys..."

- S.Mattson

We had a wonderful purchasing experience. The sales guys went above and beyond to make sure we got our dream car! Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gagne
5.0
Haiying Yu
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Walters
June 22, 2020

"No pressure sales !"

- Brian T.

We had a great time buying our new Jeep Rubicon. Ryan Walters was great to work with and he didn't pressure us one bit. How refreshing! The owner came out and talked to us for quite a while and he could not have been any nicer. He seemed to have all day to make sure we were satisfied. There is a reason that they have been in business for so many years. they know how to treat the customer fairly. We also talked to Jay Horn in the finance area and he was great to talk to, and it felt like he was more concerned about us than the deal. He told us he was in the National Guard and he just seemed so genuine. I went to every Jeep dealer in the Metro area and park jeep was the best by far. Brian T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Walters
June 20, 2020

"I had an awesome experience shopping for my new car! I..."

- Scott Eischens

I had an awesome experience shopping for my new car! I went in for multiple looks and Steve was great to work with, has great recommendations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
June 13, 2020

"Park Chrysler Jeep is SUPERB!! I worked with a few..."

- LCM

Park Chrysler Jeep is SUPERB!! I worked with a few different people & all were wonderful!! Ali Vann, Mark & Sonya are stellar employees! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Vann, Mark, and Sonya
June 12, 2020

"Steve helped me find my dream car and Worked with me to..."

- Aliciavitali

Steve helped me find my dream car and Worked with me to be able to purchase it! He kept, what could have been a stressful situation, light and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
June 08, 2020

"Bought a vehicle! Dane made the experience great!!..."

- Kelsey

Bought a vehicle! Dane made the experience great!! Everyone there was so pleasant and easy to work with! Highly recommend!! This was my first time buying a vehicle on my own and they were so patient and helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Raberge, Mark Rubey
May 18, 2020

"Great sales team, with hearts of Gold. Phenomenal Jeep..."

- wildramgirl

Great sales team, with hearts of Gold. Phenomenal Jeep Service by a caring team, fix things right the 1sttime! Recommended for ALL your Jeep Needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin Hemauer
1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results