Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Park Chrysler Jeep

Burnsville, MN

4.9
702 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1408 W. Highway 13

Burnsville, MN

55337

Directions

702 Reviews of Park Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2021

"I just leased the 2021 Grand Cherokee from Park Jeep. I..."

- Dave Downs

I just leased the 2021 Grand Cherokee from Park Jeep. I use to ask my father-in-law to just find me something in my price range. He's now a retired employee of Park Jeep, so thanks to Duane, Steve "The Jeepman" and Jay for taking care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
Duane Brause
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Stephan Hanson
5.0
March 04, 2021

"My experience at Park Jeep was literally a five star..."

- Drake#03

My experience at Park Jeep was literally a five star experience From valuation my trade, selection of my new Cherokee,agreement on the budget expectation and the financing was very easy painless experience thanks John Robert Jay and Mark I will return!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Dworsky, John Fleek, Jay Diggs, Mark Ruby
March 01, 2021

"We worked with Hugo Trejo at Park Chrysler Jeep to buy a..."

- vickeyp

We worked with Hugo Trejo at Park Chrysler Jeep to buy a 2020 Jeep Cherokee. He was personable, professional and knowledgeable! He was a top notch salesman from start to finish. He was transparent all the way through the process. He kept us informed and gave updates as our new vehicle was getting cleaned and ready for the sale. He checked in multiple times to make sure we knew we weren't forgotten. He offered to buy us lunch multiple times and said we could come back another time and he'd buy lunch. I would highly recommend to ask for him when looking for a vehicle. When we left the dealership he made sure all of our questions were answered and even hopped in the car with us to help us get our phones set up with Uconnect. He made sure we were comfortable with our purchase and did not put pressure on us to buy something more high priced. The only negative about the process was when we were with the finance guy, I don't remember his name. He was full of pressure about buying extra add ons. He was not going to take NO for an answer and seemed frustrated with us for not taking extras. Hugo gets 5 stars and comes highly recommended! I would rate the customer service provided by the finance person (don't remember his name) a 2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo Trejo
January 23, 2021

"Bob Lilledahl worked hard to help find the right jeep for..."

- Radloff28

Bob Lilledahl worked hard to help find the right jeep for me. I got what I wanted 2021 wrangler rubicon. Thank you Park Jeep staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grace Camarillo
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Lilledahl
January 19, 2021

"Went out of there way to find what I wanted! Worked with..."

- roberthoff66

Went out of there way to find what I wanted! Worked with Steve Carpenter showed me the in’s and out’s of my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
January 14, 2021

"I recently had an issue with my fog lights not working on..."

- ken

I recently had an issue with my fog lights not working on my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. And to be honest I had never used them and the service manager noticed they we not working while looking at an issue with my key fobs. The batteries needed to be replaced. To make a long story short the service manager was more interested in selling me a set of 4 tires and told me I can change the bulbs from underneath. So I left. I You tubed how to change the bulbs when I got home and thought, on a two year old vehicle with 27,435 mi. the bulbs should not be burned out. My last Cherokee they lasted 18 years. I contacted Steve Carpenter who is the sale person I bought the Jeep from and he immediately had me pull in for a maintenance tech to look. They found out the bulbs we good and the problem was in two electrical connectors that were corroded. Which were covered under warranty. Thanks to Steve it saved me $370.00. I complement Mr. Carpenter for doing all he did for me.He didn't have to go the extra mile but he gladly did. When it comes time to purchase another Chrysler or Jeep product I'll be looking for Steve. Thanks Steve. Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Bob L in sales is a one of a kind guy and made the..."

- Tina N

Bob L in sales is a one of a kind guy and made the purchase process easy and painless! Jay in finance was great and did the best job trying to find us the best rates. Overall, the guys at Park Jeep did an outstanding job and I'm very happy with my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Gagne
2.0
Ray Hagberg
5.0
Jay Horn
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Lilledahl
December 31, 2020

"Craig Schroeder was very helpful and knowledgeable on..."

- pgmvette

Craig Schroeder was very helpful and knowledgeable on 2021 Jeep we purchased. He made it an excellent buying experience. Thank you for your help today. Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Schroeder
5.0
December 16, 2020

"I purchased a 2017 Cherokee from sales rep Troy C. End of..."

- Tbalbhadr10

I purchased a 2017 Cherokee from sales rep Troy C. End of June 2020. Before buying, I did test drive like many buyers. During test drive, I discovered it was pulling hard to the left. I had mentioned that to Troy when I got back. He said service will look at it and most likely it’s an alignment issue. I purchased the vehicle and left it overnight so they could get it serviced. The next day picking it up and driving off the dealership to home, same issue. I called Troy right away and left him a voicemail. He said to bring the car in the next day. I dropped off the car Saturday and couldn’t pick it up Monday evening. Same issue. I called called right away when I got home. I dropped my car off Wednesday. They kept the car for 2 weeks to service. The service and sales manager said that some roads are built at an angle, cars will pull usually. I’ve owned 7 vehicles... After playing phone tag and giving me the run around, 3 months later it was escalated to this VP Steve. Steve and I went on a test drive. He wanted me to drive to 180th off 35w, because he’s familiar with the roads. Steve also mentioned about the roads built which can cause Vehicles to pull... which I felt very disrespectful coming from a Vice President. After 3 and a half month, they finally admit the 2017 keep compass had issues. Purchase price was $23k. They took the car back and ended up purchasing a 2018 grand Cherokee. Steve wanted me to pay a little over $1k for having the car. For the 2017 jeep, I did $5k down payment. They wanted to take my down payment and applied it as a discount on the 2018 rather then a down payment. My full time job is an underwriter for a finance company. 2 month after, the navigation system does not display the right location. My appointment is set for Friday 12/16/2020 on the 2018 grand Cherokee. I’m giving Park Chrysler Jeep a 2 star review. The first star for the sale rep Troy C. (Very friendly and nice)My second star is for knowing that park jeep will see this review and having hope they take this feedback and improve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Carpenter
3.0
December 08, 2020

"Angela made our experience with purchasing a used truck..."

- Kalli

Angela made our experience with purchasing a used truck hassle free. We told her what we were looking for and she delivered! We plan on buying all our trucks from her . The dealership was on top of all the paperwork and communication was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Medower
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results