About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buss Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.9

69 Lifetime Reviews

111 South Route 31, McHenry, Illinois 60050 Directions
Sales: (815) 385-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Buss Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Found vehicle that matched my requirements"

- Bob

Searching for vehicle resulted in a stop at Buss. When I explained my requirements to the sales rep, he found EXACTLY what I was looking for. The dealership worked with me to get the vehicle in and prepped. They worked with me from start to finish, explaining all options and alternatives. Cordial and professional describes the experience. Good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac Chambers anf Jake Zalewski
January 04, 2019

"2019 Lincoln MKZ"

- Ed

I test drove a 2019 Chrysler 300 and a 2019 Lincoln MKZ. The Lincoln was superior in every way! Buss Ford made it easy for me to get the exact Lincoln I wanted for the same price as the Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Prada
December 27, 2018

"Makes buying a car easy "

- Joseph

They make buying a vehicle easy and painless. Great staff! Knowledgeable and friendly, Thank you Buss Ford. Drove from Wyoming to but my truck here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Warren
November 24, 2018

"Great "

- Aaron83

Great expierence and great customer service. They were very helpful from start to finish on the deal. And very informative. I would by another car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Larson
October 11, 2018

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- pkrjones

Visited a local dealer (shady add-on fees, inflated financing rates, super-long delay tactics before showing inflated prices) prior to Buss Ford, where we had opposite experience. GREAT communication prior to waling in, unexpected extra services done to vehicle at no charge, no add-on charges or fees. Absolutely wonderful buying experience. Will be returning to purchase at least 3 more vehicles in next 1-2 years. From the top down they believe in treating customers well, as they would their own family member, so that they return in the future, rather than gouging on a sale and hoping customers are too stupid to notice. A++++ ~ great job Buss Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Larson, Jake, Drew
September 13, 2018

"Oil change and check"

- Sandy ford

Buss ford goes above and beyond what service is meant to be. I was treated with respect and helped as I walk with two canes and can’t move real easily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whoever works in quick lane
September 13, 2018

"Great Family Dealership"

- Dwyer linda

Very friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly not pushy. They explain everything on the car. You can come back if you forget how to work something or call. They also have a good selection of vehicles to choose from on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 11, 2018

"Quickly done "

- Shoefly

Two things to consider to enhance your services wash car when returned to customer and allow appointments some of us are a little to picky about how are daily schedules work out. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I didn’t take notes so at this time Ben-Jerry??
September 08, 2018

"Trustworthy Service"

- Ford car

The experience this team has provides a great service, and they honestly told me my car was fine. That's a great benefit and bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan P.
September 08, 2018

"Great service "

- Classic

They looked at my truck and figured out the issue got it fixed and back on the road ASAP couldn’t be happier with the length of time it took. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results