About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Buss Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

111 South Route 31, McHenry, Illinois 60050 Directions
Sales: (815) 385-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Buss Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Oil change and check"

- Sandy ford

Buss ford goes above and beyond what service is meant to be. I was treated with respect and helped as I walk with two canes and can’t move real easily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whoever works in quick lane
September 13, 2018

"Great Family Dealership"

- Dwyer linda

Very friendly, knowledgeable and most importantly not pushy. They explain everything on the car. You can come back if you forget how to work something or call. They also have a good selection of vehicles to choose from on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 11, 2018

"Quickly done "

- Shoefly

Two things to consider to enhance your services wash car when returned to customer and allow appointments some of us are a little to picky about how are daily schedules work out. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I didn’t take notes so at this time Ben-Jerry??
September 08, 2018

"Trustworthy Service"

- Ford car

The experience this team has provides a great service, and they honestly told me my car was fine. That's a great benefit and bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan P.
September 08, 2018

"Great service "

- Classic

They looked at my truck and figured out the issue got it fixed and back on the road ASAP couldn’t be happier with the length of time it took. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 08, 2018

"excellent service."

- bobscar

I hsbe udef Buss Ford for service snd dalrs gor over 45 years, Ive avtually purchaded 15 -16 cars thru that time frame. Their service department has always been first class. I highly tecommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr.
September 08, 2018

"CPO Lincoln"

- Loneone45

Buss continues to support their CPO vehicles even after purchase. Appreciate their willingness to cover items that were likely on the verge of needing replaced during initial CPO service. As well as a seat repair that I found within 24 hours of owning the car was repaired no questions asked. Thank you Buss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Travis, Brandon
September 06, 2018

"Great Service "

- Jeff Penner

From making the appointment, dropping it off, pickup when complete. All was done professionally, efficiently, and in a very courteous manner. Will go to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
September 06, 2018

"Very professional operation"

- 123456

My wife and I have been impressed with Buss Ford, from our initial purchase to visits for service. Very clean, friendly, professional operation. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
September 05, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience!"

- Ash K.

I had spent two days in a neighboring car dealership and frustrated when I decided to head over to Buss Ford. From the second I walked in, the staff was extremely kind and helpful. Ben and Drew helped me find the perfect car for me and in a timely and stress free manner. Thank you Guys very much! I highly recommend Buss Ford and I will continue to shop with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Drew
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results