Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Buss Ford Lincoln Mercury

McHenry, IL

4.8
119 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

111 South Route 31

McHenry, IL

60050

Directions

Is this your dealership?

119 Reviews of Buss Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2021

"Chris Larson was awesome to deal with. 10 minutes to..."

- Dave.hitmanlongbows

Chris Larson was awesome to deal with. 10 minutes to close out and on the road with my new truck. Super awesome experience customer for life. Well done to all involved especially Chris Larson. He should get a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Larson
March 07, 2021

"The Buss Ford family is the best! I have always had a..."

- jgrabbojr

The Buss Ford family is the best! I have always had a great experience with every department and every employee! Would never use anyone else! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew, Tony and Brandon
March 07, 2021

"We had a great experience at Buss. Chris Larson took care..."

- GC

We had a great experience at Buss. Chris Larson took care of all our needs. He worked diligently to formulate a fair price on our trade ins. Once our selection was processed, the Corsair was promptly on site for pickup. He explained the entire car technology to us. You can tell he loves what he does as he appeared excited for us. I would recommend this dealer and Chris for your next new car purchase. Also, Jake Zalewski provided a smooth financial transaction. This is a 5 star dealer! Thanks Gina and Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Larson Jacob Zalewski
February 27, 2021

"Love the environment there everyone is very nice and..."

- Catherine0202

Love the environment there everyone is very nice and helpful! Justin got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. He was also very patient and helpful through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
February 24, 2021

"Great sales staff. Made the process super easy to buy...."

- akropp77

Great sales staff. Made the process super easy to buy. No pressure. Were polite to my kids who came along for the new truck. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Larson
February 15, 2021

"Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, no pressure..."

- bmfesus

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, no pressure sales. We had a terrific experience from the beginning when we first walked in through the buying and financing process and would recommend Buss to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Buss, Tony Feucht, Jacob Zalewski
February 13, 2021

"Juve was a great salesman. He is very informative on the..."

- 2nd time buyer

Juve was a great salesman. He is very informative on the vehicle I purchased. Will use Buss Ford for all my needs. Thanks to Buss aFord. It has a small town feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juve
January 23, 2021

"We thoroughly enjoyed our buying experience 😀 Randy..."

- kmwkreations

We thoroughly enjoyed our buying experience 😀 Randy Coonce is salesman you need to work with for top notch service. I love the friendly and clean atmosphere, the no hassle or pressure, and that 3 generations have this business. Family is definitely a priority to me and we felt like that today. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Coonce
December 31, 2020

"The best Salemen I have ever dealt with. All the..."

- Creedon80

The best Salemen I have ever dealt with. All the dealerships are super nice to work with and very helpful. That is why I have bought 6 vehicle from them and will keep work with them. Thanks to the buss family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Parada
December 29, 2020

"Isaac was great in Rich’s absence. He treated us..."

- Tom Kaufman

Isaac was great in Rich’s absence. He treated us professionally and was thorough and helped us through the process of buying a car without passing us from one manager to the other. Thank you Isaac. We’ve known Rich Wolf for years and like always Rich is fantastic. Rich is the reason why we buy from Buss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaac, Mr Wiley and Rich Wolf
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results