About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.2

70 Lifetime Reviews

1555 Salem Rd., Beaufort, South Carolina 29902 Directions
Sales: (843) 522-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Excellent"

- Thelma59

My experience was really good and everyone was friendly also very Danny Powell was very up front and honestly about everything and offer to show me everything about the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butler CDJ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny Powell
Jan 17, 2019 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Thelma. We're glad you had a great experience with us! We'll be sure to thank Danny for you. Come back and see us again soon.

January 07, 2019

"Awesome experience and purchase!! "

- theroyaltouch

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep were an absolute breeze to purchase a new 2019 Ram 1500 from!! They went above and beyond to find us just the right truck with the right options that we wanted. They found our truck at another dealership, worked a dealer trade and went and got it. They went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. They gave us a great trade in price on our old truck, and all around it was a pleasure to deal with them. I give them 5 stars for customer service, value, quality and friendliness. Great dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butler CDJ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your car-buying experience went well and that our staff went above and beyond to help you find the right truck! It is also great that they got you a great price on your trade-in and overall it was a pleasant experience. We appreciate your kind words and we hope that you will visit us again soon! Enjoy your 2019 Ram 1500!

January 06, 2019

"Very efficient and fast"

- Dahigh2

I love this place they always take care of you and they work really diligently and make you feel wanted. I actually bought my car from here as well and I’ve been satisfied 100% of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Thornton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Butler CDJ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pearl Wallace
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review! It is always our pleasure to work with you, and we invite you back for any future needs or questions!

January 02, 2019

"Great Customer Service, Knowledgable Service Techs "

- Jeepuser

Being from South Dakota I really use my Jeep, not as a grocery getter or taking kids to school but much of the time off road in the mountains or high desert fishing and hunting and sometime for sleeping. Dirt, dust, rocks, snow sleet, etc. are not unknown to my Wrangler. The first dealer I tried to get service from took 10 days to finally be “granted” an appointment. I had to wait for 1.5 hours before they even MOVED my Jeep. It was clear to me that they had little understanding of what a Jeep is used for beyond a grocery getter. I called Butler and got in the next day. The service writer clearly understood my needs. I was in and out in under one hour. If you really want to get hosed got somewhere else. If you want a beautiful expensive building go somewhere else. If you want good solid, caring customer service and folks that understand some Wranglers actually go off road; if you want to stop getting a line of BS, if your time is important to you. GO TO BUTLER and get what you need and nothing else (no fancy coffee, no in-house restaurant, no cushy chairs just the basics with a smile and understanding. This will be my go to Jeep dealer while I am in this area. They set the standard others are wanna bes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
Jan 03, 2019 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the great feedback! It is appreciated. We are glad to know that we were able to take good care of your Jeep and get you in and out in a timely manner. We look forward to being your dealership of choice for service and we welcome you back anytime!

January 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jacki Hanners

I had a great experience with Shalana. She was so nice and made it all happen so fast. I told her I don't sit at dealerships. I do it all over the phone. I told her what I wanted and she had the truck ready for me. All I had to do was look at it and sign papers. Best experience I've had buying a new truck. She rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shalana
Jan 02, 2019 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jacki! We will be sure to thank Shalana for taking excellent care of you.

December 31, 2018

"Many years of friendly, trustworthy quality service"

- DUDE

I have been a customer of Butler since 2006 Ram 1500. Thanks to the quality, timely, friendly service my truck still runs like a top. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keri Logan, Service Rob Logan, Service Anjie Neale, Parts
Jan 01, 2019 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are happy to have earned your continuing loyalty and business, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

December 23, 2018

"Tires for Christmas"

- Chocolate lady

Made appointment easily. Had them order 2 new tires, they installed them and sent me merrily on my way in a timely manner. Ladies in Service ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Dec 24, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you were able to make an appointment easily and that the two tires ordered were installed in a timely manner. It is great to know you are happy with our Service Department and we hope that you will continue to visit us.

December 04, 2018

"Service"

- eather47

I'm pleased with the ladies in the service department. They're kind, informative and helpful. The technicians are well trained. If there was ever a problem with my 2013 Dodge Ram Longhorn, it was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two ladies in service, cant remember their names.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

November 22, 2018

"Very short wait for servicing"

- Chumbley123

Deborah at the service center was very professional and personal with my Jeep like it was her own. Explained everything to a tee. Need lots more people like her. She makes the trip there very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah
Nov 22, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear our Service Department was able to meet your expectations.

November 22, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Jeep family

I came to Butler to purchase my car(Jeep Compass) because of the wonderful experience I have had with the service center for the previous 12 years. I especially want to commend Trea who continues to serve me and others in such a knowledgeable and helpful way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trea in service dept.
Nov 22, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll be sure to pass them along to Trea. Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass, we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results