About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.0

60 Lifetime Reviews

1555 Salem Rd., Beaufort, South Carolina 29902 Directions
Sales: (843) 522-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Richard is the best"

- Brandi Chaplin

I dont car shop. I hate it, but I have bought two cars from Richard and will only buy from Richard and Butler from now on. They are so friendly and willing to work with you. Richard just keeps doing what he can to make it the smoothest transition. Thank you Richard for being honest and true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce John
Nov 07, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your review and loyalty! We're delighted that Richard has made sure you always have a pleasant experience with us. We'll be sure to pass on your remarks to him. Thank you!

November 02, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Jamfest.

Great experience everyone was very professional and very conscience of my time. Super happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend the dealership and Danny Powell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Powell
Nov 03, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that Danny and our team have earned five-stars from you. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 31, 2018

"Above & Beyond "

- Bgjeep

My skepticism of dealership service departments has been eliminated! This is the second occasion when Butler service has done much more and charged less than expected. A hand written thank you note is in order!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
Nov 01, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are so happy to hear we were able to provide you with an experience like no other. Come back and see us again soon!

October 30, 2018

"Excellent service "

- RJBig ram

Excellent service every time, I have my vehicle serviced. Outstanding service advisers. I will recommend Butler to other people for service of their vehicles. Thanks for every thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butler CDJ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 31, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! Our team is always happy to help you and take care of your vehicle. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 25, 2018

"Customer service-Amazing!"

- Jeepgirl

Thank you Deb and Trea. Always super helpful and prompt with any issue I’ve ever had. Love that service shows what area my vehicle needs care and is quick about getting the vehicle back in excellent working condition. Class act service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trea and Debbie
Oct 25, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Trea and Debbie for always providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

October 16, 2018

"This dealership was very helpful. I love the customer servic"

- Tony2018

I would recommend this dealership to anyone they were very helpful. The customer servicw was excellent and even after i bought the vehicle and took it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles manigo
Oct 16, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We are glad to know you have received outstanding customer service from our team.

October 12, 2018

"Got it Done"

- 1-2 cars

I had been bringing in my Jeep for service for the past year and knew Butler also had used vehicles. We were to a point where we needed another car, so I looked online, did an inquiry, and was contacted- but not bugged. A week or so later I called to follow up, went in to do an assessment, and walked out with both a trade and a used vehicle. The process was smooth, and Danny and his team were no-nonsense. They made what I needed to work happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Powell, Audrina
Oct 13, 2018 -

Butler Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Hello, Thanks for the great review. We will be sure to thank Danny and the rest of our team for giving you such a memorable and professional car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit.

September 24, 2018

"Absolutely wonderful service from a very thoughtful staff!!"

- jeeplover, mike

Deborah was outstanding! Best service I have ever received from any car dealership in my experience. I would gladly recommend Butler to everyone. She explained everything thouroughly so that I could understand exactly what was going on with my Jeep. Thanks Deborah and Butler for the wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deborah Nakamura
September 06, 2018

"Very professional "

- Jeff M

Very professional staff. I got a new Jeep in July and the staff was wonderful. The overall service was great on every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Thornton
Other Employees : Ken Reed
August 29, 2018

"Very dependable"

- William highe

I would recommend this service or this dealership to everyone. Thanks to Butler for a job well done. I would get my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Thornton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephanie
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results